Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Relaxed Pant offers just that- a relaxed silhouette that is flattering, comfortable and provides flexibility with every movement. The waistband features a drawcord to find your desired level of comfort and offers front pockets for convenience. As always, Danskin Now keeps you dry with the wicking properties and keeps you comfortable with the Cotton/Spandex fabric. Don't forget to pair with our Racerback Tank or Crew neck Tee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(491 Reviews) 402
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
337
4 stars
85
3 stars
33
2 stars
16
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation91%448 out of 491reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 319 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
337
4 stars
85
3 stars
33
2 stars
16
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Very Comfortable!

12/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are comfortable and look good, better than sweatpants. I bought a size smaller than what I usually do for a better fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

These pants are NOT what is shown in the picture

03/21/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A few years ago I purchased the Danskin Now Relaxed fit pants in black and grey and loved them! I was thrilled to see that they were still in stock so I ordered one pair. Thankfully I didn't order more because these are NOT the same. The picture clearly shows a seam down the front, which offers a very flattering fit. The ones I received did NOT and they are not flattering at all. The fabric is also not the same, very slick and shiny, not soft like the older version. I've attached a photo showing the older version in grey next to the new version. You can see that the pocket is not the same and it's missing the seam detail. I'm so disappointed. Please bring back the earlier version!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+98points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
current pic accurate
Posted 03/30/2014
they must have updated the picture because it is now accurate. no seam up the front, 2 pockets.
0points
Customer Avatar
Redding, Ca.
Wrong pant.
Posted 11/24/2013
I'm thinking they sent you the wrong pants. I love mine and they are light weight and not slick, though I do have a pair that they make that are and heavier, these are not them, as you can tell from the other comments.
Check the label. Just sounds like a miss shipment to me.
+3points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

cost ok untill tax + shipping

03/30/2014
By ,
Federal Way, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm 5`5 and 1/2 tall and weigh 175. I had to take the hem up 3 inches wearing high tennis shoes. From the waist to the beginning of the inseam is a little to short so they ride up to high. The wide elastic waist band does not retract so you have to tie them on around your waist with nothing wider then a shoe lace. The holes where the laces come out of is just an opening from the fabric, there is nothing to prevent the laces from getting pulled out either by mistake or through the wash and making knots will not work because the holes are to big. So, in order for them to stay up around my waist I have to suck in my tummy, tie the smallest bow as fast as I can so it doesn't slip and then I can relax and then they stay up. This is annoying! I did like the fabric and the pockets, the width of the pant leg was to wide, at first I thought I bought the boot cut style by accident, but I didn't! By the way I bought an X-large, I kept them only because I am disabled and on a strict budget . Good Luck
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

They didn't fit my body type

07/25/2013
By ,
Lexington, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would love these pants for the value, the comfortable yet stylish appearance, and the relaxed cut. I wanted to wear them 3 days a week for practice for a dance team I'm on. I was looking for something I could buy about 10 pairs of. However, my particularly body type doesn't work with this sizing. I am 5'6" and weigh 140. I asked in the Q and A whether I should get a medium or a large based on my height and weight. I got some answers for each choice. The best answer I got was, they're so cheap why not buy one medium and one large and return the one that doesn't fit to my local Walmart.
Alas, the medium fit perfectly in some places and was too tight in other places, making me know the large would be too large in some places and fit in others. (At 62 my body is going where it's never gone before, mostly south :-)
For those whose body type fits the Danskin sizing, I'd give these a thumbs up. They do as some mentioned, run long, but I never washed the ones I tried on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Every day easy to wear pants

04/05/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I lost weight and replaced my size large with mediums, no problems with sizing or fit. They are comfy, wash well, dry wrinkle free in the dryer AND have two front pockets. YEAH. The price is very reasonable and the waistline is no too low for those that like a normal waistline fit. The drawsting can be adjusted for a looser, lower fit. They pack great in a suitcase, come out wrinkle free and can look dressier if needed, even with the Danskin logo on the side bottom of the leg. I pair them with the same brand hoodies as outfits. They tend to have less tendancy to gather lint like some dark pants and don't pill up from frequent wear or washing. I plan to keep black and navy in my wardrobe as long as they make this style. I would like to see other colors. and would buy more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

These are just Gr8!!

07/30/2013
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them last wk. in the black soot and gray. I'm 5'7" tall, weighing 137. I ordered the large. They were a bit large and long but I double washed them on warm, then dried them on hot. Now they're a perfect fit.
They're replacing what I've worn for yrs., the Hanes sweats. What a difference. I can't say enough good things about these pants. I'm ordering the navy today, then will have all 3 available colors. (sure wish they had more colors).
The material is so soft. Its 62% cotton, which you wouldn't know by feel alone. It feels somewhat more knit.
Finally and very important to me being in my upper 50's and disabled, I love the little, front pockets. Not too large but big enough to fit my cell phone in. I learned the importance of keeping a cell nearby the other night while the hubby was on the graveyard shift. I got up, my foot was sleeping and I took a horrible tumble, but had my phone right there to call my husband.
The only thing I disagree with a couple of reviewers on is these being proper work attire. They very well could be but on the bottom of the legs there's a "Danskin" logo of a dancer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Elephant Leg Pants

12/23/2013
By ,
Henderson, Nevada
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Some good qualities and some not good at all!
Stylish elastic waistband with drawstring. Nice side front pockets. Great material.
Extra long, and I am 5'6" with long legs.
However.... the width of the legs AND leg openings is that of an elephant. They fit nice in the waist, buttocks and hips ( true to size I ordered a Large 12-14) but the legs are HUGE and so is the bottom width of the leg openings. I ordered three pair and returned them all. Very disappointed. I had previously ordered the same brand in a "relaxed fit" (different style, no pockets etc) and although they were flared at the bottom, they were nothing like these.
I wish I could have the legs of the other style put on the waist, and upper style of these pants. If you like HUGE legs, these are your pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Soooo comfy!!!

