Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

Great buy!

12/14/2012
By ,
New Castle, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy old tv shows. The six million dollar man is one of my favorites. Good quality DVD set. The shipping was excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

This was great! Awesome!!!

02/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having never seen some of these episodes , this was awesome!
There was only one problem , I had with this DVD set; and that was that there wasn't more!!!
I loved (and still love this show)! I want the rest now!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

The six million dollar man

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been looking for TSMDM for this region a long time glad to have found it in Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

Great value and fast shipping!

12/22/2011
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because it was my favorite show as a teen.Season 1 did not have the familiar theme music of the later seasons or the trademark bionic sound efx but I still really enjoyed it.This was an online only deal only for my area and I hope Walmart will be adding all of the seasons so I can pick and choose the ones I do want.I am 100% pleased with my purchase and am glad this is finally available in the region 1 format for the U.S. :~D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

Worth the wait!

05/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been waiting for the Six Million Dollar Man to be released for years. It was worth the wait. They did an excellent job of packaging the series with the pilots lined up at the front.
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

Great tv show from the past.

12/21/2011
By ,
Norwood,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved watching this show growing up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)
01/04/2013
By ,
Lillington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have truly enjoyed this selection. I purchased it because I wanted my children to see what I use to watch back in the day and to see how Lee Majors became the Six Million Dollar man. For the price you can't beat it. This was a gift to my kids. Once you go through Season 1 you can pretty much know the type of shows the other seasons have. We could not afford the whole complete series it was to expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

Great Quality and Price

02/16/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have for any Six Million Dollar Man fan. They don't make good shows like this on TV anymore.
I can't wait till the other seasons come out there is 6 seasons. I will buy each one of them as they come out : )
Please hurry i already watched the whole 1st season and i am so ready to watch the 2nd season soon as it comes out i will buy it from Walmart cause they have the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)
06/24/2013
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this show as a kid. Absolutely love the one liners!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

bionicful

10/11/2012
By ,
PONCE, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for any sci-fi. collector. 3 movies and series to watch. real fun action pack...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)

Fun to watch - Exciting

07/08/2012
By ,
yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tv show with immaginative sounds to go with the actions of the show - love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)
01/15/2012
By ,
Middlefield.CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always waited for this show to come out on DVD.I always enjpyed it when I was a Kid !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Six Million Dollar Man: Season One (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5