Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Bissell Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Clean and protect your carpets with Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula. This concentrated solution contains Scotchgard Protector to revitalize your carpet and protect it from future stains. This carpet cleaning formula is environmentally friendly and removes dirt and stains. It is well-suited for families with pets because of its stain-fighting power. This Bissell 2X Formula is recommended for use in portable deep cleaning machines. It is for use on carpet and upholstery and is safe for colors. This solution comes in a 50 fl oz size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Cleans Remarkably Well

10/28/2012
By ,
McMinnville, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shampoo really did clean noticeably better than other shampoos. I have light colored carpet with a traffic area that was quite soiled. I went over the area with just one pass using the 'heavy traffic' setting on my machine (a Bissell Pro-Heat 2X Select Pet Steam Cleaner) then followed up by passing over it three times using the water rinse setting (thoroughly vacuuming the area as dry as possible between passes). Surprisingly, it looks great with no hint of soil remaining. My light colored carpet is light again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Cleans REALLY well

02/03/2014
By ,
Durham, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used the Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula before and it worked ok. With only one pass with this Scotch Guard formula it cleaned exceptionally better than the regular formula. I really like the way my carpets looked after two passes.
The reason I took off one star is because I don't know if it is the Scotch Guard in the formula, but my Bissell doesn't seem to pull as much water out of the carpets, and the scent is so heavy I had an asthma concern. I have used all other Bissell cleaners before and never have had a problem. However I can sleep in another room because the clean is really good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Out cleans all other products I've used before!

06/22/2013
By ,
Warwick, R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A new favorite! Will never use anything else from now on. Not only does it out clean, but it leaves your carpets with a nice fresh scent and it dries nice and soft (not stiff like some products). Thanks for the previous reviews which led me to try it. Now its my turn to also recommend it to others - its high performance will save you time and energy! We only used have of my machine's recommended ounces because my sister is very sensitive to odors, and it still cleaned better than previous products tried (and it does not have a chemical smell, yay).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula
08/03/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is 'the' best carpet cleaner I have ever used. It took out 'red' kool aid drink that was spilled under a recliner and not discovered for a couple of months. I was amazed and will buy this brand again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

01/13/2014
By ,
Nueva Gorgona, Panamá
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans carpets well. Even removes pet stains. Would recommend this product to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Cleans Really Well

06/03/2013
By ,
Mineola, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised how well this cleaned up my light beige carpet. I like the fact that it has Scotch Guard. Also it leaves the carpet smelling really nice. Over all happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

great cleaner

02/27/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this to use in my Bissell SpotClean Pet handheld cleaner. Works great for those pesky spots that just wouldn't seem to want to come out with the regular cleaner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Bissell 2X Clening formula

11/27/2013
By ,
Indialantic, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than most other company's formulas. Better price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Great product; Delivery???? Not so much

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered a few bottles to go with the steam cleaner. I have used this solution before and I loved how well it cleaned! But since the liquid spilled inside the box, back they go. Other than the delivery issues, I love the product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula
07/05/2013
By ,
92122
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really deep cleans. Im going to try Bissell natural orange next because of the fragrance
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Cleans verry good.

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price you can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Bissell 2X Pro Cleaner

12/28/2013
By ,
N. Royalton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deep clean and no residue on carpet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

good product

12/01/2013
By ,
michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great cleaner made house smell so good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

What can I say, it's carpet shampoo. It cleans as

12/19/2013
By ,
Plainville, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does what it is intended for; cleaning carpets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5