Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Fisher Price Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

The Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike features two ways to "grow" with children as they transition through the stages of youth. The comfortable, adjustable contoured seat and removable pedal blocks ensure just the right foot-to-pedal distance. Your child will love riding around on this colorful and fun Fisher-Price Trike — it's perfect for playtime. Plus, it teaches the essential building blocks for learning how to ride a bike.
Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%60 out of 68reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Perfect for our needs

12/01/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little trike was just what we were looking for. The price was excellent and the "grow with you feature" means it will last a couple of years. Delivery was much quicker than expected so that was a bonus. I have always had good experiences ordering from Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

good

11/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

perfect trike for grammy's house

08/01/2012
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trike was quite easy to put together by this grandma. When my 2 1/2 year old grandson saw it, he jumped right on and started to pedal-- he could reach better than the bike at home. Only problem is that the wheels spin on carpet, floor, and blacktop.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Thanks walmart

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived before it was suppose to. Wonderful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Great Bike for the price

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Description exactly as described and great product for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

So glad I chose this trike!

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I chose this trike! My 23 month old grandson can't quite reach the pedals but he "glides" on it and has a ball. It is light enough for him to pick up and move by himself. $20 is a great price, only difference is it doesn't have name brand stickers on it. He spends a lot of time each day on it. Perfect for a first trike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Good first trike

08/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter who is just a little over 2 years old. Even with the extra blocks on the peddles she can't quite reach them. On certain surfaces the back wheels just spin in place since they are plastic with no rubber to grip. I think in a few months she will grow into it. It seems durable enough and should last her awhile
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

very nice...and great price

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yrs old love it and doesn't want to get off of it even indoors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

The perfect bike for my granddaughter

08/18/2014
By ,
Coos Bay, Or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
She loves her new bike and I love the fact it will grow with her until she is ready for a big girl bike. Fisher Price has and still is a great producer of kids toys and has great safety features.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

haven't open it yet this is a Christmas gift but I

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
haven't open it yet this is a Christmas gift but I think she will like it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Trike

10/21/2014
By ,
Binghamton,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I expected...perfect for the 2yr. old that I watch....She loves it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

09/26/2013
By ,
Ramona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little too big for our 2 year old Grandson who is not 'small' by any means. He is loving 'scooting' around on it, and will grow into it soon. Nice that it will 'grow' with him for a while. Trike was easy to assemble, instructions were clear, and we have always had good luck with Fisher Price products since 1986 when our youngest was 2. We purchased this on Wal Mart.com, and shipping was VERY reasonable and VERY quick. We chose this style of 'trike' as it won't tip over as easy as some taller styles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

great for a 2-3 year old

06/24/2014
By ,
Decatur, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better than I expected, had fun with the Dora decals
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Assembly

10/15/2014
By ,
San Tan Valley Arizona
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My Grandson is going to love this. However assembly was difficult
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Good product for price!!

02/17/2014
By ,
Alpharetta.GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked this product. My kids love it. Worst part is assembling. Needs a hammer and screw driver.
If you make mistake while assembling wheels then thatz it, you should trash this product.
The bolt/screw that is used to fit wheels is one time use. be careful!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Great

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little one loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

Get what you pay for

08/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old. He is of average height and weight. He can't reach the pedals and the steering is too tight. I believe the age should be for 3+. He was quite disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

tiamre

09/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm so happy I purchased it for my son, it's his first bike, and I love that you can adjust it as he Love it..,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

My 3 yr old nephew loves it!

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Made a little cheap... But for the price it works. The only problem was that you have to be very careful putting it together!!! The plastic broke while trying to assemble it! Took it back to the store and had to wait 2 weeks for another one... The second one went together better and my 3 year old nephew won't let it out of his sight!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike

ok for the money

09/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's OK my nephew loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next