Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Pack of 5 Super soft cotton Comfortable fit Fabric covered waistband Assorted colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

My son loves the waist softness! No ouch!

12/08/2012
By ,
San Jose
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son wears these now ,as the rest of the type of boxers have elastic that hurts at the waist.
I bought these home happy that the waist looks comfortable.
My son was happy to find they fit great and comfortable!
Also, he comment and said mom get me some more,lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

He's Alive!!

07/12/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys love these underwear... more specifically, my oldest son. We had an issue with every underwear I bought for him. Tags on the waistband....Problem! Elastic on his waist....Problem. Too snug a fit around the thigh....Problem! Too short a leg length....Problem! Too stretched out after an hour or so in the underwear...Problem! Fruit of the Loom Boxer Briefs with the Super Soft waist band....NO PROBLEM!!!! Thank you Fruit of the Loom...I was about to kill this kid!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

boxer brief for boys

09/08/2014
By ,
North Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best fitting boxer briefs. They fit very well, do not ride up. Don't "stretch out" or sag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Best undies around

07/29/2013
By ,
Gilbert, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried all sorts of brands and styles of boys undies, from the cheapest to some fairly expensive brands. Nothing compares to these Fruit of the Loom boxer briefs. The waistband is comfortable and you don't end up with the thin rubbery parts of the elastic peeling off like most varieties do after several washes. I have four sons, ranging from boney to average weight, and they all wear these. Thankfully, all different sizes so I know who's are who's. And they are long enough that they are truly boxer briefs -- not like the Hanes ones that are so short, I'm afraid the boys might "fall out" of the bottom! We are still using the first packs we bought, 2 years ago -- they last! We have since bought more, once we decided we liked them. Now, I won't buy any other kind!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Nice fit and comfortable

07/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had bought some when my son was much smaller and they fit perfectly. These lived up to the expectation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Very comfortable

06/18/2012
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my son's favorite. The comfort waist and tagless design are very nice. It's made from a thicker quality cotton which washes very well. Very happy with the neutral color choices without a bunch of ridiculous prints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

My twin boys won't wear anything else...

09/01/2012
By ,
Tulare CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These last and last. The boys outgrow them. They love them because they are comfortable and don't make marks or pinch their waist. I love them because they are an excellent value for the price. This is not the first time that I have purchase them and it won't be the last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Great buy!

05/26/2014
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True to size and fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack
08/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the waist of these ones, the elastic band is covered. It probably wont leave a mark on his skin after the whole day of wearing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Boys Boxer Briefs

04/14/2012
By ,
North Dakota
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sizing is way off...these were swimming on our son!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Great Product at a Great Price

12/26/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these underwear. This is the only brand I purchase. The fit and make are great. You cannot find better underwear at such a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

underwear

12/20/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sizing should be easily noted
Bought wrong size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Great colours

09/07/2013
By ,
West Indies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colours do not run, brief fits well. Stands up well after numerous washes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

boy

08/20/2013
By ,
Houston ,TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack
08/24/2012
By ,
Miami, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is comfty and an everyday use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5