Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Sure Fit Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Give your old furniture a fresh, new look in seconds with the Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover. This soft slip cover instantly transforms old couches with softness and modern style. The Sure Fit sofa cover is made from 100 percent polyester and is completely machine washable. It can be tumble dried for even greater convenience. The cover fits snugly over your couch and is designed to stay in place. The sofa slip cover comes in your choice of rich, neutral colors.
Average Customer Rating:
3.684 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation68%13 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Great product!

12/17/2011
By ,
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not my first purchase of a Sure Fit product. This is a great way to inexpensively redecorate your home. Sure Fit products are durable, and keep their good looks even after repeated machine washings. I love the richness of their soft suede line of products. This is a great product for anyone that has pets or children. They are easily removed for washing and drying.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NMB
slip cover
Posted 02/10/2012
would you know if this product covers an 85 inch couch? Thank you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

They ruin my micro-fiber sofa set !! ruined

10/05/2012
By ,
Ridgefield, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I only have one Family room and my sofa set is a light, teal. I bought this cover a few months ago to prevent my sofa from getting filthy. WELLLL I took the cover off today too wash them and MY SOFAS and CHAIR are permanently stain !!!!! !!!! IT WONT COME OFFF.. They are micro-fiber easy to clean, but this brown shadow will NOT come off. I spray spot remover I have been scrubbing them since early noon and yet nothing. I soaked the covers for hours and nothing !!! I'm extremely angry !!!! I soaked the seat covers all afternoon to try to get the stain out and nothing an you can see the brown shading on my couch ..I'm not exaggerating my hands hurt from scrubbing this couches ....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Midwest
dye transfer from slipcovers
Posted 04/08/2013
You could try Rit dye remover. Perhaps that will take out this newly transferred dye from the slipcovers. You have nothing to lose by trying it and everything to gain. I would try it IF I were you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Not for me

05/03/2013
By ,
MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I returned this item. It fit my couch well, but I did not like the look. I guess I was expecting more. It looked like a .... slipcover. Like I draped a sheet over my couch and then proceeded to tuck it in around the cushions. I didn't like how it was loose around the bottom and sides. The color was nice and the fabric felt soft, though. If you don't mind the obvious slip-cover look, this might be for you. I decided to spend a little more money and buy something with two pieces that wraps snugly around the bottom and sides.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

excellent cover

01/23/2012
By ,
breathitt,kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this item to anyone it is so easy to put on and take off, it feels really nice.i have had my friends to come to my home and ask me if i purchased this product from cabella's, it is so easy to to care for...i also got one for my love seat....if i purchase another cover it will be the same brand....thank you wal-mart....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

I like it.

09/24/2012
By ,
Acra, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It covered the couch nicely, washes easily. Great with for someone with kids. If I had to change anything about it I would have it fit the back better so I would not have to adjust it. I have alot of people sitting on it all day so it gets pulled down.
But if you do not have as many people in your home(11) as me it would work nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Do Not Buy This Product!!!

12/09/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Both the loveseat and sofa slipcovers are horrible. They're both huge, bulky, ill fitted, and were a pain to have to retuck every time I got up. I can't imagine any furniture in the world that these giant sized slipcovers would fit. Unless you enjoy returning items, save your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover
10/26/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i like this product. the color and material is awesome. fits a little funny and have to adjust often but overall for what i paid its wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Ok

02/01/2014
By ,
nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a nice soft material but it does not fit tight like it does it the picture!! It's really loose and does not look that nice!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover
03/12/2013
By ,
Melbourne, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was really concerned whether this would fit my recliner sofa, but it looks fabulous!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Average

05/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Was not please at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Love it!

02/06/2012
By ,
Broomfield Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful slip cover !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

will not stayed tucked

06/16/2013
By ,
arlington,tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have tried weighted clips in the back to keep it from sliding forward when sat on- does not help much. There is too much fabric for an average size couch
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

good choice

04/03/2014
By ,
Pensacola fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It fitted great just clashed with pillows loved it if it came in black it would've been just right
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Nice Slip Cover for price

05/23/2012
By ,
Judsonia, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to use. Easy way to change color of sofa. I really like this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

oh, no!

01/03/2012
By ,
glendale, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not at all like the pic. poor quality. while its length is okay, it is too narrow. really looks cheap. gave it away as returning it would prove to be more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

great purchase

03/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cover.
Fits perfect, looks great. Gives sofa a brand new look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Saving my expensive sofa from kitten

01/16/2014
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this sofa cover to save my expensive leather sofa from a new rambunctious kitten. It fits fairly well, was easy to put on, and seems to stay put fairly well and most important the kittens psych tearing around the room is no longer leaving scratches on the leather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover

Great product, looks and fits wonderful!!! Love it

09/17/2013
By ,
Goodyear, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This slipcover fits great, looks beautiful, highly recommend it-
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Cover
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5