Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

Generic 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

It's true love! This 14kt gold over brass set boasts more than 3 cts. of brilliant-cut cubic zirconia. The solitaire is split-prong set on a slim, polished engagement band. The matching wedding ring is set with stones on a tapered band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation83%35 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

Pretty

03/06/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's so pretty and really sparkles! True to size :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set
05/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my ring within 3days of my order and even though it is a cheaper ring it is really beautiful maybe even better than something I would have gotten from Kay's.
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set
05/23/2012
By ,
latham
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rings are beautiful!! They fit perfectly
and really sparkle.
I'm pleased with the product and an excellent
price, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

a real nice item

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iike it a lot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

good for the price

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to where for most things
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set
08/12/2012
By ,
Lawrenceville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this bridal set about three weeks ago as a replacement for my original wedding set. This bridal set is beautiful and realistic in the size of the stones. If you love the yellow gold color, and want a beautiful bridal set while staying within your budget, this ring is for you. I am hopeful the 14kt gold plating will not tarnish. Time will tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set
04/22/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I lost the diamond in my engagement ring after 26 years. We are poor as chuch mice, so I figured I would get a cheap replacement so my ring finger wouldn't feel naked. I only wear gold jewely - so I don't have much jewelry. I'm a little disappointed with this ring. The price was right, and I guess if I had never had a nice ring before, I might have liked this one more. It is very shiny but I think if the main stone was smaller, it would look more real. The worst part is that the gold is much more yellow than it should be so that makes it look really fake. I definitely couldn't wear the engagement ring with my original wedding ring which is real gold. The gold color in the picture is what a real gold ring would look like, I don't think they pictured a gold plated ring. I'm going to wear it for a few days to see if it grows on me, otherwise, I might return it. But, it is cheap enough, so if you have never worn real gold, you might like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

My future wife is going to love this ring!

04/07/2012
By ,
long island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hi everyone...i wanted to start off by talking about this item. i have to say that this is a ring for someone who is truly in love with the person and they dont have a lot of money to spend. i thought walmart did a excellent job in their service when it came to delivery the item was ordered on april 4, arrived on saturday...today as a many of fact. when i showed my mother the gift she said it was so beautiful and it does shine. my girlfriend doesnt know that i am getting her this ring all she knows she getting a strange gift... i am playing a trick on her. i love my girlfriend very much she was willing to marry me without a ring i thought that so beautiful because she love the person and not the object. I feel that if you love the person and you are walking around with her without a ring what does that say about you? don't be cheap when it comes to love. if you are a person who is in their first marriage or getting married again and want to get a value on a great ring this is the one to get. i been shopping for rings and their in thousands of dollars that i cant believe in the prices. what i love about walmart is that they give you a great value for the item that you are buying and i am glad that the services was excellent and the item will be a dream come true for the both of us. tomorrow i am having the ring blessed and i know that my girlfriend will be truly be blessed by the fact that our dreams will come true that she will be blessed and happy to get the ring she so dream of getting from me after all these years and i will be blessed to have my true soulmate with me forever. thank you walmart for making life easy for people who are in need. :)
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
 
My Product Recommendations
1/2 Carat T.W. Invisible-Set Princess Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold
5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

great ring

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice ring and worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

great ring

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is truly and an exceptional ring my finance loved it and made her very happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

This is a really nice ring for the price!

08/13/2012
By ,
Tallahassee,FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really love this ring! I recieved it a few days ago and it is wonderful. The only problem is that I sized about a 9 using the walmart sizer on the website and that was way too big. I would say if you order this ring to go one size lower than what you may find using the sizer. Other than that it is an awesome ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

Poor design

04/05/2014
By ,
Altadena, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am very disappointed with this ring set, and I will return it. I would prefer a more refined design; something that would look fancy and elegant. They sparkle a lot; however, they are far from looking real. The details really compromise the final product. If you're looking for something affordable and fancy, I suggest you try something else.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

Nice ring set.

11/10/2012
By ,
phx,Az.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice ring set as others have stated. The design is lovely and they fit true to size and comfortable. My only reason fro giving it a lesser rating is because the gold color is very brassy.
It may be because it is gold over the brass, but I was hoping that the 14kt. overlay would match my other 14kt. pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

Not what I thought!!!

01/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I received the ring the color gold does not look anything like the picture. The ring actually looks kind of cheap and fake. So I will be returning it for my money back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set
07/26/2012
By ,
McMinnville,TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great wedding set. Looks like the real thing. Hope it last and doesn't turn my finger green. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

Great product loved it

02/15/2012
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is really beautiful and worth the price i loved it and my sister got one to and she loves it as well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ohio
help
Posted 05/22/2012
I hope customer service reades these post First, I have not ha my ring for 90 days(and love it) it is lsoing it'd color the gold is turning an off shade of copper. It's looking nasty and I know I did not pay alot but it should get us to the wedding. Help can I get it replaced. I do not not do dishes, or keep it in water for extended peiods of time Help
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

love it

05/28/2014
By ,
homestead, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is just for now til I save up for a real one...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

Great look

07/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally love this ring it looks like real gold and diamonds im d only one that knows it isnt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

Breath Taking

09/05/2012
By ,
Wellborn, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is really beautiful and looks really great. I'm sorry to say I took it in for a refund as the 5 was to small and the 6 is to large for me. I really wish they came in half sizes but that's not the case for this item. I would recommend this ring as even my husband couldn't get over how beautiful these rings are and for the price you can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 3.3 Carat T.G.W. CZ 14kt Gold-Plated Wedding Ring Set

Great Sewing machine for beginner

03/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Easley to use
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next