Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

Little Tikes Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

The Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk is a kid's art table which can be easily adjusted to help your little one improve his creative skills. The amazing toy table is perfect for your child to enjoy arts and crafts. This Little Tykes desk has ample space to store stuff for you little ones which helps to keep things organized. This giant kid's drawing desk is an all-in-one art center which has everything that kids require to make inventive stuff. The surface of the Little Tykes desk can be adjusted from 22 to 24 inches. It has a built-in art easel which leans easily or lays flat. You can easily lift the easel to adjust it to several different angles. For storing stuff the kid's drawing desk has built-in side wells. It has a working drawer and a clip to attach paper. The hard chair has storage on the back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

Love it!

07/27/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old little girl loves this. It is very large. If you are wanting something that folds up and can be put away this is not it. :) It is probably 3 feet in length and 2 feet wide maybe more. Its made of very sturdy plastic. does not fold up. The Easel is easy to move up and down. And it can be adjusted in height as your child grows taller. the chair fits my child but because she is very tall (4ft nearly) she wont fit in it long. but she can stand and paint which is what she does anyways. I wish it came with little cups for the cup holder areas in the front. Where you store the stuff is hard to reach from the front of desk but she doesnt mind walking around. The side buckets hold a ton of paper. It also holds those big floor coloring page books. I hope i helped. We love it but be sure you have room. Once put together it is kinda sorta heavy and it does not fit through my door frames. So put it together in the room you want. Its very sturdy as my child likes to sit on it and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

Great value and quality !

03/24/2012
By ,
ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You wont be disappointed with this desk and my 2 1/2 yr old loves to color n paint at it . Lots of storage and love the colors ! Cheaper here than on little tikes home site !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

Great Desk, easy to put together!

10/03/2012
By ,
New York NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The desk was simple to put together, plenty of places to hide art supplies or display them, and my daughter (who is big for a 4 year old) fits it very comfortably. I love the desk, the colors are great and it is well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

It is waaayyyyyy bigger than expected.

11/05/2012
By ,
Somerset NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Think it was a little more expensive than it needed to be.
Fairly easy to put together.
Pretty bold colors.
I dont love the chair- slippery on a wood or tile floor
Dont love the chair for my 2 yr old - it could use some side panels / arm rest for some protection.
washable crayon art work on the desk itself wipes right off :}
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

Great product for the money

01/01/2013
By ,
Hamburg, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Design Master Studio is perfect for my 2 year old. It is bigger than I expected, and there is a place for everything. My daughter loves it, and uses it every day. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

awesome!!

12/28/2013
By ,
revere,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This desk is amazing! It is sturdy and so big! We actually originally ordered the step 2 art desk but when i saw it on display at babies r us where we ordered it from i was so disapointed it was so tiny and the quaility just seemed to ne very poor! So I ended up just returning instead of picking it up..that desk was 70 dollers compared to this one which is 130 dollers sp yes big price difference but this one is absolutly beautiful and i can tell will basically last forever! So if your looking for a childs art desk this is the one to buy!! You wont be disappointed! I keep looking at it and thinking about how much i love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

granddaughter loved it

09/23/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this desk was perfect in every way was more than i expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

FANTASTIC BUY

12/27/2013
By ,
Purcellville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old is a total arts and crafts kind of kid so this is perfect for her--it holds so much of her art stuff that I dont think we will ever fill it up. The sides of the tabletop have cupholders so I do not have to worry about a cup being easily knocked over and I can store items on the side like her coloring books. The easel portion goes up and down nicely--only with it had the option to hold and use the easel paper rolls you see on others, rather than individual sheets. This is very big so make sure you have room for it before buying. compared with other vendors and WalMart definately had the best price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

Great desk

12/26/2013
By ,
Margate, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2,5 y.o. daughter loves it. It has space to store all her paints, markers, books. It looks very nice and was no problems to put together. One part was damaged, when we got it in the mail, but after we called and explained what happened, they shipped replacement right away. I'm happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

Terrible packaging

12/12/2013
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this product as a Christmas present for my granddaughter, The desk itself is colorful and a very big. I think my granddaughter will love it. However I am disappointed in the packaging, it arrived in a terribly tore up package very poorly packed in the box nothing wrapped and all scratched up,it looks used.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk

Amazing cute!

11/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my soon to be 2 year old girl and it is amazing. The look the feel everything. I can't wait to have it put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Tikes Pink Design Master Studio Desk
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5