Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bionaire Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Bionaire Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Make your home spic and span with the new Bionaire Handy Steamer 26019. It is a multipurpose steamer which easily cleans grease and grime on all kinds of surfaces including glass, kitchen appliances, counters and cupboards. This Bionaire hand steamer is easy to use and portable. This unique piece of equipment comes with various attachments like steam duster pad, filling flask, fabric brush and other useful accessories. The Bionaire steam cleaner can hold 16.9 oz of water and creates steam in 30 seconds. This helps in removing stubborn dirt in less time. This multi purpose steam cleaner removes wrinkles, cleans and refreshes fabric which helps in giving clothes a new appearance.
Average Customer Rating:
3.465 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
25
Customer Recommendation64%63 out of 99reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 88 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
25
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Great Idea, if it would have worked

11/07/2012
By ,
Banner, Ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The steamer cleaner did not work, It would heat up but not put out any steam. I returned it to the store. I wish it had worked. I so wanted to have it. I needed it badly.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Great Value

02/29/2012
By ,
Saratoga, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this because it had good reviews and I wanted to save money. I was going to buy the Shark version, but it had TERRIBLE reviews, and a friend of mine has one that broke soon after she got it. I got this to remove some cow decals that were on the kitchen cabinets of the house we just moved into. We tried rubbing and scrubbing and cleaners and they just wouldn't come off. I filled this steamer with water and plugged it in with the direct steam nozzle and blew those cows right off the doors!!! AMAZING!!! Changed to the V shaped pocket and cleaned the walls and windows, worked beautifully!!! Love this and very happy with the price. I used site to store and it arrived in 2 days, which shortened the amount of time I had to look at the stupid cows. I don't regret this buy, and as an added bonus, my hubby thinks of it as a toy and uses it too. He's been thinking of manly uses for it, like cleaning his wheels on his truck and outdoor furniture. LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Great value!

11/18/2011
By ,
SF East Bay - CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is definitely a multi-purpose steamer. It comes with so many different attachments to clean a variety of surfaces. I like how compact it is and my son even wanted to help out. I expected the direct steam nozzle to be more forceful and it did not easily clean up tough grease or grime. However with a little more effort and scrubbing, the brush attachments worked pretty well. Using the connector nozzle for the first time, it was difficult to switch out the different attachment heads and it became easier over time. Overall a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Great Value but heavy to handle

11/17/2011
By ,
South San Francisco, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a good steamer. It's a great steamer for the current price. It produces alot of steam in a short amount of time and lasts quite a bit of time before having to refill. There are plenty of attachments which are easy to put on and take off. There are various types of cloths to handle all types of cleaning. One main downside is this is a heavy item to have to carry & hold while steaming. There is a extendable-hose, but only works in certain situations and does not work with all of the attachments. Even when you can use the hose, you often have to hold the steamer as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+117points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kansas
Great Value, Now Easier to Handle!
Posted 11/21/2011
I used an extra long scarf...ran it through the handle and across to my opposite shoulder. Poof! canister was low enough to reach the controls, and both hands free to clean!
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

This steamer worked great!

04/05/2012
By ,
San Francisco
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was really excited to get this steamer because I have a lot of need for one and this one is totally multi-purpose. You can steam clean anything…floors, shoes, linens, etc. Steam cleaning is great because you sterilize without chemicals which is so great when you have pets and small children running around the house. When I opened the box I was a little nervous because there were so many parts but it was pretty easy to put together and the manual told me what every piece did. It gets hot pretty quickly which is nice and it holds a lot of water so I can do multiple jobs without having to refill over and over. I was stoked to be able to get the grime out of the tile in the bathroom. I have tried bleaching it for the past year and it never really worked. This product did, I’m so thrilled!
I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because there are so many parts and storage is annoying. i wish it came with a bag or a box to store all the parts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

So close to perfection

12/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This handy steamer was purchased at the same time my husband purchased an lg LED 3d tv. Much to his chagrin, the steamer stole the show!
I have used the steamer for a whole host of cleaning jobs and still am impressed with it every time. It cuts through the grime between shower tiles with ease. Just be sure to keep a washcloth or shower head handy to remove the fodder, because you will likely be amazed (and disgusted) at what your old cleaning products were leaving behind.
I recently completed painting and noticed some splatter the next day. The latex paint had dried on but I knew if anything would remove it from the hardwood and cement floors, this thing would. Sure enough the paint either scraped up or in some cases dissipated before my eyes, like taking a wet rag to fresh paint drops. Incredible! Feeling impressed with myself, I tried an older latex paint stain on carpet and like magic it scrubbed right out.
My only criticism is that the squeegee would be better with a foam strip to catch leftover water after squeegeeing. I have seen competitor's models with that feature. With all the great accessories you do get in this box it is an odd oversight. Despite this, I just swipe a clean washcloth over steamed mirrors and windows and have been very pleased with the results. It takes a little bit of elbow grease to get a windex shine, but not so much as using chemical cleaners because everything has already been loosened.
Oh, and this steamer will cut in to the time you spend watching tv. It almost makes cleaning fun, almost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Very Versitile Steamer

12/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this steamer! When I first got it, I was a little apprehensive as I've never used a hand steamer before and definitely didn't think I'd ever find a use for all the attachments but boy was I wrong! It has never been easier to clean blinds - especially with the long tool, and the carrying strap attachment makes it very mobile. Cleaning counters...a breeze! And cleaning the shower scum....with the steamer and squeegee too....not hard any longer! And most of all, love the fact that you don't have to use chemicals! With my allergies, this is a big plus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

So much better than a Shark!

