Ratings and Reviews
CD (22,099)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (236)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,225)
ROCK PUNK (168)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Duets II

Duets II

Duets II
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Duets II

Great for Tony Bennett fans

05/05/2012
By ,
Piqua, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saw this on a tv special & had to have it - love songs on this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Duets II

Great sounds, easy listening.

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth sounds from Tony and the duet partners. After listening to the CD alone I had to let my Mom in on it. The selections were perfect, this CD will be played over and over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Duets II

Good listening BUT POOR SHIPPING/PACKING MATERIAL!

01/01/2014
By ,
MASSACHUSETTS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a nice mix of music for my dad, a little of this & a little of that. He likes TB so this CD was perfect. ONLY complaint would be the POOR SHIPPING/PACKING of this item. Walmart has changed over to a CHEAPER material for shipping (flimsy, thin cardboard sheet, NO BOX, NO PACKING MATERIAL!), I had to refuse the delivery of this item (through the post office), it was literally in shards (the CD) & totally unrecognizable. I contacted them through the website, explained the situation & they sent out a replacement in a reasonable amount of time. I hope Walmart decides to go back to the other shipping materials they used for CD/DVDs (boxes with proper packing material), otherwise I will not order any of these from them anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Duets II

Tony Bennett doesn't dissapoint

11/22/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The CD is great to listen to. Very diverse and the songs are all wonderful. I bought one for my Dad also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Duets II

The highest American quality you can hope for

11/19/2011
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony Bennett is an All American classic original. Seen him live in concert twice and can't wait to see him again. This Duet CD is as good as the last one he did. Just got it a couple of weeks ago and I have already listened to this CD many times. Natalie Cole, Michael Bubble and Lady Gaga are the best songs on it in my opinion. Walmart has an outstanding discounted price on it. The San Fran Giants always play Bennett's I left my Heart in San Fran when the Giants win a game, so that voice gives good feelings to Giants fan. But he's a real pro and a real joy to listen to. He is timeless and will always be in style because his music is classic and American.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Duets II

Truly Outstanding CD

06/01/2014
By ,
Springdale, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My college age son introduced this CD to me and I had to buy one for myself after the first few songs. Exceptionally well done jazz vocal duets. Not a dud in the bunch. Have bought 3 copies so far to give away to friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Duets II

Great CD

01/06/2012
By ,
Rural Hall, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it's fantastic how your talented musicians can get together with older talent and make a masterpiece such as this! Well done!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Duets II
05/29/2012
By ,
Phoenix AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great music from great singers...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Duets II
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5