Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sony Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Sony Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Enhance the experience of gaming with the super-sensitive Sony Dual Shock 3 Urban Camo (PS3). Equipped with pressure sensors in each action button, this product opens up a new world of experience. The Sony PS3 controller uses the highly sensitive SIXAXIS motion technology that captures each of your moves so that you feel as if you're right inside the game. Enjoy a superb user experience as you feel every hit, crash, explosion and rumble right in the palm of your hands. This Dual Shock 3 controller acts as an extension of your body by detecting natural movements. This increases your involvement and interaction with the gaming world, making it feel more real. Adding to the convenience of the Sony PS3 controller is its Bluetooth technology that facilitates wireless gaming. The PS3 system comes with a Type A Mini-B USB cable. Simply use this feature to seamlessly and automatically charge the Sony Dual Shock 3 Urban Camo (PS3) through the PlayStation 3 system.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%95 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Great controller and cool design

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a back up controller and found this one at a good price and store is close to home. Use the online option and save $17. Yeah, that's what I thought when I went to the store and saw they wanted $54.96 for the same thing I could order online and get for $37.46. Went home (5 minute ride), ordered and in about 30 minutes I got the ok to come and get it. The back and forth was a little bit of a pain, but for the savings of $17 it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

my camouflage button

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I luv it .. Luv the camouflaged prints goes awesome with all my war games ... Much different then the plain look
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Wanted controller

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is very happy with this controller.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Son loved it!!

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He turned 13 so I purchased this and he says the vibrations makes it feel as if he is really in the games.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Perfect!

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works great, easy instructions.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

A Dualshock is a Dualshock

09/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not much to say. It's like all other Sony Dualshock 3 controllers - consistently dependable. That said, I think the PS4 has been out long enough now that Walmart & Sony and should be dropping their price on PS3 controllers a lot more than they have.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Can you see me ?

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Cool !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

really good price for the remote

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great camo design. Works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

good product

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great better than paying $60.00 for the same thing in black and my son likes the camp, doesn't come with the charging USB though
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

work good no problems

08/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
u ship to store expect a delay, specially if your in a smaller town. Oh btw kinda curious said out of stock in store and they had six on the shelf?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Good deal.

11/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was in the store and saw it for $50. Checked online and got it for $38. Works as you expect a Playstation branded controller to work with a Playstation console.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Best for the price!

11/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Best game controller for the money for use on PS or PC!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Great controller

11/03/2014
By ,
Groves, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with my PS3 system and what a difference from the same old tired black controller, love the camo coloring. The price wasn't too bad either being lower than the regular controller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Great device.

11/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light whight and cheaper then GameStop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Great for teenager

12/15/2013
By ,
Polk, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son as his early Christmas present. My son just loves this controller. It's easy to use and the controller has the same design has playstation 2 controller. You don't have to worry about getting your cord tangle up. Don't have to worry about the cord being pulled out will playing your game. Don't trip over the cord. Handles same as the playstation 2 controller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

ps3 control

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

excellent value

10/30/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect gift for my grandson
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Must have for a C.O.D. finatic! great look! cheap!

01/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my second one got it with the package deal with the new 500gb ps3
it is a factory controller setup is the same etc.
I have bought aftermarket controllers in the past they are garbage
this is the best way to go with a great look
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

great control

02/16/2014
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a present for my big kid and he loved. The colors and price perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Good Sony controller

12/19/2013
By ,
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's from sony. No issues!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next