Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz

Olay Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz

Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion helps you discover a world of romance when you smooth on this whisper-light blend with delicate rose extract and olive oil. Feel it hush over you with the softness of Venetian rose petals.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation60%9 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz

Wonderful smell and texture.

12/23/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have sensitive skin and can't use many different lotions due to break outs. I love Olay products due to the value and quality of the items. I only use Olay Silk Whimsy hand and body lotion anymore. I bought myself a gift pack last Christmas and tried it and haven't used any thing else since. I especially love that I don't need any perfume with it. It smells wonderful and absorbs well.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz

awesome soft

07/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was just looking for some great for moisture and stays with you and smells good...i was looking at the interviews and had some awesome answers to what i was looking for...so i bought it...and i just love this product...it goes on so soft and melts into my body so fast...its like silk or nylon on my body...its last lot longer than other creams for the body too...i will buy this again or stock up on more for the winter months..not sticky either but soft as butter.....thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz

Love it!

05/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to use the Silk Whimsy one, but since it's no longer available this is the closest one to smell. I love the smell and it works great! Leaves a nice soft long lasting scent that is not too strong. Also does a great job moisturizing!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz

Olay body lotion silk whimps pump

03/22/2014
By ,
Hawthorne, N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best lotion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz

Love it!

01/16/2014
By ,
Ruston, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion is wonderful. It moisturizes so well, and is my go-to scent in the spring and summer. It smells really light and sweet, like roses and cherries. I always get compliments on it. Like others have said, I wish Olay would make a matching body spray in this scent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz

Not what I ordered

01/29/2014
By ,
upstate new york
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product in the store and loved it so much I wanted to stock up because like most products I find and love they discontinue and I couldn't find it in stock at my store. So I went online and ordered it, now the description said "Olay Body Lotion Silk Whimsey Pump 20.2 Fl Oz" this is NOT what I received. I instead got Olay Body Lotion "Silky Berries" Pump 20.2 Fl Oz. The silky berries smells ok and moisturizes ok but it does not moisturize or have the rose and almond scent that I want or expected. The worst part is that I bought 4 bottles at $7.97 a bottle plus tax and shipping & handling. I'm also stuck using it because I can't find the silk whimsy anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz

In LOVE

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always loved this lotion and was bummed when i stopped seeing it in stores. Definitely stocked up when i found it online. The smell is amazing, lasts all day and keeps my skin super moisturized. It works GREAT with it's sister body wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz

They sent me the wrong scent.

04/03/2014
By ,
Waynesboro, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was sent the wrong item. I ordered Silk Whimsey, and they sent me Silky Berry. And I liked it better! Heheh. I guess that doesn't really cover that they sent me the wrong scent though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion, 20.2 fl oz
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5