Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Deli Direct Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack

Deli Direct Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack

Wish friends and family the happiest of holidays with these delicious meats and Wisconsin cheeses. The gourmet assortment is sure to please everyone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack

Sent as a gift

12/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recipient was very pleased..
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack

This was an Awesome product.

12/30/2011
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been looking in the stores for these sets and they didn't have anything that was big enough. We where looking for it to feed at least 5. The ones we did find where small bite size for may be two people ( if lucky ). My husband is not a shopper, but he was in many stores looking for something like this product.
He sent me a message that we should get some thing else. I came home and was checking the e-mail. Got something from Wal-mart thought I'd check it out. Went to the search and typed in meat and cheese and this product came up. My mouth fell open in AWWWWWW..... :)
I checked to see what it weighed and everything. It is surely is a product we would bye again and again. Worth every penny.
Thanks again for the find Wal-mart, you have saved us many times already!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack

pretty good!

11/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gatta say I am pleasantly surprised! there was plenty of food, flavorful and not salty at all. Also it comes packaged with ice packs which keeps the food fresh.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack

Gift was a Success

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was part of a BD gift and my friend was very pleased with the quality. She especially was impressed with the ham roll. I was excited that the product arrived much earlier than the estimated times, because it was received BEFORE and not after her Birthday. The tracking numbers were most helpful and very accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack

Good Value

01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, good value, packaged well in cooler with ice packs.... would be nice to have that in the product description.... good to know so you can have any gift recipients open immediately.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack
01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family really enjoyed this. It was sent for a gift and was much appreciated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack
07/01/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for Fathers Day. My Dad loved it. It first arrived with the cold pack melted and items were warm. My parents contacted Walmart and they quickly reshipped a replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack

Deli direct Meat & Cheese, Gift Basket

01/09/2013
By ,
Miami Springs, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is good, but its presentation was not good, because the basiet was not inside, only in box, so is not good for gift. sorry. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack

Lots of food.

02/21/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get a lot of food for the price, The cheese is the best part. It does not come in a gift set, it's all in one box with two ice packs to keep it cold but who can complain with all this good food, I've never ate cheese spread that taste as good as the vegetable cheese spread. You don't taste the vegetables in it at all. But it's amazing and worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Deli Direct Meat & Cheese Ultimate Party Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5