Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for ECR4KIDS ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

ECR4KIDS ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

The ECR4Kids 15 Drawer Mobile Smoke Organizer helps you store your child's craft items, toys, school supplies, and more in an organized manner. This portable mobile organizer cart features 15 drawers, out of which 10 are small and 5 large. You can conveniently store all the stuff neatly in this kids storage drawer and can move this cart to any room you want. Made from steel frame, this 15 drawer rolling cart lasts for years. Each drawer consists of a round, chrome-plated knob that allows easy and frequent access to the drawers. You can just wipe this cart clean without much strain. With the 15 Drawer Mobile Smoke Organizer your kids will also learn to keep their things in order.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

Plenty of storage

12/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did not buy this for a toy storage as it is indicated. I purchased this for work to put parts and other items in it to keep organized. I was not dissapointed with it at all. The top metal piece was a little thin but that is all I can say negative about it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

Great organizational tool

07/19/2013
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart was super easy to assemble. The top was very slightly warped from shipping damage, but the ECR4Kids customer service people were extremely helpful and easy to correspond with. They were going to send a new top piece, but I went ahead and assembled the unit to see if it would work and the slight damage did not affect assembly and I couldn't even tell once it was put together.
One note: the knobs are not metal; they are a lightweight plastic coated in a chrome-ish colored material. Not an issue for me, but some folks might mind.
This is working great for me for attempting to keep PAPER under control - mail, kids school papers, catalogs, etc. I've never been one for filing, but for some reason labeling the drawer and putting items in the appropriate drawer just seems easier to me.
Overall, great product, I'm very glad I ordered it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

Great organizing cart. Easy to assemble.

01/04/2013
By ,
Brooklyn Park, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great organizing cart. I use it in my bedroom as a portable filing cabinet and desk storage unit. I like the fact that it has wheels and is easy to move around on carpeting. It was easy to assemble. It can be used throughout the house for organizing things. Such as the bedroom, bathroom, office, garage, etc. It was worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

Great for organization and easy access

04/13/2014
By ,
WICHITA KS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product was just what I wanted. Lots of drawers in 2 sizes for easy access to small crafts and tools. Stable even with wheels for portability around the house. But it came with a 4inch double scratch. The documentation in the box said to contact the manufacturer directly, not return it to the store. So I sent a note to them and they sent an email back that said I have to contact the store instead. Don't like mis-leading instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From ECR4Kids05/06/2014
Hi GrammaFarm,

Thank you for providing us feedback regarding the 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer; we are so happy to hear it is exactly what you wanted! However, we are sorry to find out there was a scratch in the item when it arrived. We are currently removing this documentation from new production to reduce any confusion. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.ecr4kids
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

Excellent Product

10/30/2012
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this organizer to neatly house my crafting supplies and I couldn't be more pleased. My husband assembled it in 15 minutes and the construction was strudy. The large drawers can suppport 10lbs and the smaller support 5lbs with ease. I love that it is on wheels and will be purchasing another soon. Truely an excellent organizer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke
10/27/2012
By ,
Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect solution to not having enough space for desk items. This
Holds absolutely everything from kitchen tools , staplers, tape, extension cords
And electrical items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

Not too big, not too small, it's just right!

05/19/2012
By ,
Merritt Island, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my office, I have a computer desk with no storage. This organizer was just the ticket for all of the office supplies. Went together easily and looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

Exactly as described!

06/13/2012
By ,
Sebastian, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to hold odds and ends for sewing, crafts, etc. I liked the 2 different size drawers for variety in storage capacity. It holds a lot, is nice looking, and is mobile. Each features was as described. I don't have anything really heavy in any of the drawers, but even full drawers seem to open and close easily and the drawers don't appear to bend or bow. Good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

Lots of drawers in a compact space.

08/30/2013
By ,
North Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for my daughter's freshman dorm room. It was compact and offered a lot of drawers for storage. Assembly was very easy and the cart appears to be quite sturdy. I thought the price tag was a little steep, but it fulfilled the requirements. She even got a couple of comments from others in the dorm about its "cool" appearance.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

Love it!

08/03/2013
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble, pretty sturdy, can hold quite a bit of weight. Only negative is the drawers will push through if you apply "too much" pressure or if you close it fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke

Great organizer

06/11/2013
By ,
Iowa City, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using this in my office to store photo paper, labels, various office items. It is roomy, easy to put together and sturdy. If you need some organization in your office, go for it, you won't be sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Smoke
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5