Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dorel Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dorel Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

A nightstand with drawer is the perfect thing to have next to a bed. Stay organized and keep the bedroom neat by storing your nighttime reading material, medications, hand lotion and more in this The Dorel Kylie Collection Nightstand. This shelf nightstand has a beautiful and clean white finish with turned wood feet and knobs for a look that fits perfectly into many decor styles, from shabby chic to traditional. Put a reading lamp or vase of flowers on the top. This piece is perfect for older kids and teens, and it adds a beautiful touch to any bedroom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%52 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

A MUST HAVE PIECE

12/04/2012
By ,
miami,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WENT GREAT WITH HER TWIN SIZE WHITE BED LOVE THIS ITEM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Great nightstand! Great price!

07/27/2013
By ,
La, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for a little nightstand to go next to an L shaped bunk bed. This nightstand was perfect. It works well and looks great! I bought nightstands for both of my boys that were a few hundred dollars. Within two years they were cracking and a mess. I decided I wouldn't spend that much on kids furniture again. This nightstand looks great and the drawer works great too. Would recommend to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Great nightstand

06/05/2014
By ,
Taunton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this nightstand. I never expected it to be so well made, rich in color and ease to put together because of the low price. I highly recommend purchasing this nightstand.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 4 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Nice for a little girl's room, good value.

01/17/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We looked at a lot of bedside tables and I was hesitant to choose this one because it was nearly half the price of our 2nd choice so I didn't think I could be satisfied with it. This was the right choice. We had it shipped to the store for free and it arrived a week sooner than the anticipated delivery date. It was packaged well. All of the pieces were in perfect condition. The instructions for assembly were clear. It was easy to put together. The drawer was not perfectly straight when finished but it was only noticeable to a very picky eye and did not effect the function of the drawer at all. I think if it were for an adult's room it might not be as sophisticated as an adult might like but this is perfect for a young girl's room and she loves it. I have only had this bedside table for a few weeks so I cannot comment on durability but it is sturdy and I have no reason to believe it won't stand up to many years of use. I would buy this bedside table again or recommend it to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors
05/09/2013
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all I had 2 of these shipped to my home. I did not pay extra for expedited shipping, but they still arrived in 3 days, which was about 4 days before they said they should arrive. They were packaged incredibly well in their boxes - well-protected, and no wasted space. They were easy to assemble, and everything was clearly marked with a little sticker with a letter on it to match with the instructions. It took me (by myself), about 30 mins. each to assemble them, and most of that time was just unpacking the pieces from the box! Mine had no damage on them, and I couldn't be happier with these pieces. The drawers are sturdy and roll on glides and do not feel cheap at all. The top is nice and thick, and the beadboard accent is very attractive. Well worth the price! In fact, they are a STEAL at this price, in my opinion. I've seen much cheaper furniture for a whole lot more money out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 6 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors
05/20/2013
By ,
Jensen Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We shooped at many stores for furniture for our guest room and when we read the ratings and reviews at Walmart.com, we too decided to purchase two nightstands. The night stands are elegant, easy to assemble and cost effective. We would recommend the nightstands to everyone. We are very happy with the nightstands and now the guest room is complete.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors
07/18/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter received this night stand for her birthday this year and IT WAS HORRIBLE!!! The only thing that was good abt the experience was the quick delivery from the Walmart distribution center (so Walmart's end of the job) but not only did we receive it without hardware (which is an honest mistake that i was ok with dealing with) but it took 10 whols day to deliver just that and when we finally got it, it was missing 4 pieces still. It came opened. So i called the manufacturer again and not only was she rude, she wasnt at all apologetic or like most companies which ask if there's anything else that they can do to help. She literally said, 'i'll send u the pieces!'.....and just hung up. At this point i was so annoyed and was ready to give up with this item n return it. I started putting together the parts we could n the pieces didnt fit properly and when the cam bolts were tightened they pulled apart the pressed wood it was made from....that was the last straw.....i returned it to Walmart, let them know abt the experience and ordered a diff night stand, less expensive from Sauder, which turned out to be completely the opposite.....the quality was awesome and everything got to the house in a timely matter. Putting it together was a breezy and i plan on praising them in the review spot for their item. AND also Sauder is MADE in the USA so if i am EVER given the choice to buy Sauder i intend on doing it. Several days later we bought another Sauder product and the quality was just as pleasing and looks great. (a tv console)
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Very Nice Piece

03/09/2012
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely great piece of furniture, no problems what so ever. Definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Nice nightstand!

