Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Flash Furniture Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair, Black

Flash Furniture Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair, Black

The Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair is an affordable leather computer chair that provides the comfort you need while sitting at your desk. The mid-back design of this black office chair works well in more compact environments, but still doesn't compromise on its appeal and features. It has padded nylon arms for additional comfort, and the pneumatic seat adjustment lets you customize the leather computer chair to fit your body.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation75%6 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair, Black

barely any padding.my back hurts from the non padd

12/25/2012
By ,
pahrump nv
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy this chair its a pain to assemble & the seat is like the concrete bench at the park
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair, Black

Great Computer Chair

11/01/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this chair for our 13yr son's birthday for $80. I put this chair together with the help of our 8yr old while my husband was at work, it went together easy. I sat in this chair to test it out & fell in love with it. It's so comfy-cozy. Holds all our different weights & sizes in the house hold. Were going to buy two more of these computer chair's for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair, Black

It's very good!

07/18/2012
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the chair. The only problem is that is summer and the chairs seat will stick to your bottom and legs if you don't put a cloth cover on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair, Black

Waste of money

08/30/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this chair cause it had padded arm rests and it actually did feel comfortable....for a few days!!!!!!!!! there's no padding on the seat like its shown in the picture. this was a total waste of my money
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair, Black
12/21/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this chair. It has a comfortable leather feel and adjust up/down. It was very easy assembly and took very little time to complete. The arms are not adjustable, however the armrest are comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair, Black
01/05/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair is very sturdy and comfortable. It fits the height requirement for my computer desk. I am comfortable sitting in the office chair for hours while I play my computer games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair, Black

Good solid chair for the price.

11/07/2012
By ,
Navarre, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair arrived in a timely manner and in good condition...the assembly was easy and took approximately thirty minutes start to finish. Comfortable and well made...Can't rate durability yet because I've only had it for two weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Office Chair, Black
12/27/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.