Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sony Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Sony Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Enhance the experience of gaming with the super-sensitive Sony Dual Shock 3 Urban Camo (PS3). Equipped with pressure sensors in each action button, this product opens up a new world of experience. The Sony PS3 controller uses the highly sensitive SIXAXIS motion technology that captures each of your moves so that you feel as if you're right inside the game. Enjoy a superb user experience as you feel every hit, crash, explosion and rumble right in the palm of your hands. This Dual Shock 3 controller acts as an extension of your body by detecting natural movements. This increases your involvement and interaction with the gaming world, making it feel more real. Adding to the convenience of the Sony PS3 controller is its Bluetooth technology that facilitates wireless gaming. The PS3 system comes with a Type A Mini-B USB cable. Simply use this feature to seamlessly and automatically charge the Sony Dual Shock 3 Urban Camo (PS3) through the PlayStation 3 system.
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%84 out of 85reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Great controller and cool design

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a back up controller and found this one at a good price and store is close to home. Use the online option and save $17. Yeah, that's what I thought when I went to the store and saw they wanted $54.96 for the same thing I could order online and get for $37.46. Went home (5 minute ride), ordered and in about 30 minutes I got the ok to come and get it. The back and forth was a little bit of a pain, but for the savings of $17 it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

excellent value

10/30/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect gift for my grandson
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

A Dualshock is a Dualshock

09/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not much to say. It's like all other Sony Dualshock 3 controllers - consistently dependable. That said, I think the PS4 has been out long enough now that Walmart & Sony and should be dropping their price on PS3 controllers a lot more than they have.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

work good no problems

08/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
u ship to store expect a delay, specially if your in a smaller town. Oh btw kinda curious said out of stock in store and they had six on the shelf?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

good product

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great better than paying $60.00 for the same thing in black and my son likes the camp, doesn't come with the charging USB though
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Perfect gift for grandson

10/08/2014
By ,
Mill Creek, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson needed this to replace an old one. He loved the camo design and thrilled with all the Dual Shock 3 can do. He uses it almost daily to play the games. Perfect!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Great

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sony products are the best.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

love it

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this cause it's camo. They love camo and we looked it in stores but online much cheaper . So my kids are happy and me too for saving money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Great for teenager

12/15/2013
By ,
Polk, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son as his early Christmas present. My son just loves this controller. It's easy to use and the controller has the same design has playstation 2 controller. You don't have to worry about getting your cord tangle up. Don't have to worry about the cord being pulled out will playing your game. Don't trip over the cord. Handles same as the playstation 2 controller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Price was ok

09/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
High price for just having a bad battery in the old remote
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

great controller.Kids love it

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought controller for kids. Original controller broke. Great controller reaction to games. No lagging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Must have for a C.O.D. finatic! great look! cheap!

01/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my second one got it with the package deal with the new 500gb ps3
it is a factory controller setup is the same etc.
I have bought aftermarket controllers in the past they are garbage
this is the best way to go with a great look
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

All Good

09/21/2014
By ,
sarasota fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I expected
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Sony Dual Shock 3- Urbam Camo (PS3)

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works exactly as original Black controller- will keep buying Sony only for my PS3- First one lasted 7 years, hope I get the mileage out of this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

It rocks

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome buy for the ultimate gamer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

great control

02/16/2014
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a present for my big kid and he loved. The colors and price perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

is the best yet

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was wondering
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Good Sony controller

12/19/2013
By ,
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's from sony. No issues!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Sony is the only controller to buy

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had other controllers, but the genuine Sony is the only way to go,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Looks good

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price is still to high, but it is a Sony. Hope this one will last longer than the previous one did with light usage. Controller does look great, love the camo paint scheme. Works like a dream so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next