Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Barnett Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Barnett Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

The Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 inch are 8.1 ounce arrows with strong, lightweight carbon shafts and improved wall thickness for added durability. Has 13.78 grains per inch, matched with 100 grain point for optimal accuracy and target penetration. Also includes 24 field point and moon nocks. Kindly note that the field points are the arrow tips and the moon nocks are the orange tips already attached to the arrows next to the fletching. Compatible with Ghost 350, Penetrator, Wildcat C-5, and Jackal crossbows. Comes 5 per pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%37 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Great prices

06/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price for the quality of the items.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

barnett crossbow bolts

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work fine, great for the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

bolt arrows

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good arrows, wish they had in bigger packs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

crossbow arrows

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barnett crossbow arrows shoot perfect every arrow straight and true, these are as nice as it gets and I would recommend them to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Great Bolts for the price

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price you can't beat these bolts.
Plus they fly straight and true, unlike other bolts I've tried.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

FANTASTIC

08/19/2013
By ,
Port Charlotte, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barnett bolts are very consistent and fly perfectly. Have tried other carbon bolts and they DO NOT fly as consistent as the Barnett.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Not the same arrows

05/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We wanted the specific arrows in the picture. We received some w red and white fletchings that are marked the same (Barnett) with the same weight on the arrows but they do NOT fly the same. We read the reviews before ordering and some people were saying they received the arrows pictured and some were saying they received the one same ones as us. We hoping the substitution issue had been fixed.
Regardless of how these arrows are marked, they are not the same. I wish we hadn't thrown the box away because we would absolutely return them!!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075
09/13/2013
By ,
Lexington Park, MD.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bolts for the price. Have used them several times and they seem durable and accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075
09/01/2012
By ,
Franklin Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality. shoot straight, very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
please answer!
Posted 10/30/2012
Are these arrows compatable with the genesis original bow? please need answer really soon!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Perfect

10/27/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoot strait, hit hard, kill fast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Quality arrows

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top choice excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Barnett arrows at the best price!

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The same exact bolts that came with my Barnett Crossbow - and the best price I could find! I'm happy with this purchase and have just purchased another five bolts.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Great arrows for Barnett crossbows.

09/15/2014
By ,
Norfolk va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for this item . Shipping was amazing,they came in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Great practice arrows.

04/14/2014
By ,
East Bethel , Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used them to sight in and practice shooting at 20 - 30 yards.
Great arrows. Better than aluminum and travel much faster.
They do not bend like aluminum arrows do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Just what I expected, quality

09/30/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075
08/18/2013
By ,
Holly Springs, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price Quality carbon bolts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

not the same color as pictured

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The arrows pictured are not the ones you get, I wanted the orange ones pictured but they send red and white colored ones
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Out standing bolts at a reasonable price

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did the standard shipping that should of took a week or so to arrive to my amazement they got here the next day. As for the arrows them selves nice and light and the arrowheads can be easily switched out
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

Barnett bolts

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
same bolts that came w/ my new crossbow
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Barnett Arrows with Field Point 20 Inch 5 Pack, 16075

wrong color

12/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item was not as described/depicted. Item is shown with orange f letching; Walmart, for the consecutive second time shipped bolts with red/white fletching. Would be 5-start if I received what was depicted. I returned the bolts for a refund and bought elsewhere. If color does not matter to you, this is a great deal, but I prefer orange color--easier to see in the woods.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next