Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Generic Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
37
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation90%111 out of 124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
37
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Absolutely perfect!

02/25/2010
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the ship to store option to order this armoire. It arrived faster than promised and the communication from Walmart was great! The armoire itself arrived in excellent condition, not a thing wrong with it. It is beautiful and I am very happy with this purchase. Plus, the price was right! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Better than I expected

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This armoire is beautiful, and it is a lot higher quality than I expected. It was very easy to assemble and I love the deep drawers!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Sorry workmanship no customer service

06/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor quality no customer service. Lousy I called the manufacturer customer service and left message, I have NOT received any return call.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Very happy with this jewelry armoire.

06/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recommend this item. Good price. Nicely made. Pretty. Holds a good amount of jewelry.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Perfect for my needs!!

04/04/2012
By ,
Jensen Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this with the expectations of it being damaged upon arrival after reading the other reviews. However, it came in perfect condition, it took me roughly 15 minutes to assemble, and it matches my bedroom furniture to a "T". It came sooner than expected through Walmart.com, and I just couldn't be happier with the service and product. I highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Beautiful Jewelry box.

04/02/2012
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My older sister and I found this online and bought it for our younger sister. She loves it. She wears lost of jewelry and never had enough places to store it. It is very functional and quite rich looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Not what I expected

03/03/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a little to cheap... Cheap price but you get what you pay for. No bargain here; particle board makes up the majority of the jewelry box and the hinges were spaced on the doors so it wouldn't close completely... I could see the wall behind the chest with the jewelry box side doors closed. I got it for my wife for Valentines day (its the thought that counts) it took almost 3 weeks to ship to store. We returned it... Two thumbs down on this one
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Nice Jewerly Storage for the Money

01/28/2011
By ,
Clearwater Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
was easy to put together, even for a non pro...only issue, when looked at the top, was scratched, could tell came from factory like that as was stained over, already had unit together, did not bother to try and take unit apart to return.....unit is in closet, scratched top gave a little character...lol,,otherwise, nice unit with lined drawers, plenty of room for rings, could use more long necklace hooks,,,however, for money, good unit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Poor workmanship lots of scratches and gouges

12/26/2012
By ,
Rochester NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Poor workmanship lots of scratches and gouges , before stain was applied
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Could be a nice piece if not so much damage

05/20/2014
By ,
iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After putting togethre I found damage to veneer, 4 deep dents in the lid, the lid and one door do not fit correctly making the whole Armoire look out of proportion.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

drawers do not line up

01/10/2013
By ,
Aurora IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not good spent 100 and quality poor
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

manufacturer poor quality

01/17/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the product from afar looks great but when up close there are multiple dents like spikes pushed into the wood to grip it along assembly line. the chery finish was done over these dents so it was from the factory with dents scratches and other wood problems that with just a little qualirty control should never have made it to be stained looking like that. not smooth wood at all. manufacturer needs better oversight of the quality of the wood used for the products. the shipping was fine to my home easy to assemble and was a good price for what it was maybe should have been a bit cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Not worth the $

01/28/2013
By ,
AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so excited to find a jewelry armoire for such a great price. After my husband put it together, I was extremely disappointed. The drawers didn't fit right. The wood had marks and scratches all over it. The cherry color wood had an orange tint to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Great Value

03/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this armoire after much searching, I decided to go with this one because it was under budget for me and I could get free site to store shipping. The only problem so far with the product is that the stain would come off on your hands for the first week or so. I just let it set without using it and it dried so I do not have the issue now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Looks like the expensive ones

12/08/2010
By ,
Findlay, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You definately get your moneys worth! There were some indent marks on the side of the stand, looks to be from some equipment. However, other than that you can't beat it. I paid $70 and they had ones at JcPenny's that looked the same on sale for $129.99...I'll take the $70 one thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Nice piece of furniture.

12/26/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Description says wood, but much of it is MDF. Easy to assemble, and looks nice with jewelry in it. Mirror is a joke unless you are four feet tall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Looks just like pictured when assembled.

04/30/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived early. Packaged well. All pieces were shipped. Easy, easy to assemble. Some components were actually pre-assembled. Great quality for the price. Would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Good piece for a great price

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived within 48hrs of ordering for under $3 extra in shipping- amazing. had one very minor 1/4 scratch upon arrival but is not too noticeable. was easy to assemble and matched perfectly with other cherry furniture. overall, very pleased. hope it remains to live up to our expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

Armoire Review

01/20/2011
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was well worth the price. It was very easy to assemble and looks as it was pictured. I wish it was just a bit taller though. The top lifts up with a mirror on the inside. However, given the height, the mirror is useless to see how a jewelry items looks. I also have a coat rack made by this same company and it is also excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire, Deep Cherry

I love it!

08/07/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always wanted a jewelry armoire but could never afford it. I ended up with jewelry in little boxes all over my dresser and stuffed into drawers and could never find anything when I needed it. I fell in love with this armoire and was delighted that it's a fraction of the price of the ones I had seen in stores and on other websites.
It was easy to assemble -- I did it all by myself -- and looks great in my room, matching well with the other furniture. It holds everything I need it to, and keeps things well organized. I'm wearing jewelry I had forgotten I had because it was so disorganized before, and the top of my dresser is clutter-free. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next