Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Give your room a touch of warm color and pattern with the Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug, a pretty focal point detailed with delicate scrolls. The plush, durable pile offers soft texture that easily stands up to frequent foot traffic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

This rug looks great.

09/19/2013
By ,
Lenexa,Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug looks great.This makes my living room rich and colourful.This rug feels soft and great for the price.I would definetly recommend this to anyone.I am totally happy with this purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Beautiful rug from Walmart

05/06/2013
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rug for my small dining room. I have a 5 by 5 square high top table. I purchased the 6x9 size rug, which was only $150. Very good price for this size rug. Other places wanted over $300. The colors are exactly what is in the picture. Brown, maroon and gold. It came quicker than expected. It took a few days to smooth out due to it being rolled, but I am happy with the purchase!!
I would definitely recommend. Don't bother trying to find an expensive rug from some high end place. This rug was a great buy!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

I like it:)

07/19/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

beautiful

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed. Adds color warmth and interest to the room. Good quality. Pretty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Great in any room

07/28/2014
By ,
Greenville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this rug in two sizes and i love it. The colors match perfectly with my decor. Im waiting till its available in the 7x10 size again so i replace the smaller one in my family room. I would recommend this product to anyone. Price and construction is well done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Beautiful!

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for color wise. Excellent quality for the price. I purchased 5 of these rugs and couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Just beautiful!

07/15/2014
By ,
san Jose, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the rug---the colors are perfect and the size just what I needed. I just placed an order for two more items that I liked!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Good rug for the price

07/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Colors are true to the picture online
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug
03/11/2013
By ,
Mobile, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is not as thick as I had hoped, but have had no problem with it laying down. The colors are red, rust, dark brown, and a light goldish color. Perfect for my room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Nice, thick, soft, rug.

06/15/2014
By ,
Waxahachie TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this rug for about 3 years, it has held up very well and is pretty plush under your feet. I love the colors it fits right it perfect with my decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Great rug

03/27/2014
By ,
San diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good rug that feels soft and I can vacuum it without it being sucked up. Good quality. I had the huge area one and loved it so much I ordered a small one too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

good look

05/25/2014
By ,
tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the colors and bought the hall one too
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Beautiful rug with warm colors

07/03/2013
By ,
Spring, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish I could give a rating of 4.5 stars. The only thing I don't like about this rug is that it's a little on the thin side. I prefer something lush and cushion-y, but you can't beat the price and the quality. This rug has taken relentless vacuuming, dog traffic and general pet mess. It cleans up real nice with some baking soda and vinegar with a bit of scrubbing. The color does not run. It even comes with some smaller matching rugs so that you can achieve a coordinated look. The colors are really easy to match too. I do love the warm, autumn like colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Pleased

09/19/2013
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have purchased 3 different sizes in this pattern and each rug is as beautiful as the other. They bring the room together giving it a warm rich feeling. I have gotten a lot of compliments on my newly decorated living-room. Very nice quality. I am very pleased with my decision.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Nice area rug

02/01/2014
By ,
Twentynine Palms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice area rug, good value, looks great! But I think it would work better on a bare floor. I placed it on top of carpet and it is hard to get the wrinkles out even after many readjustments
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

So happy with my new rug!

01/08/2014
By ,
Rockwall, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug was exactly as pictured on the website - i.e., colors were true. It arrived well-wrapped, and the packing wrinkles fell out within 24 hours. For the price, it seems to be of good quality. I am very pleased with it, and am glad I chose it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Love it

01/20/2014
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this rug for my family room and it is a perfect fit. Color in picture is accurate!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Beautiful Rug

11/27/2013
By ,
Edinburg, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great under my mission style dining room table and chairs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Looks better in person!

04/23/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug, it matched the curtains and items in my home just as I hoped.
The ONLY issue I have had so far is after having it on my floor for about 2 weeks now, one corner wants to lift up. Which I thought was strange since it wasn't even rolled that way originally.
Otherwise, it is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Scroll Patchwork Rug

Great rug for the front entrance.

05/20/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is a tiled area as you walk into my home and I needed a rug to place inside the home at the entrance but all other rugs were either too little or too large. This rug however was just the right size and is good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next