Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

Generic .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

With this spectacular Round CZ Engagement Ring, she'll feel like a princess. This dazzling stone is set in shining sterling silver.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

Great Quality

01/07/2013
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance proposed to me with this ring, as a temporary ring, but it seriously looks so nice! The silver is 925, legit sterling silver. The picture on here does not do it justice, so I posted a picture. The band is sleek and smooth and sooo comfy. I seriously love this ring! ( The lighting in the picture I took makes the band look a little gold, but it is silver )
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

Beautiful Ring

03/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got mine today .I hate wearing my diamond every day so I got this one. Its a lot bigger than I thought and asked my husband if it looks fake because of the size and he loved it. Still not sure if I'm keeping it because of size .I don't want people to no its fake .But its is so beautiful and very high profile .But if you like a big stone this is for you ..
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

Better than expected!!!

02/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because I am allergic to fake gold and nickle, I wanted a sterling silver ring. We also didn't want to spend alot on the engagement ring because we both like the simple things. When I researched this ring, I thought the diamond would be on the smaller side, which was fine with me. I also liked the $25 price tag. When I received this ring, my mouth dropped. It is amazingly nice! It is very shiny, very smooth and the diamond is a little bigger. It's perfect. For $25, I'm actually kinda shocked.
I would def recommend this to anyone who wants simple and not a hefty price tag!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver
03/26/2012
By ,
Mansfield, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!! it is a little bit smaller than I expected but I was comparing it to my previous ring not necessarily the measurements. Can't be happier with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver
05/08/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Pleased with the ring! Using it untill we get diamonds from a family heirloom mounted. It's definately not super "bling-y" if that is what you are looking for but it is simple and elegant.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

Pretty!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty ring for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

perfect replacement

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my wife. She didn't like to wear the real one around everyday in case she lose it or the stone. The size was spot on and is almost identical to her real engagement ring.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

Ring is great but only temporary.

08/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring holds up to everything. I really like it. It will be put away as my first ring when I get our new ones made from loved ones who have passed on.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

THIS IS PRETTY GOOD AN CHEAP

01/21/2014
By ,
murray county ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I THINK ITS GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for .79 Carat T.G.W. Round CZ Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5