Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Balderdash Board Game

Generic Balderdash Board Game

Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Balderdash Board Game

Great board game

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun. It's great to play with friends and family and will have everyone rolling with laughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Balderdash Board Game

family fun board game

12/11/2011
By ,
Stafford, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game has never let me down. No matter who we play with we always end up laughing our bottoms off!
Great family fun game. You can adjust the rules to the ages of the players. We sometimes play an over 21 version that leaves us with tears rolling down our faces every time!
Get this game, you won't regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Balderdash Board Game

fun game for anyone in your family !!

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this game to any family.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Balderdash Board Game

Good Laughs

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game to play with family and friends! Lots of laughing. Can't wait for the family to be together again so we all can play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Balderdash Board Game

Balderdash

07/02/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun filled evening with family & friends
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Balderdash Board Game

ages 12+

06/24/2014
By ,
Waxhaw, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun game once you get the hang of the rules. Game box too big, lots of waste and game cards too small - should be larger for easier reading.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Balderdash Board Game
07/05/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is not what I expected! Apparently it is a different "version" of what I thought I was ordering.... There are not as many cards and they are not just "definitions". I wanted what, I guess was a different/older version of the game! :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Balderdash Board Game

Fun, Funny and Challenging Game

01/06/2013
By ,
Sweetwater, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter introduced us to Balderdash. We got it for Christmas and are really enjoying playing this game. Lots of fun for three or more people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Balderdash Board Game

My order came timley with no issues

12/16/2013
By ,
Manchester, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My order came within a few days, (2 or 3), in perfect condition and was the exact product I was expecting. Lowest price I could find online as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Balderdash Board Game

Awesome game!

12/20/2013
By ,
Santa Cruz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fun to play with the family! Have to be creative and sneaky!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Balderdash Board Game

Awesome

12/22/2013
By ,
Elkhorn City,KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun and entrainment for the family
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Balderdash Board Game
01/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shopping experience online was excellent. The game was a gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Balderdash Board Game
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5