Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sassy Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym

Sassy Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym

The sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym features rockin' toys that stimulate hearing. With chimes, rattles, music, squeakers and crinkle toys, your little one will get a head start developing their musical skills and more!
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym

My daughter loves it.

12/09/2012
By ,
Hammond, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym

Won't last long

01/06/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My twin boys absolutley adored this playmat. Especially the star with the mirror, which hangs from the center with blinking lights, which leads to my biggest complaint. You cannot replace the batteries on the star. Ours fizzled after only about 1 month, so the whole rock-n-roll aspect goes out the window rather quickly. I would have much rather gotten a playmat that we could replace the batteries so our boys could have enjoyed it for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym

Great for the price

12/11/2012
By ,
Gaithersburg,MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my six week old son to have something to look at to keep from getting bored staring at me all the time! It is great for the price the colors are bold and there is a lot for him to observe. The 1 problem I have is that Starr's music goes on forever and it can't be turned off it goes off by itself 5min later!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym

Only one issue, which isn't really an issue...

12/24/2012
By ,
Longview, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only have one issue with the Sassy Rock 'n Roll developement mat and that is one of the arches has peace signs on it and i don't generally purchase products with peace signs. They were not really visible in the photos I saw previous to purchasing. Other than that I love this product and so does my 3 1/2 month old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym

Great toy, good price.

12/27/2012
By ,
South Korea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 4 month old grandson and my daughter say he really likes this. She says he really likes all the toys and that they keep him entertained for long periods of time. Setup is super easy and fast. Very portable too. I only gave it average rating for durability because she's only had it a few weeks and have no idea how truly durable it will be. I thought the price was very reasonable too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym

great for your infant

01/13/2013
By ,
riverside,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 3 month old likes it im sure when he gets bigger he will love it. He stares at the star with the mirror and does tummy time since it came with the little pillow. easy to put away i just dont like how the star that has music lasts i think 5-10min im not sure but u cant turn it off u have to wait for it to stop on itself other then that everything is prefect :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym

Great for Helping Develop Your Little Ones Skills

01/01/2013
By ,
Point-Aux-Chene, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was even more than I expected, my grandson really loves it. The music stayes playing for a long while, most things you buy every 1 to 5 minutes you have to press it for it to play again, not this item it plays for 20 minutes at a time. I really like it cause my grandson loves it , thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym
12/27/2012
By ,
New Haven,Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 month old grandson, and he loves it, the 1st time we laid him on it he stayed for an hour, he loves the musical star and the teething star, he bats at all the hanging toys, but HATES tummy time, even with the pillow provided...Great mat for any infant!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym

so much more then expected

01/01/2013
By ,
Kissimmee Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gym was a steal it's big has more activities then the more expensive ones and even comes with a CD on activities to do with your baby, I'm glad I brought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym
12/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves this play gym and there is nothing wrong with the batteries. They can be replaced and the star lasts a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sassy - Rock and Roll Developmental Gym
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Durability
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5