Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Relaxed Pant offers just that- a relaxed silhouette that is flattering, comfortable and provides flexibility with every movement. The waistband features a drawcord to find your desired level of comfort and offers front pockets for convenience. As always, Danskin Now keeps you dry with the wicking properties and keeps you comfortable with the Cotton/Spandex fabric. Don't forget to pair with our Racerback Tank or Crew neck Tee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(751 Reviews) 661
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
517
4 stars
128
3 stars
46
2 stars
26
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation91%685 out of 751reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 349 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
517
4 stars
128
3 stars
46
2 stars
26
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Very Comfortable!

12/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are comfortable and look good, better than sweatpants. I bought a size smaller than what I usually do for a better fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

These pants are NOT what is shown in the picture

03/21/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A few years ago I purchased the Danskin Now Relaxed fit pants in black and grey and loved them! I was thrilled to see that they were still in stock so I ordered one pair. Thankfully I didn't order more because these are NOT the same. The picture clearly shows a seam down the front, which offers a very flattering fit. The ones I received did NOT and they are not flattering at all. The fabric is also not the same, very slick and shiny, not soft like the older version. I've attached a photo showing the older version in grey next to the new version. You can see that the pocket is not the same and it's missing the seam detail. I'm so disappointed. Please bring back the earlier version!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+191points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Oregon
Pants
Posted 02/06/2015
I have been wearing these Danskin pants for several years now. I have a VERY old pair of these in gray.
Natmrk is correct. The old style DID have a seam down the front and around the pockets. The most recent pair I purchased in black do not. They are somewhat different and I too prefer the fit of the older pants. That said, I still like them and wear them a lot.
Hope that helps!
0points
Customer Avatar
western North Carolina
THESE PANTS ARE NOT WHAT IS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE
Posted 05/27/2014
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Walmart. Bring back the pants with seam down the front of leg. I have LOTS of Danskin pants but only two or three pairs of those with the front seam. I love this look. I've been a WalMart shopper for MANY MANY years! I am now 76 year old --please WalMart - honor my wish and bring back the seam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
Customer Avatar
current pic accurate
Posted 03/30/2014
they must have updated the picture because it is now accurate. no seam up the front, 2 pockets.
0points
Customer Avatar
Redding, Ca.
Wrong pant.
Posted 11/24/2013
I'm thinking they sent you the wrong pants. I love mine and they are light weight and not slick, though I do have a pair that they make that are and heavier, these are not them, as you can tell from the other comments.
Check the label. Just sounds like a miss shipment to me.
+3points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

The Only Pants I Wear Anymore

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these at a local Walmart & took a chance. As it turns out, they are the most comfortable pants I own and I wear them all the time, except, of course, when I've worn them too many times in a row & they need laundering! I couldn't find them again in a store, but, alas, I found them on the website and ordered a couple of additional pairs! They are super soft. The fit, at least for my body type, is flattering. They pair nicely with a t-shirt, a tank or other fitness top, or even a nicer top (in other words, they don't look so casual that you look like you don't care about how you dress). I am 5'4" tall and they are a tiny bit long, but not so much that it really affects me. I love, love, love having side pockets and find that it's tough to find pants with side pockets at a decent price. I've owned my first pair of these for more than a year and they've been washed many, many times but still hold their shape, color, and fit. I also bought the bike shorts recently and love them, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

cost ok untill tax + shipping

03/30/2014
By ,
Federal Way, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm 5`5 and 1/2 tall and weigh 175. I had to take the hem up 3 inches wearing high tennis shoes. From the waist to the beginning of the inseam is a little to short so they ride up to high. The wide elastic waist band does not retract so you have to tie them on around your waist with nothing wider then a shoe lace. The holes where the laces come out of is just an opening from the fabric, there is nothing to prevent the laces from getting pulled out either by mistake or through the wash and making knots will not work because the holes are to big. So, in order for them to stay up around my waist I have to suck in my tummy, tie the smallest bow as fast as I can so it doesn't slip and then I can relax and then they stay up. This is annoying! I did like the fabric and the pockets, the width of the pant leg was to wide, at first I thought I bought the boot cut style by accident, but I didn't! By the way I bought an X-large, I kept them only because I am disabled and on a strict budget . Good Luck
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

