Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for ZANTREX Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct

ZANTREX Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct

Zantrex-3 Fat Burner Dietary Supplement is designed for people looking to boost their energy and experience rapid weight loss. Weight loss is usually achieved by diet and exercise, but sometimes people need a little extra help to get the energy to exercise and burn off calories and fat. This is where Zantrex-3 fat burner comes in. The Zantrex-3 Fat Burner Dietary Supplement is designed to give you more energy for exercise so that you can lose weight at a higher than usual rate. This bottle of Zantrex-3 Fat Burner Dietary Supplement contains 36 capsules.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation56%5 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct

A REAL NEW BALTIMORE/CHESTERFIELD ,MI REVIEW

07/03/2012
By ,
Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Let me start by saying you will want to read this whole review to help make your decision.I first found it odd that Zantrex 3 (red bottle) came with no instructional brochure but I thought this was gonna work for me so I had to get it. It has less pills then the blue bottle so it must work better, for the same price.I thought I drink coffee all day long even at night & I never have any problems with caffeine.The reviews I read about making you sick on the blue bottle are exactly what happens with the red bottle.However I did not give up ! Downing lots of water does make you feel better so I'm going to stick it out. All along I'm eating healthy, fighting cravings ,going to the bathroom regularly. On the 4th day I lost 3 pounds. I thought this is great I can lose 6 pounds a week.This pill does suppress your appetite so maybe the feeling of being sick will go away with time. Here we are 10 days later & I'm back to my same weight with eating so little a bird couldn't fill up. I suffered the sickness, the lack of sleep,eating healthy food that wasnt always satisfying, the mental disappointment & the headaches.ALL FOR NOTHING !! I search products & reviews constantly, as I am a 45 year old mother of two young children, whom refuses to allow myself to get bigger than this. I have tried Hydroxycut, VPX Meltdown, HCG from the official website & now this. Please do not waste your money as these side effects will never be worth sacrificing your health to be disappointed again ! Good luck to all !
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+96points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
USA
Not Done Right
Posted 03/08/2014
Sounds to me like you weren't doing what was suggested while taking these pills....for starters when you go on a diet usually the first 10lbs is the easiest to come off because it mostly water weight and when you are eating so little food (especially when your body is used to ingesting more fat/calories) that even a bird wouldn't be satisfied your body starts to go in starvation mode so instead of actually shedding the weight your body will hold on to it for a while.
Also, drinking coffee all day is a bad Idea... these pills are high energy (which means they pack a lot of caffiene) it clearly gives you a warning to limit the use of caffeine containing foods and beverages. So, with your lack of eating and your drinking coffee all day of course you will feel sick and not lose weight.
I'm not coming down on you or anything or saying that you should give this product another shot (because maybe it's just not for you) but if you were doing the right things while taking the pills maybe you would have had different result......Well good luck with everything in the future !!!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct

Works but be carefull!

03/26/2013
By ,
Fruitland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed to boost my weightloss and this helped! If you have a sensitive stomach I would suggest taking half of the recommended amount. I started off with one before breakfast and one before lunch and none before dinner. After a few days I uped it to two before breakfast and one before lunch so on and so on. You still have to watch what you eat! No pill is going to replace excersize and a good diet.
Drink tons of water! This is key to not feeling sick. I jog for 20min and do some resistance training everyday, and eat a good diet. I'm down four pounds in one week with the help of these pills. (Before I averaged 1-2 per week doing the same amount of excersize and same foods). This is not a magic pill but it does help! Most of the time you feel hungry your actually thirsty grab some water!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct
06/17/2013
By ,
dallas, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really boosts my energy and i haven't been as hungry. made me a little jittery at first, but that went away after about 2 days of using it. definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct

Love it!

02/18/2013
By ,
Cedar City, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking these for a week now, just once a day in the morning with a slim fast and I have to say, I've had no side effects, great energy and can already start to see a difference in my appearance. Its been one trial after another with other products in losing weight since I had my son 3 years ago, and this one has shown results! I highly suggest it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Edinburgh, IN
Whats your plan?
Posted 06/27/2013
What kind of excersises have you've done while eating this and what do you eat through out the day. I see you had a slim fast in the mroning is that all you have? What is a weekly plan that you do? I'm trying to lose 55lbs.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct
06/04/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to help ease hunger. When I weigh in, I'll review again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct

Bad!

07/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hate it i take 4 a day 2 in morning 2 at lunch pretty much the first day it kinda made me have more energy then that was it i feel like i eat more on these pills then when i wasn't taking them Me im a single mother that stays home just wanted a pill to help me lose weight even if it was 2 to 5 pounds would even be great i feel like i should just stop taking them but then it would have been such a waste of money for them to go down the drain so ill keep taking until bottle is gone..I would never buy this again not the best and i Have taken a few diet pills before this is the worst no side effect NOTHING No weight loss..Dont buy Waste
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct

this product does NOT work

11/15/2012
By ,
Newport, Ar
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i would not buy or refer this product to anyone. Its a complete waste of money and time.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct
10/28/2012
By ,
West Union, WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Are you kidding me?! I bought this product last week. Imagine my suprise when I open the box Saturday, and the bottle is open with all the pills gone. People are unbelievable! Everyone is telling me that Walmart wont take it back, which means I will be out of $20. Suggestions? I gave this one star because I haven't had the oppurtunity to try it yet. If i get an exchange then I will write a new review.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sheboygan
Posted 11/17/2013
I'm pretty sure that they will accept it as a return. I've had this happen to me before and they've let me return it.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zantrex-3 High-Energy Fat Burner Dietary Supplement, 36ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5