Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Accent your kitchen windows with the Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3-Piece Kitchen Curtain Set. This set features sheer sage fabric with a delicate embroidered pattern of leaves and swirls and a wide opaque bottom border. Its monochromatic contrast of textures gives this set a subtle tasteful look. The 3-piece sage kitchen window curtain set includes a valance and two tiers with rod pockets. This embroidered kitchen curtain set gives your room a light, airy feel. They are easy to care for an maintain. Ideal for further personalizing your home, these curtains can help mute and diffuse light to relieve your eyes a bit. This Better Homes and Gardens curtain set provides a lovely frame to dress up your room, while the long-lasting polyester machine sheer is sure to withstand daily adjustments and life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Factory defect??

11/13/2012
By ,
Baumholder, Germany
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved that this came as a full set with two panels & the valance.
However, both of my panels are different lengths. I bought 2 sets and
both were made this way.
The panels have two pocket options and I have to pick the top pocket on one panel
and the second lower pocket on the other in order to have them hang at the same length.
Because I ordered these online & both sets had the same exact issue I choose not to return them.
I have them hanging in my kitchen and I'm pretty sure I'm the only person who actually notices
the defect, but its obvious that the defect is there. There is about an inch or more of fabric above the rod on one side, while the other panel hangs flush on the rod on the other side.
It looks odd to me but I'm choosing not to return them.
Just be warned that this could be a constant defect with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

These are gorgous!

03/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent value for the money and look so lovely. They filter light nicely and give a finished look to my kitchen windows. My husband was impressed with how good they looked. ho got really excited about what a bargain these were when he saw the reciept.
We love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Excellent Curtain Set

12/09/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains block about 50% of light. Color is true to stock photo. Perfect kitchen set. Affords privacy without blacking out the room. Easy to clean and care for, I will be buying more for my other kitchen windows
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Just what I was looking for!!!

04/03/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very hesitant to purchase curtains online because they are the sort of thing I'd like to see before I commit. I read the reviews on these curtains (which were extremely helpful) and was convinced it was worth a try. I purchased 4 sets for the windows in the kitchen and dinning room. They arrived today and they are GREAT! They look like the photo online only the quality is a lot better than I expected. This is the best deal I've found in a very long time!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
texas
dimensions
Posted 06/10/2012
can you please tell me if each side curtain is 24"?? which in total would make the width of these curtains, shown at the botoom of the picture, 48" in width?? thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

It is an odd size especially for a small window.

11/08/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I could not use the upper valance since I have two 27" kitchen windows side-by-side and I had to purchase two of these items (two curtains on each window). Now I have two valances and do not know what to do with them. The curtains are pretty long for a kitchen window and the curtains alone cover over half the window, but they still look good. Adding the valance would have been a bit too much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage
04/01/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful. They hang so nice and the picture on line, doesnt do them justice. Very nice curtain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

They match.

05/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these curtains matched my dining room perfectly. very well made.
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lake St. Louis, MO
curtains/valance
Posted 08/23/2012
I found only one sample panal hanging at my Walmart and loved it. Could you please measure the pieces for me? I only want the Valance, but perhaps I can use the curtain parts too towards the valance. I was told the stores were caring it anylonger, but I see I can order online.
Thx for any help you can give!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Better Homes & Garden Linen Leaf 3pc Curtain Set

02/17/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this online because they ran out of them in the store. They are beautiful, light, met my expectations, and made the whole dinette area that I was changing colors in/completely brightened things up. I only used the longer ones as valances in a small area and plan to use the other panels available in another area. It just worked out perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Exactly what I was looking for!

01/14/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for Sage colored curtains for my bathroom for a long time but couldn't find the right color in a pattern I liked. These curtains are exactly like they look online, only better! The color is great, I like the pattern, and the size is perfect. For the price, they were a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Curtains are super

01/17/2013
By ,
Pasadena, Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The curtains are great. Wish they had come in a white or ecru, but the green will work. Also wish there were options for different sizes, My windows are 42 wide, so the valance is almost stretched to full width.
But beautiful after ironing with a little starch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

looks just like the pitchure

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hung these up on two separate windows, looks pretty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage
07/07/2012
By ,
Longwood, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking and looking for some kitchen curtains for some time but thanks to your on line shopping I didn't have to go to store to store. I love the way they look and since I had to buy 5 sets the price was very reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage
03/11/2013
By ,
wellsboro pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought these curtains for my kitchen , i love the pattern of these. very affordable to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

LOOKS BETTER ONLINE

03/12/2013
By ,
HOOKSETT NH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CHEAP LOOKING WHEN YOU GET IT HOME.LOOKS BETTER ONLINE
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

kitchen curtains

06/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
curtains were darker than I expected,otherwise size and style were fine
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Camper Curtains

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased six sets of these curtains for our RV. They are sheer, but just enough so that they help with privacy. They are very pretty, both inside and looking in from outdoors. I probably would never purchase curtains online, but the store didn't have anything that I liked. I'm very pleased with my choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Looks Great!

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great, nice and summery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage
06/15/2013
By ,
Whitehall, Montana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just hung these in my kitchen yesterday, and have already received compliments. I think these curtains are very feminine appearing without being too frou-frou. Very pretty. I just had to and order 2 more sets :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Great Curtains!

05/03/2012
By ,
Vienna, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these curtains! Wasn't sure if for the price they would be of good quality but they are. They block some light but still let in enough to not make the room dark. Great value! I would recommend. Be careful cutting out the tags as I cut into a tier trying to get it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Linen Leaf 3pc Kitchen Curtain Set, Sage

Nice curtains but

01/09/2014
By ,
southern US
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are beautiful curtains but there are no other sizes available eg 30" or 36" tiers. Not eveyone has tiny kitchen windows. Also curtains came with an offer for a free year of better homes and gardens but there was no form inside the package to get it .
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next