Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Billy Blanks Billy Blanks PT 24/7

Billy Blanks Billy Blanks PT 24/7

Nowadays almost everyone wants to look good with a slim and healthy body. If you want the same, go for the Billy Blanks PT 24/7 Workout System. The home workout system described in these seven DVDs targets the body systems that keep you strong, powerful and healthy. It includes several workouts designed for building and toning specific body areas and comes with training gloves and cardio bands The complete body workout system teaches multiple routines including cardio, cardio burn, ripped core, boot camp power, and combo sculpt, body blast and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7
10/19/2012
By ,
delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've owned this product for about 2 weeks and use it everyday. It comes with only one set of bands and they do not sell the bands separately. So I just made myself a pair of bands in order to work out with my wife. It comes with 7 DVD's but you'll only use 6, as the first DVD is just a beginning one and won't be used after that. The bands really provide resistance and help with the workout. The problem is, the workout is like 30 mins. but you'll only be actively working out for like 21 mins. Before each exercise Billy will explain and demonstrate the exercise. Then you do the exercise. Next, he'll have you do the exercise again, but this time at a faster pace. At the end of the DVD he has you remove the bands and do a few more exercises without them. You will really feel a difference when you take them off. Great package, just wish Billy did a lot less talking and did more exercising. Also, these are the only DVD's. So unlike his tao bao series, there are no more DVD's to buy once you get used to these ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7

Great workouts

10/12/2011
By ,
Oakes, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like so many things about this workout set. First, I like that each workout is only 30 minutes long! So much easier to fit into my day than an hour long workout. The band provide resistance through the whole workouts. I felt that my core was worked way more with the bands. Every workout is incorporating your core. I have used Billy Blanks videos for a year but was not seeing much weight loss. I bought these DVD's and lost 20 pounds in 6 months!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7

It will challange you!

10/04/2012
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT workout program.
It surpassed my expectations.
I have every single DVD that Billy Blanks has made and by far this has been the most challenging one. The fact that you have resistance bands attached to your hands and feet makes it really different than all the Taebo videos out there. Each DVD is 30 min long and that is all you need for the day. I tried to do 2 DVDs at once but I could not even get through 5 min of the second one and I was exhausted.
It feels like if you were doing weights and cardio at the same time. It will help you lose weight and sculpt your muscles as well.
GREAT PRODUCT
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7
07/03/2012
By ,
West Virgina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anyone who buys this exercise product will not be disappointed. You will get your workout plus have a lot of fun with Billy Banks and his crew.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7

You can really feel it!!

09/11/2012
By ,
Petersburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a workout that would help me lose weight and tone up at the same time and I must say that Billy Blanks PT 24/7 is a great workout. He takes you step by step with each new move so he can make sure you do it right, then he hits you hard as he picks up the pace. The gloves & bands do provide a resistance the makes each move more intense. I just started but I must say I am happy I made this purchase and you will be too. Good Luck!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7

You WILL NOT be disappointed!

03/04/2013
By ,
U.S. Virgin Islands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me begin by saying that although I am not as fit as I should be, I am no stranger to workouts. I love TurboJam, Zumba, HipHop Abs, Yoga, walking, etc. I figured this would add some good toning to the aerobic workouts and basically thought it would be a piece of cake since I love kickboxing. Let me tell you, I threw up in the first 10 minutes. It is an awesome workout. You WILL see results. My family was amazed at how fast I started toning up after gradually losing weight with other workouts. This one truly was 24/7. You will not be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7
02/01/2013
By ,
dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in the begining stages of trying to workout everyday so far so good. I am enjoying it and when I want to give up I pray to my savior Jesus Christ and he helps me finish through
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7

Billys new work out keep me satisfy work.

08/07/2012
By ,
Portland, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with Billy's new work out product and I love that it comes with seven DVD's. The gloves and bands are not bad also. So all in all good work out set for those that can not go to Gym.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7

Best Billy Blanks workout ever

10/09/2013
By ,
Gaston, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't follow the schedule to much (never did, I always do more), but I love the workouts. The bands do get in my way every now and then (but then again I only have one hand, so the glove pushed over the little part of my arm I have, so there's not enough tension there), this DVD set is most certainly worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7
11/15/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big fan of all his workouts, but this is by far the best workout he has ever made. Very intense, and very fast paced. I am 41 and in the best shape of my life. I have been doing this workout for a month now, and All of my pants fit really big now. I really don't follow the nutrition guide, but I still try to eat a healthy diet most of the time. I have tried Insanity and P90X, but didn't get the results I was looking for. Billy gives the perfect workout and with so much motivation! Every one can work out, but not every one can have the passion about it that he has! Thank you Billy!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7

Great value!

01/24/2013
By ,
OKC, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This workout pushes you hard, atleast it did for me as a beginner. I have had sore muscles after every workout but I love that burning feeling. It lets me know that I'm accomplishing something. Only on my third week now and I see results already. The only down sides to this product is the straps that go around me feet kinda hurt my arch and I'm not sure what to think about the cancer warning that they have to put on there for CA consumer...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7
05/21/2013
By ,
Hammond, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This will definitely challenge you and get you in great physical shape!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Billy Blanks PT 24/7
02/24/2013
By ,
Kansas City. MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Billy does it again, I like that after the first week you get 2 recovery days during the week for other activities.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Billy Blanks PT 24/7
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5