Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for D&L Company D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

D&L Company D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

The D & L Company Stomp Rocket is the perfect way to have fun with the whole family. Just stomp on the Launch Pad and see the rocket rise into the air over 200 feet. This ultra Stomp rocket does not require batteries. This rocket toy is easy to assemble and is ideal for kids aged 8 and up. This Stomp rocket toy includes four foam-tipped rockets that are ready to fly in seconds. Get the D & L Company Stomp Rocket and get ready for hours of fun in your outdoor space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

the most fun we have had to be so cheap

07/03/2013
By ,
Hopewell , VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my five year old Grandson and oh my goodness , the fun the whole family has had with it . What a hit.This thing goes higher than the roof and if the wind is blowing , it might land on the roof , ask Grandpa , beings he had to get the ladder and get one of them down . It was all fun , good laughs . And it is the cheapest toy he has , wish I had got 2 . Then , when he came back over to stay a couple days with me , it was raining , so we played with it indoors. I set up some plastic cups like bowling pins and also stacked them on top of each other , either way it was fun, set them at the end of the hallway , tilted rocket , aimed it at the pins and he stomped the pad and knocked down the cups . YEAH , Grandma , you are so cool . LOL
Thats all I needed to hear , Thank You D & L Company your Ulta Stomp Rocket is GREAT !
And so is the price . I have got to buy another , he wants one for at home . Sincerely , Grandma Judy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

Fun Toy to Take to the Park

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson had a Rocket party for his 5th birthday. This was so much fun. The kids played with it for a full 30 minutes, a respectable time for 4-5 year olds. The base doesn't hold up well after several "blastoffs".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

Great Toy for 3 Yr Old!

10/07/2013
By ,
Columbus, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The box recommends for 8 yrs & up. You stomp on the pump and it shoots the rocket into the air. I knew my 3 yr. old grandson could do this and I was right! He loved this thing and has been playing with it non-stop! Just be sure to play with it away from the house so you don't have to retrieve it from the roof top. We think this is a great toy for boys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

ROCKETS!!

01/17/2012
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 4 and felt that buying a live rocket would be too dangerous. He spends hours with this at the park, stomping and seeing if he can get the rockets to go higher and higher. Excellent product, very durable for me even to stomp on it and it hasn't broken haha. If your child has a good imagination and likes the outdoors - this is a perfect match. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket
09/02/2013
By ,
New Brunswick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a gift for my 6 year old nephew. He loves it! He said it goes higher than you can see it in the air.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

Tons of fun

03/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids loved playing with it int he park. Hours of fun! Greta purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

great high launching rocket

10/27/2013
By ,
columbus ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great. I wanted to buy a rocket for my grandson but didn't want to worry about hazards of fire or chemicals.
This rocket shoots up very high! Awesome!! It was fun watching it launch!! My 11 yr. old grandson was very happy with launching the rockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket
01/12/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a 10 year old. He is having a BLAST with this toy. I like the fact it is kid-powered (no batteries required) and it gets him outside and physically active.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

A lot of fun for good price!

11/15/2013
By ,
Douglasville, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 9 yr old grandaughter and she really has fun with it! All the children in neighborhood came over to give it a try. It REALLY goes high, steer clear of trees, best done in a wide open space. Many hours of fun for a good, low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

Daughter loves this!

12/25/2013
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gave this to my daughter for Christmas. Easy to assemble. Wish the legs were just a bit sturdier. Husband may make something metal for that. Set it up outside and she was blasting rockets to the sky right away. She had a fun time with it. I would definitely recommend it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket
12/14/2012
By ,
Coral Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since my son opened this, he has not stopped playing with it. He's 8 and his 12 year old sister loves it along with his 5 year old cousin. Many hours have been spent with this. The heavier you arem the higher the rocket soars. One piece of advice, don't launch them around trees. He's only had it for a week and we've all done so much tree climbing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

Great outdoor fun!!!!!!

12/28/2013
By ,
Longmont, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered to be sent to store, and item arrived earlier than promised. was great fun on a warm Christmas day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

fun toy

12/22/2013
By ,
indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grandson loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

Great fun for toddlers

02/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave the stomp rocket to my almost 3 year old grandson and he has not stopped saying, "blast off". He can make the rocket go up with his hands, feet or bottom so he is using all his body parts! Love, love, love this toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket
12/30/2011
By ,
So. California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson was so excited when he opened the package on Christmas. All of the children who saw this ran outside to take turns launching a rocket. A real hit with those kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

Good Fun!

01/06/2012
By ,
JACKSONVILLE, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This toy can be enjoyed by children from 4 yr. old to 51.....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

Good outdoor exercise disguised in a fun package

04/13/2012
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Stomp Rocket was bought for my 10 yr old nephews Birthday. He enjoyed it and promptly went out to use it. One rocket did get stuck in a tree. It is advisable to use it in a large cleared area if possible to avoid this kind of issue. It is nice that there is more than one rocket though. And I am very pleased that I could get him out of the house and doing something that is exercise in a fun package (and that is very affordable for me). An excellent, and fun, product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

Great toy.

01/21/2014
By ,
Santa maria
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our kids love this toy. It is easy to set up. You can bring it to the park or the beach and have lots of fun. Not good for a backyard because rockets might end up in your neighbors' yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

Rare Find that Requires Energy Excertion for Kids

12/03/2012
By ,
Ball Ground, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No Batteries Required a rare find. Needed something simple and not too expensive...non electrical and no batteries needed. This was a good find. Haven't given it to the kids yet. more when they tell me how they like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for D & L Company Ultra Stomp Rocket

My children 3&5 love it.

10/28/2013
By ,
chelan washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will get your monies worth, the first day. Simple, sturdy, a blast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next