01/10/2012
By ,
Naugatuck, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a Shark steamer for awhile and it gave me a lot of difficulty. That said, this little steamer from Bionaire is wonderful. There is a side container for the water that is so easy to fill and simply screw the cover back on (the cover is attached so you can't lose it). There is also a water level indicator that is easy to read so you don't over or under fill it. This baby comes with many different types of cleaning attachments for any job you can possibly need to do. The steam goes on and on and I have finished many jobs without having to refill the water tank. This is important to me. Who wants to stop and refill a steamer and then have to wait for the water to heat up in the middle of a job? The Bionaire steamer is efficient, neat and tidy, and a great bargain. I've told a couple of friends about it and one friend bought one. He likes it too! I haven't used all of the attachments yet but I do look forward to using them. There is nothing like a bathroom cleaned with this steamer. It could not possibly get cleaner. The price was sooo wallet friendly that I was a little wary about it but this steamer exceeded my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

So Versatile and User friendly!

12/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product!! It's an amazing little steamer that has so many different functions. I could clean my bathroom, steam the grimy grease off my stove top and steam my clothes. I love the fact that it doesn't use any chemicals that harm the environment and it also kills bacteria which is amazing. I just strap it on my shoulder and clean away!! I must say that in comparison to the Shark unit which is retailing at double the price this unit is AMAZING!! A must have for anyone who has little time to clean and wants to get the job done easily and quickly!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019
12/30/2011
By ,
Prescott, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this on clearance for a great price and received really quick. Opened the box, read instructions, went to fill with water and found water already in it! To make a long story short...the steamer didn't work!!! Must have been one someone else returned for the same reason. It made an awful sound when turned on and didn't produce any steam at all. I hope that this steamer was just a bad one as I have ordered another one (only to find the price went up $19.97) hoping the second one will actually work. The value is great on this and it has many attachments. More than other steamers in this price range. Also has the largest water tank on a model this size. So untill I receive my new one and try it out this is getting a poor rating from me! Let's hope the next one will get a better rating. =) Not sure the value will get an excellent rating from me though. Not to happy this product was on clearance and then went back up in price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

love it love it love it

04/07/2013
By ,
Walnut Cove NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this thinking I would use once in a while. Wrong! It is so easy and makes cleaning a breeze. I have santized my entire house. There is nothing I can't clean with it. Even used it to dust my wood furniture. I use the extension and use the spray of steam quickly over the wood. Not only did the dust disappear, but the wood is left shining. I used it in my shower. I had just scrubbed my shower and thought I had gotten all the soap scum I could off. Wrong! Used the steamer and soap scum started melting off. My shower has never been cleaner. Used in my car to clean upholstry. My car was filthy, but now looks like new. Even cleaned the roof liner. Cleaning windows is so easy. Just use the squeege and wipe excess water, and the windows (am mirrors) shine like never before. Used it to clean and sanitize my bed and furniture. I can see I will be using this little miracle machine daily. Worth every dime. This is the best price, but the best buy because it has all of the attachments. Don't be scared of the low price. I had a much more expensive steamer before and took it back. It didn't work nearly as well as this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Does not work!

02/20/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is my 2nd bionaire steamer, originally the first one did not produce any steam at all after trying in several outlets in different houses. I exchanged the product because I was confident that is was simply a fluke. After receiving the replacement, I had the exact same problem. I called the manufacturer and they said to put vinegar in the tank with water for 15-20 good minutes. I waited 30 just to be sure. No change had taken place. I hate to say it but be cautious...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

GREAT Cleaner!!!

06/26/2012
By ,
Gloversville NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a Shark cleaner like this. The price of the Shark was more costly. I read the reviews and wondered if mine would cut out and not steam. I know I had to keep it plugged in for awhile before it steamed good and HOT steam would come out of the nozzle. But it DID! I love all of the attachments that go with it. Also it has a decent lengthy cord which is nice and a large water container as well. There is a clear area so it shows when your water is nearly empty. For the price of this, you can't go wrong! There's allot GOOD features on it. But you Must know about steam cleaners to know how they clean. They do a great job! I had a stain in my couch that I tried to remove w/a chemical cleaner and it wouldn't budge. I got this and it came out in minutes. Also I have 2 dogs and occasionally one will have an accident near the couch. I was never able to get the smell out w/a chemical cleaning agent. Well w/the steam cleaner I can! Works great on blinds too......take your knick knacks, put them on a towel, and spray them w/this from a bit of a distance. Bang! They're clean! If you have hard water you may want to get distilled water to prevent hard water deposit build ups. Other than that I find nothing wrong w/this and find it to be a great value and cleaning tool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Cold after 1 hour

