Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Disney Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

The Disney - Minnie Mouse 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set comes with a comforter, top sheet, fitted sheet and pillowcase, all featuring bright colors and a cheery Minnie Mouse design that is sure to brighten any girl's room! The comforter is 100 percent polyester microfiber with 100 percent polyester fiber filling, and the entire set is machine washable. Coordinating pieces are available and sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.723 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%125 out of 130reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great choice!

04/11/2013
By ,
Ottoville,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was a gift for my 2 yr old Minnie lover for her birthday. The sheets r soft and the colors r great. The blanket is thin but no big deal as my daughter the Minnie lover has another Minnie blanket so if it does get cold I put that on top. I absolutely love this as much as she does.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
02/13/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute and vibrant. My daughter loves it and the set is so soft.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Looks great and the fabric is soft.

07/20/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 2 year old she loves it. It is pretty, soft and the colors are very vibrant.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

wonderful and more!

12/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year old because she loves minnie mouse! Im very ocd about only buying the best I don't settle for less and super picky about everything! So when I say this product is good I mean this pruduct is good! You'll love it and so will your little one! Very durable and bright colors! The comforter is a little thin but I've tried them all and its how every single toddler bet set is... the sheets are so soft and nice very thick and durable feeling.. seems to be worth more but I bought it for a great deal at walmart.com.... its a 2 sided pillow case fun for the kids to turn over to sleep on a different side each night lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for it's price

11/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed set for my 2 year old who is a Minnie Mouse fanatic. She absolutly loves it. We were having trouble with her sleeping in her converted toddler bed. Once she saw that she could sleep with Minnie Mouse, the problem went away. It's very soft and comfortable for her. I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Greenbrier
Posted 01/12/2012
Thats the problem im having with my soon to be 3 year old. Her cribs converts to a toddler bed and she refuses to stay in it, therefor we have taken the side off and put it back up to keep her in her bed. She is also a Minnie Mouse fanatic, but told me that she wants princess bedding. I am going to show both of them to her and let her pick. I pray that she will sleep in her own bed once we get the new bedding.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Looks just like the picture

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Granddaughter loves Minnie Mouse

06/10/2014
By ,
Rock Hill, S. C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 2 year old granddaughter to put on her new Toddler Bed that I also ordered from Walmart. She loves her bed and the sheet, pillow case, fitted sheet, and comforter that came together as a set. It has beautiful, vibrant colors and washed well. I couldn't have gotten her anything better and I would definitely recommend this to any mother or grandmother who has a daughter or granddaughter who is in love with Miss Minnie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My lil girl love it

06/18/2014
By ,
deltona, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent gift for a toddler in love with Minnie Mouse
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Worth purchasing

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheets are very soft and colorful as is the blanket. Considering you can purchase 100% cotton twin size sheets for less than this set costs I think it is overpriced, but it is a Disney licensed product . Kids will love it. Very easy to pick up from my Walmart Store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
07/16/2012
By ,
Coral Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toddler bedding, the only thing that would make it better is if the flat sheet was fitted on the bottom. Very hard to find but great for the little kids. Very soft, not cotton but almost silky feeling. The colors are great and my Daughter loves them. I have only washed them once and they came out as they went in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My baby love it

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and plenty of color for any room decor! My daughter loves it! Snuggle comforter and not too hot. The sheets fit the mattress well even with the mattress pad!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Beautiful Buy

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grand Daughter loved it . Was a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

LOVE This, So does my daughter!

03/01/2014
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so very pleased with this product! I would recommend it for any little girls room. It fits her toddler bed beautifully and she now out of my bed and into her own every night and is actually staying put. I am very pleased! As is she!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very cute!

03/01/2014
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great with the toy organizer. Help with the transition from crib to toddler bed! She loves them and all pieces are easy to wash and dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Loved it!!!

04/07/2014
By ,
Lancaster, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter who is 4 months and fits perfectly in her crib. I know I will be using it for a long time since it's for a toddler bed. Very good material. I definitely recommend even for a crib set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Excellent what I ordered.

05/17/2012
By ,
Chesapeake, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only problem was that I paid for it to be gift-wrapped and a personal card but it arrived unwrapped. This was a present for my granddaughter and I wanted her to be able to unwrap the gift. I contacted Walmart.com about the situation and they refunded the cost. but it was disappointment for me and my granddaughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

very nice

03/31/2014
By ,
moraine, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Matches perfect!

03/24/2014
By ,
Ridgewood Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Matches perfect with everything else that I bought. The reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because the quilt isn't really thick and warm for winter weather but my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

It's nice

03/22/2014
By ,
North ridge,ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The material is not good. You can look at it but your kids can't use it. I don't even use it since it's hassle for just looks. Would not recommend it if you are planning to actually use it and not just have it there for looks.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Minnie Mouse Fluttery Friends 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very cute

03/19/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my daughters minnie themed room! Love the bright colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next