Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Maxwell House Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Maxwell House Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz

Start your day with a refreshing cup of the Maxwell House International Cafe Suisse Mocha Cafe. Four spoons of cafe mocha mix in water or milk will result in a cup of rich, creamy coffee. It is a caffeine-free low-calorie mix featuring a blend of coffee, non-dairy creamer and delicious aromatic flavors. This sugar-free mocha cafe comes in a lock-in-fresh package, allowing you to enjoy fresh coffee anytime you need a flavorful pick-me-up.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz
08/22/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only coffee I drink, and none of the stores within 100 mile radius carry it anymore. I was so happy to find it - and for such a good price! Please keep selling it, Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz

Great taste, great service.

08/13/2012
By ,
Grand Rapids, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really enjoy the sugar free Suisse Mocha, but have found it increasingly difficult to find. Finally, we found it on the Walmart website and a great price. Combined with the free shipping it's an excellent value. The product arrived within only a few days of ordering and ready to enjoy. A great way to start the day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz

Best coffee option for pre-diabetics!

11/15/2012
By ,
Kirkland, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved this coffee for years and it's low carb. I'm so happy Walmart started selling this sugar free flavor again after the rebrand. For months, I was having to order this from a grocery store in NE! This is the best price too. Let's hope Walmart continues. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz

Good for the Cold Weather

01/20/2013
By ,
Essex, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very taste. I love all flavored coffee wish it came in larger sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz
08/26/2012
By ,
Galloway NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never purchased anything online before, and this went sooo smoothly, that I will do it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz
01/01/2013
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has a great taste and sugar free.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz

Bargain priced

08/23/2012
By ,
Old Forge, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The gen foods coffee was truly a good deal. The free shipping was a big plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz
11/08/2012
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this mocha I add teaspoon to my reg coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz

mmmmmm and sugar free :)

07/24/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good taste, hard to believe it's sugar free
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style Sugar Free Suisse Mocha Cafe Beverage Mix, 4.1 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5