Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DexBaby Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

DexBaby Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

Protect your baby's clothes and keep him or her cleaner at mealtime with these Dex Baby Bibs. These Big Mouth Dura Bibs have a patented catch-all pocket on the bottom to catch any bits and pieces of food that miss baby's mouth, so there's less mess. Dex Baby Bibs unsnap and wipe off for a quick and easy clean-up at home or on the go. The Dex Bibs 2-Pack Panda/Tiger design is made with silk-screened ink for a cute and colorful look. The Dura Bibs, Big Mouth, are made of brushed tricot fabric with a 100 percent woven cotton backing.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger
05/01/2013
By ,
Mitchellville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my 2-4 year old class who are learning to eat neatly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

The Best Bib Out There!

02/19/2013
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a mother with 6 kids, I've been through a lot of bibs. These are the greatest ones out there. They are big enough and sturdy enough to catch even a spilled bowl of cereal and milk. They are easy to wipe clean. My one problem is that even though I hang them on my oven handle to drip dry, they still grow mold over time, but then, so does every other plastic bib I've tried. You just have to replace them every six months or so. This double pack is the best value you can find on the web right now. Target sells their pocket bib for $6 and they are the flimsy ones with the velcro pocket that doesn't stay open. Amazon sells these Dex Baby bibs for $15 a piece. Stock up at Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

The best bibs!

08/15/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love these bibs! I do day care and have used them for 5 years now. They catch most of the food, and don't let anything soak through to the child's clothing. I love how they unsnap; you can dump the food out, wash them with your dishes, and lay them out to dry! Couldn't find them in stores anymore and had to order online. Thankfully there is free site to store, so you don't have to worry about paying shipping. Had to order more now that I have my own child, and ordered one for my niece as well! Would recommend these to anyone. I use them with infants (6mon and older) and even my 5 year old kids still use them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

Dex bibs

01/14/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thsi is the best bib ever in my opinion. I have an in-home day care and provide bibs, more so I know the kids are clean after a meal. They are very durable. The last time I bought these bibs was nearly five years ago!! I put them in a sweater bag when I wash them, then hang to dry. The snap together pouch in the front catches crumbs and drips, then just unsnap to wipe clean! They snap closed at the neck too. The bibs I used before had velcro and it did not take long for them to be easily pulled apart. This is the only bib I will ever buy and I very highly recommend them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

Love it

07/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these bibs. I bought some years ago for my son and now that my daughter is eating solid food I have bought more. I looked and looked for the best price and walmart is the way to go for sure. These bibs wash so well. I always put them in the washer and dryer and have yet to have any problem. They actually soften up with washing so that's a plus. My 3 year old boy still wears these bibs-including the original ones I bought over 2 years ago. And now my 9 month old wears them too. I don't use any other bibs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

Best bibs for messy babies and toddlers

03/31/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far my favorite bibs. I especially like that they snap on rather than using velcro, which if it gets wet never works very well again. They are easy to clean and are for the most part water proof so my kids stay dry even if they are eating something really wet like watermelon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

Love these bibs!

01/20/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used these with my nieces and knew I had to get more (boyish/general) ones when my son started eating b/c they work great for messy eaters. They are large so they protect everything and wipe clean easily. the pocket also unsnaps completely for easy cleaning. Must have item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger
06/19/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best bibs ever !!! my sons both used them I wouldn't buy anything else!!!! In my experience they are the BEST AT catching crumbs. The snap closure is better than velcro Bc over time Velcro loses its stick. Best bibs eveR!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

Best Bib!

10/26/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bib money can buy. My 5 year old has been using this bib for about 4 years. I machine wash it and air dry it. Great product.
I also use these bibs at my child care center. Durable and keeps children's clothes clean :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

Awesome bibs!

06/24/2012
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bibs are the absolute best bibs out there for toddlers. Invest in at least two of these Dex Baby bibs, that's all you'll need. They actually catch a lot of the food and they are so easy to clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dex Baby - Big Mouth Dura Bibs, 2-Pack, Panda/Tiger

i bought these bibs for grandson

02/26/2013
By ,
Los angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these bibs were a hit for my grandson I would buy more as gifts to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.