Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yukon Gear Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver

Yukon Gear Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver

This Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver is ideal for carbon and aluminum arrows, and comes with mounting brackets included.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation70%7 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver

Nice lil quiv -- big value, little price -- sweet!

12/18/2012
By ,
Assumption Parish, Louisina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice lil quiv. I bought two for a couple friends' boys (bc they fit youth and adult compounds). They're quiet, easy-to-mount, super-lightweight.....deff as nice a quiv as I've seen or used in 20 years of bow-hunting, myself, but certainly NOT the priciest. Really a good value. I give it an A. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver
07/19/2012
By ,
Clarksville,TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Priced well & easy to install. Carbon arrows will not work in this quiver without some modifications to the clip bar.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver

Good for Hunting

05/20/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh , Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this quiver as I have another bow with the same one, it hold arrows tightly and securely. When removing an arrow for nocking for taking a deer down very very quiet, and quiet is what you really want. If you walk thru moderate to heavy growth like I do then you'll want this quiver as the arrows will not get dislodged, over all an excellent product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver

Sturdy & great price.

04/03/2012
By ,
Kansas City, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pros:
price
holds 12 arrows!
solid built
cons:
Small hood for tips. If you have 12 broadheads they probably won't all fit. I use practice points though, so it works great for me.
I had to make a bracket to attach it to my crossbow, but that works great now.
It's only about 13" from the hood to the fingers & not adjustable, so larger arrows might be too long, but i use shorter crossbow bolts so it worked perfect for me.
Overall: It works perfect for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver

Arrows fell out

11/30/2012
By ,
Santa Ana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this to go on my PSE compound bow. It attached to the bow fine but when I put in my carbon arrows they all fell out. This may work better if you use aluminum arrows because they are a little bigger. The great news is that the store took it back the next day. The quiver looked great and fit well, it just didnt work with the arrows I use.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver

GOOD PRODUCT, PRICE AND TIMELY SHIPPING!

12/29/2013
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT, PRICE AND TIMELY SHIPPING!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver

do not buy

04/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i wanted a 12 arrow quiver order it from Wal-Mart . I know you get what you pay for but it wont even hold my arrows in cant even use to target shoot unless I want to pick up am arrows up taking back to Wal-Mart will never buy mossy oak hunting items again .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver

NICE QUIVER

06/14/2013
By ,
Port Charlotte, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would have given it 5 stars, but had to modify the center riser to use the 2 slots next to the riser. Other than that, worth the money. Will be buying another one so that I can have one with broad heads and one with field points.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver

not the best quiver out there!

10/30/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
after installing this on my PSE, I really feel like a cheapskate for not buying the better quiver. This one is made of very flexible plastic which gives it a weak, cheap feel. the bottom section which holds the shaft part of the arrow is not attached securely, which makes it kind of wobbly. if you are planning on putting a quiver on your bow for more than a season or two, spend a little more and get a better quiver.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yukon Gear Mossy Oak Compact Bow Quiver
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5