06/04/2012
By ,
Whitney Point, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are light weight, soft, cozy, and just all around comfy loose pants that look way better than my normal sweats. I at least don't feel as dumpy in these! honestly, perfect for the "fat days" or home after a long day need to put on something loose and comfy. They do run a bit big, I think. I normally wear my jeans with a 32" or 33" inseam and these are a bit too long. I love the pockets! They do have a loose elastic waist and a draw string to make them more adjustable. I bought a large (12-14) and they are loose for sure. I could easily get away with a medium. I'm 5'8" and 160 pounds with a 32"-33" waist (depending on the day!). I love these and will buy more. Basic black is always correct, slimming, and matches everything. I can wear almost any type of shoes with these also. I highly recommend them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Pockets they have pockets!

12/01/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fabric you can live in, it feels great. Unlike most "yoga pants" they have pockets. They fit like a glove.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Cheap doesn't always mean bad...

12/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of these pants a year ago for lounging around the house. Then I got a job where I needed black pants to wear to work. They fit the bill perfectly. They are not dress pants, but they provide the give I need, since I'm constantly moving at my job.
They're way more stain resistant than the expensive pants I bought, but rather thin. You might need an inner layer if you want to wear them outside in the winter. They also seem to run a tiny bit big, so if you're ordering them without trying them on try a size smaller than you normally wear. They come to a perfect length for a 31 inch inseam, so if you're taller you might want to look elsewhere.
I'm buying a new pair today, so I'll have two of these wonderful pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+150points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

excellent

11/14/2013
By ,
Decaturville, Tn. 38329
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what I wanted purchased at the store last year but they don't carry them any more. The pockets are really more important . Excellent for the working woman.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Absolutely love these pants

03/04/2014
By ,
Blairsville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered all three colors, and I love them! They are so soft and comfortable. I was worried about the length, because I'm 5ft 9", but they fit perfect. I plan to order more. You can't beat the price for such a comfortable pair of pants. Very satisfied!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Love these workout pants! The only ones I buy

04/10/2014
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, I am tall and often times have problems finding workout pants that are long enough. Plus, workout pants are so expensive. I found these at a local Walmart when I first started working out. I loved the fit of the pants and the fact that they have pockets. I did notice that when I put them in the dryer, the length did shrink some and so I went back to Walmart to get another couple more. I couldn't find any and I was frustrated, so I checked the site. I found these and ordered 2 black pair, 1 blue and 1 grey. So far so good on the length. But I will not be putting these in the dryer. They are very comfortable. I would buy again. Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Great value, excellent quality

02/05/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about purchasing these online, based on one less than stellar review. I needn't have worried. These are wonderful!
I am not overweight but I have really scary saddlebags. These pants are cut in such a manner and the pockets are so perfectly placed that I really don't notice the saddlebags. The material is soft and thick. These are much nicer than the ones I purchased in my local Walmart store.
They are comfortable for exercising as well as for sleeping. However, they are really long and I am really short, so I have to hem them. If you're under 5'3", these will be loooooooooooong on you.
I am going to purchase more. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Elkin,NC
Danskin now relaxed length
Posted 10/27/2013
fyi, these are now available for petite length on the Walmart website :0)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants
01/01/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants! When I took them out of the package, I loved the feel! The colors are deep and true! They feel like pajamas. I bought them to wear for pjs., No way! I'm getting more, to wear everyday. This will be my third purchase in a month! They fit like a glove and look super! Best of all, they have pockets that lay flat against your leg, so they make you look thin. I wish they made more colors. I can't believe my new favorite pants are sooo inexpensive! Thank you, Danskin. I'm your new best customer. Thank you too, Walmart! You make my life easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
St.petersburg,FL
Massage school
Posted 03/29/2013
I need info if I could wear these pants and would they be comfortable to work in Massage therapy? Need any ones advice? thanks Cat
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Love this so comfy

04/15/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danskin is my fave work out clothes! They true to size and seem last forever!
I have Danskin Capri, shorts, shirts,pants, sports bras, and socks! All r my faves! I not only wear them to work out but lounge around and sometimes to work:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Excellent Value for the Price

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought several pairs of these Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants. I bought at least two in every existing color. These are comfortable and go with most casual clothes I own. I have a tendency to poke keys through the fabric of the pockets and so need to buy new occasionally. Easily wash and dry in a home laundry set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Comfy Pants

12/01/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are awesome! I was cautious after reading some comments but figured I would give them a try, worse case I could return them. I love them! They are so comfy and also presentable to wear out running errands without looking like you have on your pajamas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

Danskin Now Relaxed Pants

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great pant for everyday wear. They wash nice, and I love the length because I am 5'7" and usually after washing pants are short on me. I take out of dryer when slightly damp and hang to fully dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants

great pants, lasted for years and i'm buying more

03/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i've owned a pair of these pants for more than 2 years now with frequent use. I'm working in another country and brought a few items with me so these pants get worn and washed a lot! the new pair that i received is narrower than the old pair, or maybe it stretched out. I'm 5'3" and 125 pounds. i bought a medium. it's lightly tight in the hips and loose in the thigh. it's also 2 inches too long. after multiple washes and drying, it has shrung to a point that I can wear them with my tennis shoes which have a heal. i can't wear them with thin flip flops or they drag on the ground. i think i'm going to order more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 403 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next