Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Muk Luks MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Muk Luks MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Keep those feet warm and cozy with the MUK LUKS Paul Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers. They are designed with a slip-on style, making them easy to get on and off. The flexible sole and soft fabric of these men's moccasin slippers gives them a comfortable fit. They are lined, so your feet will stay toasty and cozy. These slippers are just right for wearing around the house or stepping outside for the morning paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Comfy Slippers

11/26/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THese are well made w/ a sole you aren't worried about walking outside on. IO'm glad I bought them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers
09/16/2013
By ,
albany ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These moccasin slippers met my expectations. I shopped in Lake George for similar and they wanted 70.00 dollars. They have a good sole and will not wear out on the bottom. The comfort is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Very nice slippers,brand new,just started wearing.

12/29/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were a Christmas gift to my fiancé so I was very happy I read the reviews before purchasing. Read sizing runs small so I ordered one size larger and they fit perfect ! He is very pleased !! Very nice ! :0)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Comfortable slipper

11/09/2013
By ,
Cadott, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The slipper is very comfortable. It does run small in size. If in doubt order a size larger. (I did and they fit me well)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Comfort and style

08/14/2013
By ,
Yelm, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife bought these for me after she threatened to burn my old pair. This is the first pair of Mukluks I have owned and am sure that I will be wearing them for some time to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Won't Stay Tied

09/22/2014
By ,
Forest Lake, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the second pair of slippers I've ordered from Walmart over the years. I don't understand why they don't stay tied but that first pair had issues with staying tied also. They're slippers....I shouldn't have to fuss them tying them.
Also, they said they were Chocolate colored......maybe if you don't like dark chocolate.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Very nice pair of slippers that can be worn outsid

12/28/2013
By ,
Waverly, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went a size larger because my husband has wide feet, they fit prefect. He says they feel great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Husband loved them!

12/27/2013
By ,
Huntsville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were a Christmas gift for my husband and he said they are very comfortable and the soles provide the ability to walk outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

shoe was not wide enough nice shoe

08/08/2013
By ,
34210
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shoe was nice but it was not wide enough for my husband
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Good but not great

11/05/2012
By ,
Ithaca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These run small in size, about 1/2 to a a full size. Look nice and fur inside looks good. Seems like there could be a bit more support but to be fair, I have not worn them much yet, due to the size issue and because I am enjoying a $10 pair of memory foam slippers. I do plan to stretch them out a bit before I wear them as they are snug; I would rather do that than deal with the hassle of returning them.
I have purchased similar moccasin slippers for $30.
But after I wear them a while, maybe I will change my mind (eternal optimist) and consider the additional cost worth it.
If you buy this product, get a size larger or try them on if you can find them at a local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

worst sizing ever

01/06/2014
By ,
Hemet, Ca.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered a size 9 and it felt like a size 7, took them back to Walmart for a refund and had to eat the shipping costs.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Good slippers.

01/15/2014
By ,
Fairfield ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good slippers but 1 to 1 1/2 sizes too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers
08/06/2013
By ,
Cayce, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit like a glove
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Warm and comfortable.

01/16/2014
By ,
Mt. Vernon. OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can walk comfortably without these slippers trying to slide off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Comfy winter slippers

01/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these for hubby. He loves them. Only compliant that they run a little big for narrow feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Would do business with again

12/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoes are a bit snug - need a 1/2 size bigger but - would do business with again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

My husband loves them.

12/29/2013
By ,
Ravenna, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality construction and oh so comfortable. I got it right this time. I had bought my husband 3 pairs of slippers before, he hated them all. He wears them all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Very comfortable and good quality slipper

02/02/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear a size 10 1/2 mens shoe, I ordered a 10 because slippers stretch. The 10 fits really well an 11 would have been too big. These slippers feel so comfortable I don't want to take them off. They are made very well, non- slip sole, nice and cozy inside with a fuzzy lining. I love them and would recommend these highly to anyone looking for a good quality slipper. Exceeded my expectations!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

MUK LUKS ROCK!

02/15/2014
By ,
Palmdale, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are sooo comfortable! The fuzzy lining is just what my feet needed. If only regular shoes were just as comfortable....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MUK LUKS Paul Men's Printed Berber Suede Moccasin Slippers

very good product

02/23/2014
By ,
exeter pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next