Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%28 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

very good

02/06/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought these for my grandson and he likes them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Boys Solid and Print Boxer Brief

01/17/2014
By ,
Indianola, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice comfortable material and design.. My son loves them, the only thing he complaint about them being a little too big! But that's because he so skinny, he's 9 years old and It's usually hard to get his exact clothe size in underwear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Okay

03/05/2014
By ,
North America
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Doesn't fit my groin through the fly.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good underwear for my son.

01/13/2014
By ,
Sealy, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These underwear provide a comfrontable wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

High Quality

01/10/2014
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy!!!! Buy!!!!Buy!!!! this brand is Grreaaat!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

03/16/2012
By ,
Cowen, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons and they like them. We have no complaints they seem to be very comfortable and no ride ups so I would recommend these to anyone who has a boy in the potty training process or already potty trained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

great for middle school beginner

12/30/2013
By ,
Tehachapi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for the beginner into middle school, s my grandson tells me he really wants these because, nobody wears tighty whities anymore, so I bought them and he loves them , they are not real loose like boxers, and its a snug fit and holds them just like tighty whities.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

grandkids liked them

12/26/2013
By ,
conway ,sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Disappointed

07/06/2012
By ,
Tyler, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered the small size for a 6 year old who wears a size 7 pant and short. He liked the style and colors, but the legs were to long, they were 3 inches above his knee. No way he could wear shorts whitout these showing. Also, noticed 2 pair were at least a 1/2 inch larger in the waist than the others. Not the same quality that FOTL used to be. Material is very thin and feels rough.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Great for growing active boys

07/01/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this brand for my boys (15 yr old & 12 yr old) all their lives, they are so durable, I highly recommend these boxers. We are a family that does a lot of hunting so the camo print that is included in this pack is a big hit and their favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good value

08/20/2012
By ,
Drums, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son says they're awesome. I believe him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Expectations Met

04/19/2013
By ,
Watervliet, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually get these in the Hanes brand but decided to try these out. Very happy to report that I like these better. They seem to be an even better quality. If it helps any, my son is a medium and hes 9. I saw a few size discrepancies when reading through the reviews so I figured I would share that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

good fit

12/18/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its longer than most boxers, they are thick and he seems very comfortable wearing them, good buy true to size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good quality and good price

12/11/2013
By ,
Rancho Santa Margarita
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has been wearing this brand for years. They last and he says they are very comfortable so I bought him some new ones because he outgrew the old ones which are still in very good condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good pricing.

12/08/2013
By ,
Laguna, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curious to try these on my grandson, I looked for these in several department stores and found them more affordable at Walmart. They seem to keep him warmer during the cold days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

It's not what it's pictured

11/14/2013
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The picture show the traditional green/black camouflage pattern which my son is so in to, but when arrived we were disappointed to find some funky mix of color instead - not green/black camouflage.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Nice briefs

11/13/2013
By ,
Fort Lee, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my nine year old son who is very tall and thin. They are nice in design, fit and feel comfy. Nice in length too. Good price. Good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack
12/15/2012
By ,
OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son already had some of these, so I checked his size when ordering (Large 10-12 on the tag). I received these (Large 14-16 size on the package). Too big, and needed to be returned. Oh well, they're pretty tough undies and seem to fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

great box briefs

09/25/2013
By ,
Cleveland,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as part of a Xmas gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Comfortable to wear and suitable for teenaged boy.

09/07/2013
By ,
West Indies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only issue is that there are too many black boxer briefs in the package, more greys or blue would be preferred especially for use in the hot Caribbean weather, otherwise the product is of a decent quality, well made and has a great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next