Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Disney Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

The Disney - Minnie Mouse 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set comes with a comforter, top sheet, fitted sheet and pillowcase, all featuring bright colors and a cheery Minnie Mouse design that is sure to brighten any girl's room! The comforter is 100 percent polyester microfiber with 100 percent polyester fiber filling, and the entire set is machine washable. Coordinating pieces are available and sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation95%139 out of 146reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great choice!

04/11/2013
By ,
Ottoville,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was a gift for my 2 yr old Minnie lover for her birthday. The sheets r soft and the colors r great. The blanket is thin but no big deal as my daughter the Minnie lover has another Minnie blanket so if it does get cold I put that on top. I absolutely love this as much as she does.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Perfect for youth bed

10/14/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set fits a crib size mattress which we needed when we took the crib rails down and converted the crib into a youth bed for our granddaughter. She is small for her age and will use this crib size bed at our house until she transitions into a true twin size bed. She loved the Minnie Mouse theme and went down happily in her new "big girl bed". The material isn't the finest, but should work fine for the short time we need it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
02/13/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute and vibrant. My daughter loves it and the set is so soft.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Looks great and the fabric is soft.

07/20/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 2 year old she loves it. It is pretty, soft and the colors are very vibrant.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

wonderful and more!

12/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year old because she loves minnie mouse! Im very ocd about only buying the best I don't settle for less and super picky about everything! So when I say this product is good I mean this pruduct is good! You'll love it and so will your little one! Very durable and bright colors! The comforter is a little thin but I've tried them all and its how every single toddler bet set is... the sheets are so soft and nice very thick and durable feeling.. seems to be worth more but I bought it for a great deal at walmart.com.... its a 2 sided pillow case fun for the kids to turn over to sleep on a different side each night lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A+ Product

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as described, sturdy and easy to assemble. My 3 year old loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

small

01/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cannot fit a twin mattress.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for it's price

11/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed set for my 2 year old who is a Minnie Mouse fanatic. She absolutly loves it. We were having trouble with her sleeping in her converted toddler bed. Once she saw that she could sleep with Minnie Mouse, the problem went away. It's very soft and comfortable for her. I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Greenbrier
Posted 01/12/2012
Thats the problem im having with my soon to be 3 year old. Her cribs converts to a toddler bed and she refuses to stay in it, therefor we have taken the side off and put it back up to keep her in her bed. She is also a Minnie Mouse fanatic, but told me that she wants princess bedding. I am going to show both of them to her and let her pick. I pray that she will sleep in her own bed once we get the new bedding.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Fun product

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves her Minnie mouse bed set!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

love it!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miniature comfortable and vibrant!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

goodbuy

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Perfect

12/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As described. Fast delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

beautiful set

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was so happy to see it on her toddler bed. Thats all that counts. Good material and very colorful.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
07/16/2012
By ,
Coral Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toddler bedding, the only thing that would make it better is if the flat sheet was fitted on the bottom. Very hard to find but great for the little kids. Very soft, not cotton but almost silky feeling. The colors are great and my Daughter loves them. I have only washed them once and they came out as they went in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

quality was decent.

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's cute and nice, the quality was decent-material for the comforter is a little on the "thin" side-but all in all, its Disney, its cute and my granddaughter loved it! And yes, I would purchase it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

ok for the prize

11/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This set it is ok for the prize
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

excellent!!!!

11/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter liked a lot. Good product and price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Excellent what I ordered.

05/17/2012
By ,
Chesapeake, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only problem was that I paid for it to be gift-wrapped and a personal card but it arrived unwrapped. This was a present for my granddaughter and I wanted her to be able to unwrap the gift. I contacted Walmart.com about the situation and they refunded the cost. but it was disappointment for me and my granddaughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Thought it would be nicer

09/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I loved the colors and pattern of this set. I did not see it in person. When I receive the package I was like really this was $37.00?? not what I expected. We are talking about a crib/toddler sheet sizes here not twin or even larger. The "quilt" is very thinn and I'm not sure how long it will hold up. I'm not saying it's horrible I just would not have paid this much for it. returning.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

comforter set

09/19/2014
By ,
Bedford County, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very shabbily made, thin and will not hold up to washings
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next