Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Surefit Pearson 4pc Sleeper Sofa Slipcover

Sure Fit Surefit Pearson 4pc Sleeper Sofa Slipcover

The 4pc Surefit Pearson Sleeper Sofa Slipcover helps keep your sofa-bed combo clean for yourself and your guests. Made of 94 percent polyester and 6 percent spandex, this Surefit Sofa Slipcover is designed to be durable and form a protective layer around your furniture against dust, pet hair and dander. The spandex in the Surefit Sofa Slipcover helps it stretch and ensures a snug fit. Made to fit over sofas up to 70" in width, the cushion pieces of the Surefit Stretch Slipcover have zipper closures to keep them in place. The 4pc Surefit Pearson Sleeper Sofa Slipcover is available in two colors.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Surefit Pearson 4pc Sleeper Sofa Slipcover

Great fit

06/11/2012
By ,
NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good, fits good, my only complaint would be that when the sofa bed is returned to the sofa position it will be easy to tear the zipper area if you do not carefully and slowly fold up the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Surefit Pearson 4pc Sleeper Sofa Slipcover
09/08/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I covered my queen sleep sofa with the beige 4 pc slipcover. The original pattern on the sleep sofa was ugly so this solid beige color was nice. It fit good everywhere "except on the arms". It bunched up a lot . I was ok with it because the original pattern on the sleep sofa is so old looking and hopefully pillows on the couch will disguise the extra material . I do wish the slip cover didn't bunch up so much on the arms but I realize I wasn't paying for a fitted cover. There were not a lot of 4 pc slipcovers for a sleep sofa so it is much better than it was. It will work for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Surefit Pearson 4pc Sleeper Sofa Slipcover

Why three seat cushion covers?

07/09/2013
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
From the picture, it appeared that the four pieces would be a cover, back cushion cover and two seat cushion covers. In actuality, the four pieces were a cover and three seat cushion covers... Made no sense at all!! Otherwise, the fabric and colors are very good and installation/set up is fairly simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
In
Pearson 4 pc w/ 3 cushion covers
Posted 03/06/2014
There are sofas with 3 cushions and that is what the 4 pc fits. If you have a 2 cushion sofa, then you need the 3 pc. slipcover.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Surefit Pearson 4pc Sleeper Sofa Slipcover

Sure fit, I am so impressed!!

10/31/2012
By ,
NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, it is a great cover, that fits well, looks good and, was easy to put on the couch.
My couch, has three seats, and the ones at the ends of the couch, have an area, the curves around side.
And my couch looks great, thanks to Surefit's sleeper sofa slipcover,
Thanks Surefit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Surefit Pearson 4pc Sleeper Sofa Slipcover

Hide a bed sofa cover

12/05/2013
By ,
Hobe Sound, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I am pleased with the construction of this product. Surefit is very good brand. I am greatly disappointed in the color. I was hoping for a much lighter color than this. I was thinking "Flax" would be more of a lighter beige, not so dark. That is why I will be returning this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Surefit Pearson 4pc Sleeper Sofa Slipcover

nice cover

03/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it is a nice material but little too stretchy, easy to put on and it would be easy to wash, like the color very neutral
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Surefit Pearson 4pc Sleeper Sofa Slipcover

A nightmare

11/07/2013
By ,
Port St Lucie, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First I ordered for a sleeper sofa with t-cushions, this was not for t-cushions, then when trying to lay it out to place on sofa, ( that's when I found out it was not for t-cushions) I also found it had about a 6 inch split in the fabric. I packed it up took it back to the local store. I found a 2- piece sofa cover, brought it home and found it only had 1 piece in it. So NO I'm not happy about the product or WalMart at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Surefit Pearson 4pc Sleeper Sofa Slipcover

Excellent fit with a great look. Easy to install

10/25/2012
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.