Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%31 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

03/16/2012
By ,
Cowen, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons and they like them. We have no complaints they seem to be very comfortable and no ride ups so I would recommend these to anyone who has a boy in the potty training process or already potty trained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Disappointed

07/06/2012
By ,
Tyler, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered the small size for a 6 year old who wears a size 7 pant and short. He liked the style and colors, but the legs were to long, they were 3 inches above his knee. No way he could wear shorts whitout these showing. Also, noticed 2 pair were at least a 1/2 inch larger in the waist than the others. Not the same quality that FOTL used to be. Material is very thin and feels rough.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

great for middle school beginner

12/30/2013
By ,
Tehachapi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for the beginner into middle school, s my grandson tells me he really wants these because, nobody wears tighty whities anymore, so I bought them and he loves them , they are not real loose like boxers, and its a snug fit and holds them just like tighty whities.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good value

08/20/2012
By ,
Drums, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son says they're awesome. I believe him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Great for growing active boys

07/01/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this brand for my boys (15 yr old & 12 yr old) all their lives, they are so durable, I highly recommend these boxers. We are a family that does a lot of hunting so the camo print that is included in this pack is a big hit and their favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Expectations Met

04/19/2013
By ,
Watervliet, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually get these in the Hanes brand but decided to try these out. Very happy to report that I like these better. They seem to be an even better quality. If it helps any, my son is a medium and hes 9. I saw a few size discrepancies when reading through the reviews so I figured I would share that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good choice

07/22/2014
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the one with the most in it for the cheapest price. They are also very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

FOL Boxer Shorts

07/08/2014
By ,
Aiken, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fruit of the Loom Quality. They fit my grandson well and he loves the color combo!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Boys Solid and Print Boxer Brief

01/17/2014
By ,
Indianola, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice comfortable material and design.. My son loves them, the only thing he complaint about them being a little too big! But that's because he so skinny, he's 9 years old and It's usually hard to get his exact clothe size in underwear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

very nice.

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good underwear for my son.

01/13/2014
By ,
Sealy, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These underwear provide a comfrontable wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

High Quality

01/10/2014
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy!!!! Buy!!!!Buy!!!! this brand is Grreaaat!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

grandkids liked them

12/26/2013
By ,
conway ,sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack
12/15/2012
By ,
OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son already had some of these, so I checked his size when ordering (Large 10-12 on the tag). I received these (Large 14-16 size on the package). Too big, and needed to be returned. Oh well, they're pretty tough undies and seem to fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

very good

02/06/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought these for my grandson and he likes them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Okay

03/05/2014
By ,
North America
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Doesn't fit my groin through the fly.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good quality and good price

12/11/2013
By ,
Rancho Santa Margarita
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has been wearing this brand for years. They last and he says they are very comfortable so I bought him some new ones because he outgrew the old ones which are still in very good condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good pricing.

12/08/2013
By ,
Laguna, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curious to try these on my grandson, I looked for these in several department stores and found them more affordable at Walmart. They seem to keep him warmer during the cold days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

good fit

12/18/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its longer than most boxers, they are thick and he seems very comfortable wearing them, good buy true to size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Boys' Solid and Print Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

It's not what it's pictured

11/14/2013
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The picture show the traditional green/black camouflage pattern which my son is so in to, but when arrived we were disappointed to find some funky mix of color instead - not green/black camouflage.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next