Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sony Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Sony Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Enhance the experience of gaming with the super-sensitive Sony Dual Shock 3 Urban Camo (PS3). Equipped with pressure sensors in each action button, this product opens up a new world of experience. The Sony PS3 controller uses the highly sensitive SIXAXIS motion technology that captures each of your moves so that you feel as if you're right inside the game. Enjoy a superb user experience as you feel every hit, crash, explosion and rumble right in the palm of your hands. This Dual Shock 3 controller acts as an extension of your body by detecting natural movements. This increases your involvement and interaction with the gaming world, making it feel more real. Adding to the convenience of the Sony PS3 controller is its Bluetooth technology that facilitates wireless gaming. The PS3 system comes with a Type A Mini-B USB cable. Simply use this feature to seamlessly and automatically charge the Sony Dual Shock 3 Urban Camo (PS3) through the PlayStation 3 system.
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%59 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

PS3 controller

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Game controller for Ps3 My Grandson loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Camo color

07/20/2014
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that everyone in the family has a different color controller. Good buy and online price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Great for teenager

12/15/2013
By ,
Polk, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son as his early Christmas present. My son just loves this controller. It's easy to use and the controller has the same design has playstation 2 controller. You don't have to worry about getting your cord tangle up. Don't have to worry about the cord being pulled out will playing your game. Don't trip over the cord. Handles same as the playstation 2 controller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Ps3 Game controler

06/30/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to replace one that was no longer working. Works great all the Kids want to use it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Looks good

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price is still to high, but it is a Sony. Hope this one will last longer than the previous one did with light usage. Controller does look great, love the camo paint scheme. Works like a dream so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

great control

02/16/2014
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a present for my big kid and he loved. The colors and price perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

PS3 controller

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Bought it for my grandson

03/17/2014
By ,
Lindside, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson went crazy over this when he saw that it was in camo. He uses it daily and we haven't heard a negative word about it. He says it's the "bomb".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Good Sony controller

12/19/2013
By ,
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's from sony. No issues!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Must have for a C.O.D. finatic! great look! cheap!

01/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my second one got it with the package deal with the new 500gb ps3
it is a factory controller setup is the same etc.
I have bought aftermarket controllers in the past they are garbage
this is the best way to go with a great look
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Love it

12/18/2013
By ,
Manteca, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased two of these for my son for Christmas. I found then $10 cheaper (including tax and shipping) here then I did at other gaming stores. Loved the price and I know he will love these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

great controller

12/21/2013
By ,
haines city, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son, he loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

nice controller

03/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my kid he likes it so do i. it works great. sweet camo pattern!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

So Good

03/25/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a generic version of this hoping that it would save me money but all it did was frustrate me. This controller is WAY better. The joysticks work smoothly, the buttons work well. The triggers are perfect. I don't have to mash down on the joysticks to run when I need. I totally love this controller and now bro and I can play COD Black OPs together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Carson's Urban Commando PS3 Controller Review

10/14/2012
By ,
Long Beach, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves HIS own controller!
However, it does not come with it's own charging cable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Good buy

05/14/2013
By ,
Auburn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long battery life, doesn't lose connection. Awesome color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

a good buy

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if your like me and are a hardcore gamer then you meet rage before and we know that controllers brake easy when I first got that I had it for about 2 moths and several rages and all that was wrong was a couple of scratches and it still worked perfectly but still it shouldn't be $45 it should be more like $30 because the ps4 is already out so I think that would be helpful four your wallet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Fun Controller

03/18/2014
By ,
Niceville, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This controller is a great addition to our system.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

Fun PS3 controller

01/18/2014
By ,
Vacaville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great love the camo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sony Dual Shock 3 - Urban Camo (PS3)

left joystick drifted

04/07/2014
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
new controller bad out of the box, left joystick drifting. had to drive to walmart to exchange it anyway which negated the purpose for ordering online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next