Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Earth Spirit Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Earth Spirit Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals

Leather upper Velcro ankle strap Braid detail on upper Cushioned insole Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals

Must have if you teach and/or have high arches!!!

03/18/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a really high arch and was told by my podiatrist many years ago that I should never wear sandals because they have no arch support. The Earth Spirit brand was the greatest find ever. The built up arch molds to my arches and the thickness of the soles are great if you have to stand or walk around a lot. I purchased the juniper sling backs several years ago (which I still have) and was delighted to find these beauties today. They are a bit more dressy but still have the high arches and thick soles my feet require. If you are in any profession that requires you to be on your feet for several hours or walk alot and/or have high arches these are a must for your aching feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Earth Spirit - Women's Juniper Sling Back Sandals
4.7 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
Earth Spirit - Women's Juniper Sling Back Sandals
4.7 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
Review 2 for Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals
03/07/2012
By ,
Englewood, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sandals are so comfortable and great for any style of wear. I would buy from this company again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 3 for Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals

Excellent Sandals! Earth Spirit - genuine leather!

03/19/2012
By ,
Missoula, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my THIRD PAIR of Earth Spirit sandals. The first pair lasted several years! I wore them constantly....even in the lake. Last year I bought myself another pair to wear when my first pair started to wear out. Unfortunately our new puppy discovered the leather was delicious and chewed one of the straps in half. So this Spring I ordered the same pair from Walmart and received my new sandals within a couple days. Great price too! I LOVE MY NEW SANDALS AND I LOVE WALMART!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals

Comfortable Sandals

03/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. There was only one pair left in the store and they were a little big on me. I shopped online for weeks trying to find more, and finally found them again on walmart.com. I love them! They are cute, comfortable, and don't flop around on your feet. My podiatrist still hates them, but he hates everything...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 5 for Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals

Very Comfy!

05/21/2012
By ,
Central Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very comfy and seem to be well made. They are comfortable enough to walk a lot, and cute too. Usually I don't find that combination!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals

The picture on the website is not true color.

05/17/2012
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the color on the website is not good. I thought the shoes were shades of brown, not several colors. I returned the shoes for a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 7 for Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals

Cute and Comfortable!

04/27/2012
By ,
Rhode Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these sandals alot. They seem true to size and are cute and comfortable. I find the heel strap a little loose for me, however.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals
06/06/2012
By ,
Groveport, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable shoe and stylish would definately recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals

Love them

05/29/2012
By ,
Chambersburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit true to size and very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Earth Spirit - Women's Bel Ankle Strap Sandals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5