Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Masterbuilt 30" Smoker Cover

Masterbuilt 30" Smoker Cover

The Masterbuilt 30-Inch Smoker Cover is made of exceptional quality polyester material, which is durable, fade-resistant, and polyurethane-coated. This heavy-duty smoker cover fits 30 inch masterbuilt analog and digital electric smokers. Safeguard your smoker all day long keeping away from external dusts with the help of these attractive smoker grill covers. Designed for long lasting, season after season use, this electric smoker cover is sure to serve you the best.
Average Customer Rating:
3.881 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation76%32 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 30" Smoker Cover

Very thin material

12/09/2012
By ,
Gulf Breeze, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The material is very thin and I really do not think it will last very long.
Definitely not worth 30 dollars
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 30" Smoker Cover

Good value

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 30" Smoker Cover

Decent Smoker cover

06/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than all other covers I could find this size. I do wish it were a little thicker and had some securing straps around the bottom but it seems it will get the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 30" Smoker Cover

Thin, but fits well

06/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cover is thinner material than I expected at this price, but it fits the Masterbuilt smoker perfectly and provides protection from the elements.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 30" Smoker Cover

Fits perfectly.

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfectly fits the 30" smoker I also purchased. The cover arrived a couple days after the smoker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 30" Smoker Cover

Poor quality

05/31/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too small and very thin, poor quality material. Did return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 30" Smoker Cover

Excellent smoker for the novice and the expert.

05/24/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used my smoker several times since purchase. Each time the meat came out perfect. We had a cookout today, my son who is home from the military, said Dad this is the best smoked meat I have eaten anywhere. This is an excellent product, easy to use and easy to clean, you can't go wrong with this Masterbuilt smoker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 30" Smoker Cover

Not worth the money

11/27/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fits well enough. Very thin vinyl material. You would be better off with a heavy duty trash bag. Not worth the 30+ dollars.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 30" Smoker Cover

biggest hunk i have ever spent money on

08/13/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Made of saran wrap...basically! Don't waste your money on this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 30" Smoker Cover

Great Cover for the money

07/29/2012
By ,
Weatherford, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the smoker and the cover in a package deal and was not let down, it fits great and the price was right. A drawstring or velcro closure around the bottom of the cover would be a good improvement to an already good product, but for the price it's still a deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 30" Smoker Cover
02/12/2013
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit very well and looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 30" Smoker Cover

Just as I had expected.

07/10/2013
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the smoker and cover because a friend of mine I was visiting in Georgia had one and it cooked perfect ribs. The cover is light weight but serves the purpose of a dust cover.
Other reviews have called it cheap or chintzy but I had seen one before ordering it. The smoker should be kept out of the weather for the most part and the cover keeps the dust and rain off.
I think it is worth the purchase price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 30" Smoker Cover

nice cover!

03/24/2014
By ,
rochester, mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Even though this is slightly thinner than i wanted or thought it would be..... it fits good and seems like it is rugged enough that it wont tear great cheap price too... only down fall it has no straps to tighten it. But it fits pretty snug to it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 30" Smoker Cover

Fits Masterbuilt 30" electric smoker perfectly

06/19/2012
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm not sure that I'd purposely leave my electric smoker out in too harsh of elements, but this cover will work great for the occasional summer rainshower. Fits Perfect, but found it odd this item was shipped to store seperately from the smoker itself. You'd think they'd be warehoused together - smokers and smoker covers...lol
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 30" Smoker Cover

Indoor use only

03/15/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The instructions say this is for indoor use only. How many smokers are actually used indoors? If they are used indoors, what does the cover protect it from?
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 30" Smoker Cover

light material

03/15/2014
By ,
Austin texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
very light material, not heavy duty, one season product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 30" Smoker Cover

Excellent smoker

04/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one. The previous one was worn out from all the cooking I did after 5 years. Set the time, set the temperature, and forget about it. Excellent temperature control. Perfect BBQ everytime.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 30" Smoker Cover

Size poorly represented

03/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not fit. I guess 30" is height not width!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 30" Smoker Cover

Great cover for my Masterbuilt 30-inch smoker

02/03/2014
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cover for the Masterbuilt 30-inch electric smoker. Material is very durable...The price through Walmart was the best of the deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 30" Smoker Cover

fits perfectly.

10/26/2012
By ,
Albertville, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no trouble using. the fit is superb.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next