Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,189)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (279)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,681)
ROCK PUNK (207)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Christmas

Christmas

Christmas
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Christmas

GREATEST Christmas Album EVER!

10/24/2011
By ,
Fuqit, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album is BEYOND amazing!
I'm a HUGE Michael Buble fan, but this isn't one of those things that I like it so much cause i like him!
This is HONESTLY amazing and you HAVE to order this !
If you don't have this, you don't have good music!
#nuff said :D
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Christmas

beautiful music at a good price

03/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael Buble's voice is like hot chocolate on a frigid winter morning, so smooth and lovely. I really enjoy listening to him and I know my friend will too as this was a gift for her birthday. I was pleased to get this cd at an excellent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Christmas
11/16/2011
By ,
lavernia, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Christmas. This Christmas CD is great! I have been listening to it since I got it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Christmas

GREAT CD!!

12/26/2011
By ,
Fair Grove, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best qualilty CD I have heard in a while. The clarity is awesome. If you want a
great Christmas CD--THIS IS IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Christmas

The Best Christmas CD in a long Time

03/23/2012
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchashed this CD after speaking with another Walmart customer I met while searching through the music section. I explained I hadn't found and purchased a really good Chrismas CD in years. I had never heard of Michael Buble. After telling him what CDs I had purchased in the past and what was dissappointing about them, the man told me I must listen to Michael Buble's "Christmas" CD. Since my purchase, I've told everyone about Michael Buble and his CD. My husband and two young sons #ages 3 and 5# also love this CD. I am not ashamed to say that I still listen to it - in March.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Christmas

Best Christmas c.d. I've heard for a long time!

12/16/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has to be one of the best holiday CD's I've heard in a long time. It's right up there with Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole , Tony Bennett , the Carpenters, etc. Its a definite keeper for all time.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Christmas

kathart

12/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is Michael at his best as he moves effortlessly from soft to swing. This has quickly become the most played Xmas cd in our home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Christmas

Excellent Christmas CD!

12/13/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Bought it for myself, played it at a dinner I gave. Guests loved it. Bought more CDs for them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Christmas

Best Christmas CD ever

11/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD, it has beautiful music on it. Very good at getting me in the Christmas spirit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Christmas

Hooray for Buble

12/28/2011
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really fun Christmas music with Buble's usual lush arrangements. Loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Christmas

A great CD for Christmas

12/26/2011
By ,
Forest,Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a wonderful CD....This is the best that he has done at Christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Christmas

Very nice.

01/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice songs. Michael is an excellent interpreter of Christmas songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Christmas

excellent album

01/07/2014
By ,
lake wales,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent christmas album
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Christmas
12/22/2011
By ,
Miami, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Christmas

Beautiful!

01/02/2014
By ,
Galveston,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael's best Christmas CD by far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Christmas

Love it!

12/31/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD! It will definitely become part of my Christmas collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Christmas

This man sings like Frank Sinatra...so good!

12/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Christmas

Wonderful CD if you love Michael Buble.

12/07/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Best CD. Best price. Best service.
Recommends this product? Yes
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Christmas

Michael Buble Christmas CD

12/02/2012
By ,
Los Angeles,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say about Michael Buble....his velvety voice,his good looks,his beautiful songs just melt my heart and make me so calm and relaxed and happy.He is one of those people who has that voice that just flows,smooth as butter,and you're forget everything else that's happening around you.I love him,his beautiful voice and all his songs.This is a must purchase and so are his other cds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Christmas
01/02/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disapointed on the delivery time. This was suppose to deliver between the 14th and 16th of Dec and did not get delivered until the 21st which was to late becuase by then the person I sent this to had already gone out and bought this plus they were out of tonw from the 21st thru the 28th so they did not even get this until the 28th. Not sure if I will use this service again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next