Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature Made Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct

Nature Made Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct

Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement, 360ct, is formulated for easy absorption. Containing no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, this folic acid supplement helps convert food into energy. Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement, 360ct, is a vitamin C supplement that contains no yeast or starch and comes in tablet form. If you need to add a folic acid supplement to your diet, Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement, 360ct, is a value-size product and is pharmacist recommended.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct

Great product for a very good price

12/12/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you need vitamin B-Complex supplementation, the Walmart Nature Made Super B-Complex with Vitamin C and Folic Acid is a great product for a very good price. The bottle has 360 tablets which provides you with a 12-month supply of vitamin supplement which not only saves you money on the purchase price, but also on gas by eliminating the need for trips to the pharmacy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct

I RELY ON THIS TO KEEP MY ENERGY LEVEL UP

07/09/2014
By ,
PORTAGE COUNTY OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT HAS A PERFECT BLEND OF B VITAMINS PLUS VIT C. & FOLIC ACID TO AID IN ENERGY & ANTIOXIDENT SUPPORT. THIS PRODUCT PACKS A NUTRITIONAL PUNCH & WHAT YOUR BODY DOESN'T NEED IS DISGARDED. FOR THE PRICE IT'S MORE THAN ADEQUATE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SoCal
MISSING B-12
Posted 07/13/2014
I suggest buying WM's "SPRING VALLEY" brand Super B-Complex that includes B-12. Superior quality and excellent results. Noticeable difference. I have used both.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct
12/21/2012
By ,
Prescott, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this previously, purchased in vitamin section.
I will not be ordering further items online because "Contents Label" is not displayed. How does one know what he is buying?
Poor merchandizing online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct

Great

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct

Been taking this particular supplement for years

01/25/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking this particular supplement for years & notice a HUGE difference in my energy level when I run out of this product. I know that B12 is missing in this product however I get my B12 from other sources. I especially like that the much needed Folic Acid is included in this product to help with absorption of the B's. I take this year long for a much needed energy boost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
atlanta, ga
Does contain B12
Posted 03/06/2014
B12/15mcg 250%dv per label
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct

GREAT!!!

10/22/2012
By ,
Snohomish, WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking these supplements regularly and feel confident in using them. I take one everyday in the morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct

I used to love this product

04/11/2013
By ,
newark , nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have bought this product for many years, but they recently changed the formula to lower the amount of different B vitamins, now I will have to look somewhere else for my B complex.
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct

more energy

10/26/2012
By ,
NW Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It gives me that afternoon boost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nature Made Super B-Complex Dietary Supplement With Vitamin C & Folic Acid, 360ct
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5