Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Johnson's Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

Johnson's Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation81%22 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

awesome

12/21/2012
By ,
washington, dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is an awesome superior product equal to lansinoh which is my favorite but this is a better price. you will not regret buying these as I have nursed three children and have tried every brand possible.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct
04/12/2012
By ,
Smithville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have breastfed all three of our children, and after trying every pad on the market with our first child this has been the only pad I have used since trying them 6 years ago. They never leak and create those embarrassing wet spots like another brand did on me. They are discrete and less noticable than others as well. If you wear a properly fitting bra they do not slip, slide, or bunch up as I have seen others complain of. LOVE these!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct
02/02/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Horrible! I will never purchase them again. They dont stick to your bra since theres only 1 sticky spot.. when i pull my nursing pad back up the shape of the pad is gone and is all bunched up. Then when I go to nurse again the pad sticks to my nipple and I have to pull it off which is painful!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

Best nursing pads

11/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best nursing pads I have found. Better than medela or lansinoh. They don't crinkle up like the others
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

too much movement!

01/14/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i ablsolutely HATED these! the fit itself in the beginning (when you first use them) was nice, but as the day went on, everytime i would put my nursing bra back up, the pad had crumbled, it would be out of place (the ONE sticky line was cruddy and stayed sticky for maybe an hour), or the fabric would come apart. Maybe others would like it, i however will never buy these ever again or recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

Absorbent

02/13/2012
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the absorbency of this pad. Tried Nuk brand prior to using these - definitely like these a lot better. The edge of the absorbent part is a cm or two from the edge of the pad which helps keep the milk already in the pad from coming in contact with your clothing. I do not use the adhesive strip - which I know some people have complaints about. I am a smaller chested woman and don't have problems keeping the pad in place when using a nursing bra/top.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

LOVED

01/30/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this were the only nursing pads i would use. i loved the size and shape of these. I am only a 36b so that may have an affect on it but i loved these nursing pads, so soft and comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

Love the feel of these pads

11/08/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the contoured shape and soft padding compared to other brands. Plus it is not as un-necessarily wide as some other products as the pad could sometimes peep out from inside your bra if it is too wide. The pads are not individually wrapped but I have no problem with that as it actually appears to be a waste of the materials used for the wrapping. You can leave them in the box and take them from there for use daily. Absolutely no need for the wrapping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

This product was exceptional

12/04/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would surely recommend this product. As per me it was better than it's competitors like Lansinoh, Avent, Evenflo. It soaks very well & is much more durable than others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct
10/09/2013
By ,
ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When purchasing I went only on reviews since there were no actual pics of pad. they are very small in diameter. I like them to cover the entire cup of my nursing bra and these did not. also the nipple area is not leak proof. I guess for airflow but allows leaks... defeats the purpose! I will go back to nuk brand for better product and better price. :(
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct
03/29/2012
By ,
VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I decided to save a couple of dollars by purchasing these pads and will never do this mistake again. After only a few times of nursing, the material of pads inside starts sticking to your skin and leave fluff/fuzz all over the nipples. And the other side of the pads have only one sticker that doesn't stick to the bra. I really coudn't wait to finish this box, so I could go back to the ones that I like and have been using now for over a year.
This was trully a horrible experience to me that made me want to write a review for other moms.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

Most absorbant pad ever

09/20/2013
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I produce a lot of milk and these are the only pads that I found that last more than a few minutes (or seconds for some). They have a great shape and work well for large chests. I would not have survived breastfeeding without them. They are also good to cover up little boys when changing diapers because they absorb the urine instead of just deflecting it onto the baby and changing table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

I've tried them all

07/22/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
and these are my favorite! They hold the best, and there is a little nipple indention in the pad which makes it a little better so that they don't move and end up leaking through your bra or shirt. I used these when I breastfed my son the first year, and I just got some more for baby number 2. I even put these in the built in cami top bra's and for the most part they stay just fine! Usually I can use 2 per day, and with other brands I would have to change padding at least twice a day. So these last a long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

Absorbent & great shape!

10/01/2013
By ,
Mandan, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This are the only breast pads I have used that haven't leaked, I have used cloth, advent (day & night) and lansinoh they have all leaked. Very comfortable and they keep me dry. Also they are the only ones that have a natural shape and don't loose shape over the day & night. Amazing product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

Best Nursing Pads On The Market!

08/24/2013
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 5 children and nursed them all exclusively. I have tried pretty much every nursing pad on the market and these are my absolute favorite. They have a contour shape that fit nicely in any bra. They are thick enough that I have never once had a leak and they are so affordable. I give these to every friend/family member who is having a baby. They are the best!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct

The best!

08/03/2013
By ,
brunswick, ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these pads! I have tried so many others before I found these. The others are rough and irritate my skin and make my boobs itch. These are so comfortable and they are very absorbent! I do not have enough good things to say about these! simply the best!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct
08/29/2013
By ,
Iron River, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Work well but need more adhesive strips.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct
02/12/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love everything about these pads, except they have a cut out for your nipple, which leaves a bulky spot on the other side and makes it appear through shirts that your nipples are erect no matter what type of shirt you are wearing. It's rather inconvient!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Johnson's Nursing Pads, 60ct
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5