Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stamina Total Body Pro Elliptical

Stamina Total Body Pro Elliptical

Burn calories while you add definition to your body with the Total Body Pro Elliptical. The elliptical motion mimics the normal motion of the foot, leg, and hips during walking or running, but with a smooth, continuous movement that doesn't impact your joints. With simple one-button control, the InTouch fitness monitor tracks your workout time, calories burned, distance and speed. This compact elliptical machine is sleek, compact, and features a sturdy design, and it fits easily into any workout space. Theres simply no easier way to start your workout routine.
Average Customer Rating:
3.04 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation56%41 out of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Great for the price!!

02/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it in just a few days, took a little while (30-1hr) to put together but doesn't hurt me, After all, I'm trying to lose weight.. ;) The instructions could be better but with them and common sense it's fine.. Runs smooth makes a little noise but not to much. Fits well in my single wide trailer and gives me a good workout. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and it's better on my joints then walking...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Good workout equiptment for the money.

12/22/2011
By ,
Humble, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this trainer for my own personal use. I live by myself and don't have a lot of room. This fit into my exercise room perfectly. I took my time and put it together in just over 3 hours.(I'm 56). The instructions were very clear and I had no problems with missing parts or anything. I did have to retrace my steps at one point but that was due to my own misunderstanding of the instructions. All in all I have nothing but good things to say about this elliptical. I use it about 3 times a week and have noticed a change already in my leggs and arms. I had looked at more expensive ellipitals at other stores, but I feel that I bought the best one in the lower price category. I also purchased the exercise mat to go under. It is quite large and works well with the elliptical.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Complete garbage!

01/20/2014
By ,
Chicago
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It wasn't worth the hour and half it took to put it together. In 2 hours we put it together and took it apart and it was back to the store the next day! So cheap, and really unsturdy. Pay the difference and get a real elliptical.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Very Happy!

12/28/2011
By ,
Lake Elsinore, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He has been using a treadmill for about a year now and I thought it was time for him to add a new exercise to his routine. The elliptical took about an hour to put together with me helping him. It was not difficult, we just took our time. He used it the first night and the next morning he was very sore in his arms, sides, and legs which in my opinion is a good thing. He said he loved it and is happy to have gotten this as a gift. It's not to big so it fits right next to our treadmill and is pretty quiet. I would recommend this elliptical to anyone who does not want to spend a fortune on a exercise machine. It is also very sturdy. (My husband weighs 240 lbs.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

very nice elliptical

03/19/2014
By ,
Dayton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The elliptical was well built and was
excellent value. I would recommend this to a
friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Nice machine

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had more expensive machines in the past but this one is good quality for the price. It does what it says supposed to. But like others it is a little noisey, but most ellipticals are, so not a deal breaker. Took about a hour to assemble at a leisurely pace.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Please listen to these reviews!

02/02/2014
By ,
East Hartford
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Save yourself the trouble and money and find another elliptical...this is definitely not a good one. I've only had it a week and it has given me a million problems. It was put together correctly the first time, but the left pedal wasn't on track and kept slipping off. Had to adjust it several times to finally make it stay on track, but then the right pedal started giving me problems. Plus It's very noisy!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Total Body Pro Elliptical
11/27/2011
By ,
Enid, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This machine is the best value for the money. It has all the bells and whistles a person could need. The directions on putting it together are very specific, which makes it so much easier. The operations of the machine are very smooth, which makes it easy for someone my age (53) to use. It is more mechanically sound than those of a lesser value.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

JUNK

01/12/2014
By ,
Henagar al
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had this machine about a month and the bolts came out. We put them back but it was stripped out. Had to return for refund, Also very loud machine.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

makes alot of no reason scratch my floor.....

01/12/2014
By ,
west covina Ca.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
make too much noise unbalanced and scratches my floor....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Okay

04/08/2014
By ,
New mexico
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It will do the job but dont expect more.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Great basic equipment for home or apartment.

11/09/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together for a 64yr old woman, took two sessions, instructions very clear. Had a few squeaks but some of the screws needed a little more tightening. Does not take up a lot of space. Certainly worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Works well for the price it is.

02/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You get what you pay for. It does the job, but it does have some flaws. The battery operated display only works sometimes. I thought it was broken after the first day I used it, the screen said "stopped" and didn't do anything; but then a few days later it started working again on its own. Also, the foot pedal moves to the sides and makes a funny noise while exercising. It gets the job done though. I would recommend this to an elliptical beginner like myself who doesn't want to spend a lot of money on their first piece of exercise equipment.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Parts are Crud

01/18/2012
By ,
D.C.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this because I loved the price and the reviews were pretty good. My boyfriend, a very smart science/spatial person, came over to put it together with me. It was not hard, but it was not easy. We got about halfway through when he determined one of the flange nuts was not fitting. He tried and tried to no avail. Then he looked in the packaging...and there was an order form for new parts! It said, "If a part doesn't work/is defective, please do NOT return this product. Order the new parts at this website." It was almost as if they anticipated their parts being of poor quality...which ticked us off. I placed an order through the website and am waiting for the parts. So, I ordered it weeks ago and it is still just a base. I'm pretty frustrated it wasn't easier to put together or quicker to use, plus the poor quality of parts which has led to my precious time being wasted makes me mad. I hope when I finally get it put together it works well...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Cheap

03/30/2014
By ,
baytown
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The right pedal fell off while I was on it due to the bolt being stripped. Had to go out and buy a new bolt.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Very hard to assemble.

03/23/2014
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very very hard to put together. It took over 2 hours to assemble. Once I had it assembled, the right foot Pedal fell off the track several times when I used it for the first week. I've not had any other problems out of it though. It definitely works the right muscles.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Works for people with bad knees....

03/27/2014
By ,
USA.. NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avery good machine for all ages!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Easy to put together, works like a charm!

12/27/2011
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had mine since just before Christmas. I did not have any trouble getting it together. All the tools you need, as well as the hardware, come with the machine. I bought it as a weight loss tool and I love it. I have recommended to my children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

not work

03/22/2014
By ,
fort worth. tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
channels are out and I could never use
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Total Body Pro Elliptical

Great for the price

11/25/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was not hard to put together, the instructions were very detailed. Overall I am happy with the purchase, my wife loves the machine and has no problems with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next