Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jenkins Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz

Jenkins Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz

The Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution is a new way to print on fabric. Now you can turn any photo, artwork or poster into a fabric transfer. It allows you to print directly on fabric with an inkjet or bubble jet printer, while maintaining the true texture and feel of the fabric. It will not leave the fabric stiff or coated with a plastic film. This fabric printing solution is excellent for quilting squares, labels, neckties, mouse pads or any craft idea.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz

Works great!

11/29/2013
By ,
Eagle Point, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to see if I could transfer a scan of a baby announcement onto a label on the back of the quilt I made, but wasn't sure how. After Googling the problem and reviewing several ways to do it, I settled on the Bubble Jet Set 2000. I was still skeptical and thought that the fabric would still get hung up in the printer, but I followed the directions and am so pleased with the results. Also happy that Walmart carries it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz

Does what it says it will do, very pleased

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz
05/02/2012
By ,
Idaho panhandle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product! I'm so happy to have found something that lets me print my computer images onto fabric!! It works great and is relatively simple to use. Colors come out bright and vibrant.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz

Mommajo

03/28/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product worked for my project. I was placing a picture on fabric to go into a quilt I was making. This product was very easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz

easy directions, easy to use!

04/24/2012
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so far so good! u will need to get the freezer paper too, u can find it at any food store etc. make sure to press the treated fabric on the freezer paper with books or heavy press, then your corners don't curl up when u print. iron the finished product on high - it makes your ink stay in the fabric. if u don't do it - its gonna run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Henderson, KY
*Freezer Paper
Posted 04/25/2012
Can you believe our Super Wal Mart did not have 'freezer paper'?!! Tsk! Tsk! Neither did Sureway, a large grocery chain. Some tried to tell me that wax paper is freezer paper...good grief! I knew if it was anywhere in town that the locally owned grocery, D & M would have it. Sure enough!
Anyway, the freezer paper does a great job. I've been using bleached muslin, pressed onto freezer paper, then printing. Beautiful!
I will try the Bubble Jet Set 2000 in the very near future, IF I can locate it at Wal Mart. If not, I'll order it online to store.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz

Perfect for picture transfer to fabric

11/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff. Makes regular fabric ready to be printed on and washable. I have used numerous times and had ran out. Was delighted to see Walmart carried it and was great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz

This product is great used for pics on quilts

01/10/2012
By ,
Colville, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz

Great for preparing fabric for printing!

11/01/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this product as per instructions I found on Pinterest. Soaked fabric for printing. Print comes out clear and bright!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz

Good product.

04/23/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to make labels for charity quilts that my quilt guild is making. I was able to make the labels with a very minimal of bleeding and it was only the purple color that bled only slightly. It also held up to washing and still did not beed, but did fade just slightly. This was actually my 2nd bottle of it and Walmart had it at a great price so I bought it here this time and will again in the future. It worked very well for our purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz
04/15/2013
By ,
Pembine, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product should be available in stores. It is very hard to find anywhere and works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz
10/25/2012
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I have gotten half way through the process, but it has been easy so far and should do what I need. Time will tell. The instructions are clear and easy to follow, I just ran out of time so I have not completed the project yet, but I will soon. But so far so good. :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bubble Jet Set 2000 Fabric Printing Solution, 32 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5