08/04/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this because of some of the great reviews it got. I ignored the bad ones. should have taken the bad reviews into account. I took it out the box as soon as i got it. read the manual several times before using. I did as the manual instructed, filled it up with water and waited; 35 sec. and nothing, 10 min. and nothing, 45 min., 1 Hr. and still no stream. So I emptied the water out of the steamer into the sink, felt to see if the water was hot. after 1 Hr. of heating the water was still cold; the steamer itself was hot, but the water that came out of it was cold. It didn`t work for me, I think I`m just gonna take it back for a refund and try a different model / brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Nice little hand held steamer.

03/12/2013
By ,
Burlington, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've wanted one of these for a while as I have chemical toxicity issues, but they were all so expensive. I found this one at WalMart online and paid less than HALF of what the other guys charge PLUS I got the same two year warranty - still less than HALF the money!
Tried it out as soon as I got it! Cleaned dirty dusty windows in a bedroom that had just been gutted and redrywalled - the vinyl, the glass panes and all - the windows look like brand new again!
Fantastic!
And there's a bonus. Remember how good freshly steamed ironed clothes smell? My windows smell like that now! NO CHEMICAL SMELL! WOO HOO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Never worked

01/06/2012
By ,
Thomaston, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received this product. Attatchmens supply was great but the machine never worked. Top of machine became warm but bottom of the machine where water was located and the water after 2 hours while still plugged in remained cold. When the button was pressed sounded like it was trying to pump to no avail. I returned the machine to Walmart in Thomaston and was refunded the amount of the item, tax and the cost of shipping. Wish the machine had worked. Had to wonder why the machine was not tested before shipping of if the carrier may have damaged the machine during shipment.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

It's okay, but not what I hoped

07/16/2012
By ,
Prior Lake, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I returned a more expensive steamer because it malfunctioned during the first use. I wasn't too thrilled with the way it cleaned, but it was enough. I opted for a less expensive one and now regret it. We moved into a house that had been empty for a few years. Although it was clean, there were areas that needed intense cleaning. This does not clean as I hoped. Didn't touch the light stains on the inside oven window, nor did it do a good job on the sliding glass door tracks. For very light jobs I think it would be okay or to sanitize after cleaning. I already have a floor steamer from about 5-6 years ago that I love and use that for the floors and on carpeting after I vacuum.
This isn't a terrible unit if you are looking for something to clean surface dirt. Worked great on windows, screens and walls.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

excellent product

07/25/2012
By ,
Blue Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I got this steamer! Really cleaned bathroom grout between tiles well. Also worked great in the kitchen in the crevices around the sink and stove. Was skeptical when I saw mixed reviews. Either all 5 stars or 0 stars for it not working right. Glad I did not let the bad reviews prevent me from purchasing this product. It does get a little hot while using it but what steam cleaner wouldn't heat up. I enjoy the variety of attachments! Great deal for the price. Alot cheaper than the shark version. Very happy customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Pretty decent multipurpose streamer

12/14/2011
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I mainly liked this streamer since it is light weight and compact, which makes it easy to move around and clean thru out the house. I tried cleaning few stuff around the house and was quite happy. I wanted to get my kitchen grouts cleaned and it did a pretty decent job. I tried cleaning my stove several times it couldn’t do a deep clean as what a metal scrubber would do , but not too bad either. It has plenty of attachments and one can go green on cleaning your house(stream clean) instead of using hard chemicals often.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019

07/02/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love to use steamers to clean and kill germs. My old one died and I ordered the Bionaire Handy Steamer, 26019 from Wal Mart. For some reason it just would not work. I contacted Wal Mart and received another brand new replacement within a few days. The replacement works great. Steamers are a great way of cleaning things that are had to clean, such as electric can openers that get funky dirty in places that are hard to clean.
Steamers clean everything and kill germs with out chemicals to rinse away. I use my steamer everywhere around the house, they are really great.
Wal Mart replaced my first one before I had time to send the first one back. Even Amazon does not do that. I am a Amazon Prime Customer and they have great service, but Wal Mart has outstanding service. Amazon will not send a replacement until they receive the damaged product.
Wal Mart had the whole process taken care of within the same week I had a new one and I sent the one back after receiving the new replacement. I shop online all the time and always get good results, but to receive a new one before they received the damaged product is highly unusual. Amazon is good, but Wal Mart is outstanding. I will check with them and compare everything I buy online from now on.
We have a local Wal Mart but I have trouble with my ankles and can only shop online. Wal Mart has truly impressed me by acting so fast. (When I want something, I want it right now and Wal Mart took care of it) The new steamer works great...thanks to Wal Mart!! 5 stars for sure!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next