Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,134)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (279)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,671)
ROCK PUNK (207)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hunter Hayes

Hunter Hayes

Hunter Hayes
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%36 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hunter Hayes

The Music is perfect.. The case not so much

07/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got my CD a couple days early actually which i was stoked about but when I got it there was a huge scratch on the front and a smaller one on the back. I went to open it to see if the CD was okay and the bottom of where the front attaches to the back was completely missing. It wasn't in the package so it couldn't have been on there in the first place. The CD was fine buy I had to go but another case.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hunter Hayes

Awesome album

10/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hunter Hayes is so talented! I've been listening to this album since it came out and I never get tired of it.
He plays every instument you hear on the album and that just adds to my amazement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hunter Hayes

Awesome Country Album!

11/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in LOVE with this guy and this album! its one of those rare albums where EVERY song on the album is amazing. I love it and I cant stop listening to it. if you are a country music fan pick this one up. you will not be dissapointed:)<3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hunter Hayes

Awesome!

11/23/2011
By ,
Crawfordville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best cd I have purchased all year! What talent out of such a young man-love every song-and he wrote them all! You won't be sorry with this purchase :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 09/13/2012
He is NOT a teenager - he is 21 - born Sept 9/91...do they need him to be a teen to better promote him as competition to the real teen country singer out there? He is an okay musician and songwriter but he sure can't sing - voice is weaker than Bieber and that's pretty bad.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hunter Hayes

Good CD

05/25/2014
By ,
Kingman, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Enjoy listening to it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hunter Hayes

Very talented newcomer

08/02/2012
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hunter Hayes may be a newcomer to the music industry, but he certainly doesn't sound like one. He has managed to do not only the lead vocals for this CD, but also the background vocals AND every single instrument you hear, for EVERY song. That is what I call sheer talent. It also helps that his songwriting abilities are killer as well. I listen to this CD pretty much all the time in the car, and haven't tired of it yet. Hunter Hayes is a sweetheart as witnessed in his songs "Cry With You" and "Wanted" and also has a bit of a humorous side (in my opinion anyway) on "Everybody's Got Somebody But Me" and "More Than I Should". All in all, a very good buy and worth every penny and then some. :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hunter Hayes

AMAZING

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album is amazing. It's definitely my favorite. Hunter Hayes is amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hunter Hayes

Great CD for a Hunter Hayes fan.

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a Hunter Hayes fan and this CD is something I like a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hunter Hayes

granddaughter loved it.

03/24/2014
By ,
cairo ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordered it for my granddaughter. came in the mail in a couple of days with free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hunter Hayes

Love it

10/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love his music. I can not stop listening to it. He sounds a lot like the Rascal Flats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hunter Hayes

A bargain

01/18/2014
By ,
Ephrata, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hunter Hayes

Great CD

10/04/2012
By ,
Columbiana, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this cd. It has a old meets new country sound. It's fun, romantic, cute...I could keep going. You'll have to buy it for yourself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hunter Hayes

Hays is a shining star

01/07/2014
By ,
Indy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
couldn't believe it was only $5 A value at full price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hunter Hayes

Best cd I have bought in a while.

10/14/2012
By ,
Winston, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good like every song.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hunter Hayes

CD

12/28/2013
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson but I love his music
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hunter Hayes

great cd

12/26/2013
By ,
buckhannon,wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great cd at good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hunter Hayes

Hunter Hayes CD

12/17/2013
By ,
Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CD case was cracked. CD may be okay waiting for son to open Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hunter Hayes

Great CD

12/14/2013
By ,
Toccoa, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome tracks. Good for my teen daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hunter Hayes
07/12/2013
By ,
JS Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast shipping thanks Walmart . com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hunter Hayes
11/30/2012
By ,
Bel Air, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD from Hunter Hayes is more than I had expected as to the true sound of his voice, verbage, etc. I can't say anything other than he is an exceptional as to talent including knowledge of music, writing music that he sings and this CD is worth so much more than the price that I paid. I will treasure this one. Being a grandmother and raised with music all my life -- maybe I appreciate more than others might -- but I don't think so. I see this young man going a long way in Country Music and I thank WalMart for making so many things, including this CD, at prices that an elderly lady on a fixed budget can afford. God Bless.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next