They didn't fit my body type

07/25/2013
By ,
Lexington, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would love these pants for the value, the comfortable yet stylish appearance, and the relaxed cut. I wanted to wear them 3 days a week for practice for a dance team I'm on. I was looking for something I could buy about 10 pairs of. However, my particularly body type doesn't work with this sizing. I am 5'6" and weigh 140. I asked in the Q and A whether I should get a medium or a large based on my height and weight. I got some answers for each choice. The best answer I got was, they're so cheap why not buy one medium and one large and return the one that doesn't fit to my local Walmart.
Alas, the medium fit perfectly in some places and was too tight in other places, making me know the large would be too large in some places and fit in others. (At 62 my body is going where it's never gone before, mostly south :-)
For those whose body type fits the Danskin sizing, I'd give these a thumbs up. They do as some mentioned, run long, but I never washed the ones I tried on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

PERFECT PANTS

04/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently ordered a 2-pair bundle in XL and a 2-pair bundle in Petite Large for my best friend. We LOVE these pants. I particularly like the fit of the Boot Cut but end up getting the relaxed fit for the pockets, I've got to have a place for a cell phone, glasses, or keys. I do wish they put outside pockets on the Boot Cut Pants. That tiny little inside pocket is worthless.
I do wish they made these pants in colors other than gray, black and navy. Speaking of Navy, I also orderd the zip up Hoodies in all three colors because its near impossible to match a Navy color and the Navy Hoodie is perfect with the Navy Pants. So while I was at ordering the Navy, I figured what the heck and got all three colors. I've already worn the gray one with the gray pants and a gray lace camisole bra along with a floppy hat, sun glasses, and super fitting gardening gloves and mowed the entire front yard, and cleaned the entire driveway. Sweaty and dirty work but it all comes out in the laundry. I LOVE the pants and the Hoodies and reccomend to all.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

These are just Gr8!!

07/30/2013
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them last wk. in the black soot and gray. I'm 5'7" tall, weighing 137. I ordered the large. They were a bit large and long but I double washed them on warm, then dried them on hot. Now they're a perfect fit.
They're replacing what I've worn for yrs., the Hanes sweats. What a difference. I can't say enough good things about these pants. I'm ordering the navy today, then will have all 3 available colors. (sure wish they had more colors).
The material is so soft. Its 62% cotton, which you wouldn't know by feel alone. It feels somewhat more knit.
Finally and very important to me being in my upper 50's and disabled, I love the little, front pockets. Not too large but big enough to fit my cell phone in. I learned the importance of keeping a cell nearby the other night while the hubby was on the graveyard shift. I got up, my foot was sleeping and I took a horrible tumble, but had my phone right there to call my husband.
The only thing I disagree with a couple of reviewers on is these being proper work attire. They very well could be but on the bottom of the legs there's a "Danskin" logo of a dancer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Perfect maternity pants! Look nice & are comfy!

03/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, I bought these pants on a whim because I'm heading into my third trimester of pregnancy and can't get ANY pants to fit comfortably except my fleece lounge pants. These looked comfortable enough, and had the drawstring I was looking for to perfect the fit. Also, as summer approaches, I wanted to have some lighter options. These fit the bill.
When I showed my husband the pants on, he named them my "dress pants." I'm not a dressy person, but these don't actually look like the workout pants that they are, and could definitely be used to look more polished. They are a nice blend of cotton spandex, and the relaxed fit is much more flattering to my larger thighs than typical yoga pants or similar leggings. But what I like most, and why I wanted pants like this, I can tuck in a shirt, or if my shirt comes up, they look like real pants, not those weird bands of maternity jeans. My second pregnancy and I still don't get why women rave over maternity pants.
Anyway, I highly recommend these pants if you're looking for polished comfort, in a lightweight pant!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Soooo comfy!!!

06/04/2012
By ,
Whitney Point, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are light weight, soft, cozy, and just all around comfy loose pants that look way better than my normal sweats. I at least don't feel as dumpy in these! honestly, perfect for the "fat days" or home after a long day need to put on something loose and comfy. They do run a bit big, I think. I normally wear my jeans with a 32" or 33" inseam and these are a bit too long. I love the pockets! They do have a loose elastic waist and a draw string to make them more adjustable. I bought a large (12-14) and they are loose for sure. I could easily get away with a medium. I'm 5'8" and 160 pounds with a 32"-33" waist (depending on the day!). I love these and will buy more. Basic black is always correct, slimming, and matches everything. I can wear almost any type of shoes with these also. I highly recommend them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Cheap doesn't always mean bad...