05/16/2014
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these in the darker wood for our smaller master bedroom. The valve cannot be beat, very nice looking, solid wood except for the drawer bottom. Putting together was not so easy. The directions were not entirely correct/clear and some pieces were incorrectly marked with the wrong code. Took me over an hour just to put the first one together. The second nightstand was the same way. However, these are clearly worth the inconvenience. All pieces were present, packaging was exceptional and none of the pieces were damaged. They look great in our bedroom and look alot more expensive than what I paid. Highly recommend these nightstands. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Better than Expected

04/17/2013
By ,
Southampton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for the guest room. The material is solid and the quality is better than I expected. Easy Assembly. Looks great. Affordable. Wish it came in blue, i would purchase for the second guest room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 11 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Good Buy

10/14/2013
By ,
Venice, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, good value for price, solid, good look and perfect size for our needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 12 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

A Nice Little Nightstand

07/03/2012
By ,
Somerset, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this little nightstand to furnish a room for my mom who is now living with me. I wanted something attractive yet functional, and this item did the trick. I appreciated the drawer and the shelf near the bottom of the nightstand as it provided the needed additional storage space for her items. The assembly directions were clear, the assembly was relatively simple and I put this nightstand together by myself within 20 - 25 minutes. All the necessary hardware was included and there were no visible defects in the materials from which the nightstand was manufactured. The drawer pulls out very smoothly and can be used to store a number of small items. All in all, it is an attractive and functional piece of furniture at a very reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors
07/28/2012
By ,
Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The table arrived well-packed. I was able to put it together with ease. There was one side that appeared to be off when matching the screw holes, but it wasn't enough to matter. There was a couple of minor spots that I wish I had some touch up paint. All in all, the table met my expectations for what I wanted it for. I did think it was at least $25 overpriced.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

This nightstand is adorable!

02/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nightstand along with the color is everything I expected it looks great in my daughters 1st new bedroom, the color is pure and refreshing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 15 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Cute tale

09/15/2013
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This piece is exactly what I wanted. It is easy to assemble, but be careful because the wood is soft and easily scrathed.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 16 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Cute nightstand for a girls room

07/28/2012
By ,
south central PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered two nightstands for our granddaughters. They were reasonably easy to assemble. However, one of the nightstands was not pre-drilled properly. My daughter had to call the company to have a replacement piece sent. They were very accommodating and sent a new drawer piece. It was frustrating to have to go through all that. Once done, they look cute in the their bedrooms and are a good height for lamps, tissues and books.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Great for the price

05/20/2013
By ,
Parsippany, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were easy to assemble but had a slight problem with one of the drawer slides not being aligned properly. I moved one of the screws and everything worked fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Easy to put together yet sturdy! Recommend to all!

06/15/2012
By ,
NEW JERSEY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered two of these nightstands for our kids. They arrived very well packaged, each in a box. Instructions were easy to follow and the whole nightstand was build up and ready in about 20 minutes. No special tools or glue required for this one. A flat head screw driver is sufficient.
Knowing now how nice these nightstands are made, I wish we wouldn't have gone with a different big chain company to order the beds and dressers. At the time, those were on sale at the said 'other big chain company' and we decided against the Dorel collection.
Wish we would have stuck with Walmart's collection. The quality is way better. Very happy with the nightstands. Can only recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

very cute and sturdy

06/26/2012
By ,
north florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This nightstand is very easy to assemble (took about 15 minutes) and looks like a more expensive piece of furniture. It has a decent size drawer(big enough for a few books) and is very sturdy. Well worth the money compared to other assemble yourself "value" furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Kylie Collection Nightstand, Multiple Colors

Better than I expected

04/14/2012
By ,
Mt Dora, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The night stands are fab! they look way more expensive than I pain. I am so pleased with the way they were shipped and I was notified. I highly recommend these night stands. Easy to assemble and so good looking. A really good buy and a quality item.
Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next