Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holiday Time Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Holiday Time Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Have a merry, merry Christmas with this 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree. This tree preserves a lifelike look without the hassle!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Best Value/Bang For Buck!

12/03/2011
By ,
Old Bridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Am So Impressed With This Tree. Simply Beautiful. 900 Clear Lights, Over 2000 Tips. The Extra Pine Cones, Berries And Twigs Make It Look More Realistic. The Height Is Perfect For My Living Room With Cathedral Ceilings. Shopped A Lot Of Trees And This One Is The Perfect Match Of Size, Good Looks And Price. You Will Not Find A Better One For The Price. The Only Bad Thing I Could Possibly Say Is That The Lights Are Not LED And The Stand Is A Little On The Cheap Side. I Could Only Get 2 Of The I Bolts To Stay In But It Still Held Securely With 2. I Purchased A EZ Rotating Stand Separately So It's Not Much Of An Issue. Very Happy With My Purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 2 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

I love this tree.

11/26/2011
By ,
Devonshire, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a beautiful tree. I put it up yesterday in my living room & my family just sat & looked at it all night & said what a beautiful tree it is. So pretty with the berries & sticks coming out of it, looks very country living style just what I was looking for. I love Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 3 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Perfect size Tree!!

11/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a great room in our home, and previously had a very wide diameter base artificial tree and after several years of moving furniture "out" to accommodate the space....We bought this one with 48" diameter... We brought the base and stand in to try out after receiving it....Perfect size and balanced for the area.... The tree has red berries to add to the Holiday festivity !
I had looked at several trees but found this one with 2040 tips and 900 lights.... more than enough for making the making the Christmas spirit bright !! For $169.00 it's a great deal compared to other trees found this size for over $375.00.
Really looking forward to trimming it out now and enjoying it for the Holidays!!
Thank you Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+35points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TREE US IS UP AND DECORATED!!!
Posted 11/27/2011
IT'S BEAUTIFUL AND COULDN'T BE ANYMORE HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS!!!!!... THIS TREE IS THE PERFECT SIZE AND SO FULL WITH "NO" PROBLEM OF SEEING TREE TRUNK..... WE HAVE 12' CEILING IN THE GREAT ROOM AND TREE IS WELL BALANCED FOR ROOM HEIGHT.
ALSO, PLENTY OF LIGHTS FOR HEIGHT!!!
SENSATION BUY AND EXCELLENT QUALITY OF MATERIAL. WE LOVE THE BERRIES AND CONES THAT MAKE THE TREE EVEN MORE LOVELY!!!
THANK YOU AGAIN WALMART !!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Excellant tree for the price. We love it.

11/18/2011
By ,
Wentzville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to put up and looks beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Review 5 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights
11/25/2011
By ,
Red Oak TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great Christmas tree it is very easy to put togather it is very full and the price was good for a 9ft tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Review 6 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

best 9 foot tree ever

12/01/2011
By ,
Ozark, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were wanting a 9 foot tree and found they cost more then we could spend. We went on line and found this one. We went to the store and they didn't have one on display so we thought we were taking a chance, but we ordered it anyway because the price was right. We put it up as soon as we got it and it exceded our expectations. It is beautiful! The lights all worked, it was easy to put up and the extra touches of pinecones and red berries really made it an elegant tree. You will not be disappointed with this tree. The only problem we had was when we tried to get it in our car. We don't have a truck so we ended up taking it out of the box to get it home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 7 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights
12/02/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is really gorgeous!! I looked and looked online for a 9 ft tree and this one is EXCELLENT for the price. Many others that I looked at that were similar in features were $300+ dollars. My kids and husband LOVE this tree and so do I!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 8 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great Tree

11/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really happy with my purchase a great tree for the money! The tree arrived before the delivery date, assembly was super easy, and quick. We put the 9' tree up at our cottage, I am now looking to buy a 7' tree for at home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 9 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Beautiful tree

11/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first artificial tree we have had in a long time. We bought the clear lights and added our own favorite multi-colored lights that have 8 different patterns. It was very easy to assemble and seems quite stable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 10 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Awesome tree!

11/27/2011
By ,
Dickson, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Christmas tree for an even more awesome price!! This tree is beautiful and very full. The pine cones & red berries add a special touch too, but do not "over do" it. I definitely recommend buying this tree!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 11 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights
12/01/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is beautiful. I was looking for a tree that was slim but full and this one is it. With the berries, sticks and pine cones it really sets it off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 12 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Beautiful tree for a great price.

12/01/2011
By ,
Cape Coral, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is beautiful and very easy to put together. It is full of branches and has tons of lights. A great price for a really nice tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 13 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights
12/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure what to expect, but it is beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 14 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great Pre-Lit tree!!!

12/22/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After considerable research and shopping for a 9ft pre-lit tree, I found this one on Wal-mart's website. The price was great so I figured I would give it a try. I ordered the tree on a Tuesday night and it was delivered on Friday evening earlier enough for us to set up and decorate within 2 hours of receiving it. Everything worked and setup was in 5 minutes! The tree is beautiful..I feel like it was a steal at the price I got it for!! I went back online after we received it because I was going to order another one for our front room and they were sold out! Very glad I found this! Don't hesitate on this one it's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights
12/21/2011
By ,
Tribbey, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful tree. We have always had a real tree until this year. It is thick and fully branched with lots of lights evenly spread over it. It was easy to put together and by far the most beautiful tree I have ever had. Everyone who has seen it comments on how pretty it is. Two thumbs up!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 16 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great Tree for the Price!

12/13/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous about buying this tree online and was looking for a slimmer tree. I would have paid three times this price at most places and this tree is beautiful. I am super happy with the purchase and would buy it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 17 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights
12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st: fast elivery to store. 2nd: excellent tree! Looks great, better than many at twice the price, and is supper easy to assemble. I look forward to using it for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights
12/12/2011
By ,
Naples, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a beautiful tree!!! Nicer quality than some of the expensive trees! Quick and easy to put up and already looks decorated with the berries, twigs and pinecones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 19 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Awesome!

12/17/2011
By ,
Auburn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree was amazing!! I was completely satisfied with the size, the look, and the fullness!! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 20 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Barrington Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great

12/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic, looks great, love the branches, pine cones, and holly berries on it, they're all fake but look real and the lights are wonderful as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next