12/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of these pants a year ago for lounging around the house. Then I got a job where I needed black pants to wear to work. They fit the bill perfectly. They are not dress pants, but they provide the give I need, since I'm constantly moving at my job.
They're way more stain resistant than the expensive pants I bought, but rather thin. You might need an inner layer if you want to wear them outside in the winter. They also seem to run a tiny bit big, so if you're ordering them without trying them on try a size smaller than you normally wear. They come to a perfect length for a 31 inch inseam, so if you're taller you might want to look elsewhere.
I'm buying a new pair today, so I'll have two of these wonderful pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+204points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Every day easy to wear pants

04/05/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I lost weight and replaced my size large with mediums, no problems with sizing or fit. They are comfy, wash well, dry wrinkle free in the dryer AND have two front pockets. YEAH. The price is very reasonable and the waistline is no too low for those that like a normal waistline fit. The drawsting can be adjusted for a looser, lower fit. They pack great in a suitcase, come out wrinkle free and can look dressier if needed, even with the Danskin logo on the side bottom of the leg. I pair them with the same brand hoodies as outfits. They tend to have less tendancy to gather lint like some dark pants and don't pill up from frequent wear or washing. I plan to keep black and navy in my wardrobe as long as they make this style. I would like to see other colors. and would buy more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Great value, excellent quality

02/05/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about purchasing these online, based on one less than stellar review. I needn't have worried. These are wonderful!
I am not overweight but I have really scary saddlebags. These pants are cut in such a manner and the pockets are so perfectly placed that I really don't notice the saddlebags. The material is soft and thick. These are much nicer than the ones I purchased in my local Walmart store.
They are comfortable for exercising as well as for sleeping. However, they are really long and I am really short, so I have to hem them. If you're under 5'3", these will be loooooooooooong on you.
I am going to purchase more. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Elkin,NC
Danskin now relaxed length
Posted 10/27/2013
fyi, these are now available for petite length on the Walmart website :0)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants
01/01/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants! When I took them out of the package, I loved the feel! The colors are deep and true! They feel like pajamas. I bought them to wear for pjs., No way! I'm getting more, to wear everyday. This will be my third purchase in a month! They fit like a glove and look super! Best of all, they have pockets that lay flat against your leg, so they make you look thin. I wish they made more colors. I can't believe my new favorite pants are sooo inexpensive! Thank you, Danskin. I'm your new best customer. Thank you too, Walmart! You make my life easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
St.petersburg,FL
Massage school
Posted 03/29/2013
I need info if I could wear these pants and would they be comfortable to work in Massage therapy? Need any ones advice? thanks Cat
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Dri-More Pants

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for exercising or walking. Relaxed fit is very comfortable and fabric feels breathable. Very happy with purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Fit and pockets are handy

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always wear this pant while working out. I can run, lift weights and do yoga. The deep pockets are handy for keys or small wallet. The material is light and it fits my height perfect (5'7), relaxed fit is not too baggy either. My go to gym wear!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Danskin pants

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, very comfortable, great value, going to purchase some additional pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Comfy

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable, and nice fit. Washes well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Danskin

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Lovely pants for the price

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am 5' 3" & weigh about 95 lbs but petite often isn't the best cut or rise for my body shape. I also prefer my clothing to not "hug" the body plus fully functional drawstring waist. For those reasons I always order a size up. Comments saying Petite inseam is 29" plus overall fit was good, however opted to buy 1 pair of petite & 1 in average length. No regrets as ordered navy in both & they each fit well overall. Just need to do a little hemming in regular length so would order petite if I get more. Would suggest ordering your usual size as these have a "relaxed" fit without being baggy. Lovely material, doesn't shrink & holds color when washed... awesome product for the price & great fit as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

great pant--wish they came in petite sizes

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are a little long on my 5 foot 3.5 inch tall self! I roll the waistband down to try to keep them from dragging the ground. Otherwise I really like them. I am a teacher and I can wear these to school, on errands, for a workout, or around house. Great all around!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 662 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  34 Next