Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise

Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise

Smart & Sexy supports you. Portions of proceeds from the sales of any Smart & Sexy item will be donated to support efforts to empower women.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise

Good

01/16/2012
By ,
Miami
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's thin slinky material, but form fitting - which means it's good as a night shirt for south florida nights. And of course it's good for fun nights as well with the husband.
As an "a" the push up portion works really great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise
12/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chemise I have purchased so far. I hate it when the chemises are too short and look like a blouse because this is not flattering at all. This one has the right length, fits great and the push up bra is an extra bonus. It looks sexy and the quality is above average for sure. Great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise

nice product

01/02/2013
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not bad price much better made than some items purchased at large retail chains such as Victoria secret. Very comfortable and stylish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise
02/08/2012
By ,
danville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, nice fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise

getting sexy back

01/18/2014
By ,
Mays Landing, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just had a baby two months when I purchased this to start to get my sexy back. I lost most of baby fat so I was nervous this would cling and show some of the unfinished work of getting back to normal. I was so pleased when I put this on. .... not only did it feel nice and stretchy, it flowed in the right places not showing small rolls. I ordered a medium and I'm currently 5'8" 170 pounds and it was not tight at all. The padded bra cups are firm which I thought could be softer but I liked how the cupped my breasts giving me my sexy back. For the price this was definitely nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise

Too much padding in the bra.

01/20/2014
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice teddy for the price. Too much padding in the bra...it's a 36 but somehow, they decided it needed more added to the ample number 36. Fits well otherwise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise
12/31/2012
By ,
Detroit, Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom who is a size 12 and the large was a little snug runs kinda small but overall she loved it :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise

Smart & SEXYYYYYYYYYYY

01/13/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't realize the material streched but it does (in all the right places). And it is not clingy where you don't want it to be. It is very comfortable and the "bump" must refer to the fully padded bra portion which pushes just where a push is desired. The fabric is very soft to the touch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise

Can't Beat It

01/28/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great deal. Purchased online for only $7, plus 97¢ shipping to my home. Great fit and the build in cups sold me on the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise
01/11/2013
By ,
athens, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it..my hubby loves it. I do wish it would have come with matching thong or panty though, but for the price it was ok w/o.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise
01/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chemise fit better than I had hoped and looked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smart & Sexy Women's Mega Bump Chemise
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5