Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Masterbuilt 30" Smoker Cover

Masterbuilt 30" Smoker Cover

Keep your expensive outdoor equipment safe from harsh weather conditions, dirt, dust and debris by using this 30" Smoker Cover. This large heavy-duty sheet is made of high-quality polyester material that will not fade or allow foreign elements to enter in. It helps in keeping your hardware in working condition all summer long. The electric smoker cover is durable and polyurethane-coated, making it the ideal protective shield for your grill. It is designed to fit all 30" smokers, including Masterbuilt analog and digital, electrically operated styles. Moreover, it has been crafted to last from one season to the next. Now you can keep your outdoor cooking appliances safeguarded throughout the summer using this fade-resistant 30" grill cover.
Average Customer Rating:
3.958 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation77%37 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 30" Smoker Cover

Very thin material

12/09/2012
By ,
Gulf Breeze, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The material is very thin and I really do not think it will last very long.
Definitely not worth 30 dollars
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 30" Smoker Cover

Great accessory

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered online it fits perfect. Looks great. Very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 30" Smoker Cover

Masterbuilt Smoker 30 Cover

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works exactly as expected, quality product .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 30" Smoker Cover

Great cover for protection.

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the Masterbuilt 30" smoker great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 30" Smoker Cover

Just as I had expected.

07/10/2013
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the smoker and cover because a friend of mine I was visiting in Georgia had one and it cooked perfect ribs. The cover is light weight but serves the purpose of a dust cover.
Other reviews have called it cheap or chintzy but I had seen one before ordering it. The smoker should be kept out of the weather for the most part and the cover keeps the dust and rain off.
I think it is worth the purchase price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 30" Smoker Cover

Not worth the money

11/27/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fits well enough. Very thin vinyl material. You would be better off with a heavy duty trash bag. Not worth the 30+ dollars.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 30" Smoker Cover

biggest hunk i have ever spent money on

08/13/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Made of saran wrap...basically! Don't waste your money on this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 30" Smoker Cover

Great Cover for the money

07/29/2012
By ,
Weatherford, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the smoker and the cover in a package deal and was not let down, it fits great and the price was right. A drawstring or velcro closure around the bottom of the cover would be a good improvement to an already good product, but for the price it's still a deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 30" Smoker Cover

Excellent smoker

04/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one. The previous one was worn out from all the cooking I did after 5 years. Set the time, set the temperature, and forget about it. Excellent temperature control. Perfect BBQ everytime.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 30" Smoker Cover
02/12/2013
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit very well and looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 30" Smoker Cover

Fits Masterbuilt 30" electric smoker perfectly

06/19/2012
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm not sure that I'd purposely leave my electric smoker out in too harsh of elements, but this cover will work great for the occasional summer rainshower. Fits Perfect, but found it odd this item was shipped to store seperately from the smoker itself. You'd think they'd be warehoused together - smokers and smoker covers...lol
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 30" Smoker Cover

Cover

09/02/2014
By ,
Jasper, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 30" Smoker Cover

Look for a better one

08/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Really thin and not as good as I was expecting, should have went with the higher priced one if that one is even any better...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 30" Smoker Cover

Fits the smoker very well.

08/14/2014
By ,
Little Rock, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to keep weather off of smoker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 30" Smoker Cover

Decent Smoker cover

06/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than all other covers I could find this size. I do wish it were a little thicker and had some securing straps around the bottom but it seems it will get the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 30" Smoker Cover

Thin, but fits well

06/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cover is thinner material than I expected at this price, but it fits the Masterbuilt smoker perfectly and provides protection from the elements.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 30" Smoker Cover

Good value

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 30" Smoker Cover

Excellent smoker for the novice and the expert.

05/24/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used my smoker several times since purchase. Each time the meat came out perfect. We had a cookout today, my son who is home from the military, said Dad this is the best smoked meat I have eaten anywhere. This is an excellent product, easy to use and easy to clean, you can't go wrong with this Masterbuilt smoker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 30" Smoker Cover

Fits perfectly.

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfectly fits the 30" smoker I also purchased. The cover arrived a couple days after the smoker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 30" Smoker Cover

Poor quality

05/31/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too small and very thin, poor quality material. Did return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next