Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,474)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (280)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,725)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for #1 Girl

#1 Girl

#1 Girl
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for #1 Girl

Love Mindless Behavior

11/06/2011
By ,
Gonzales, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cd is awesome. My daughter and I are huge fans of MB and we love their music. Well worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+120points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for #1 Girl
12/12/2011
By ,
Baton Rouge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this CD for my 11 years for her 12th Birthday. She plays this CD everyday and the price was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for #1 Girl
11/07/2011
By ,
Shreveport, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old said she 'needed' this CD since they wer coming to concert near us. I have heard it enough to know almost every song.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for #1 Girl

my daughter loved this cd so much! great choice!

12/03/2011
By ,
Glasgow, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for #1 Girl
12/21/2011
By ,
West Helena, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this cd. The cd has no profanity and no sexual content.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for #1 Girl

Great CD

01/31/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not expecting to enjoy this cd, thought it would be filled with sappy beats and lyrics. Turns out that these young men put a a good cd , it is not filled with suggestive lyrics that pre-teens should not hear. The plus side is that you can use it to work out to. I recommend this cd.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for #1 Girl

great for my grandaughter

01/21/2012
By ,
south carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was for ny grandaughter and she was so happy that i had it for her,which made me happy.
the quality of the sound of the music is great to me and the voices and words are very clear.
i would definately recommend this to anyone interested in this group.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for #1 Girl
12/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks like a great deal.......haven't opened yet as this is a CHRISTmas gift for my daughter. This is going to be an exciting asset to her wall in her room. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for #1 Girl

Amazing for all ages.

04/18/2012
By ,
St.Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE Mindless Behavior so I was expecting nothing but greatness from this album. These boys are amazing, I love them so much and I do believe that anyone could be a fan of them. They have so much talent. FABULOUS album.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for #1 Girl

SON LOVES IT

05/05/2012
By ,
NEWARK, NJ1
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 8 YR OLD SON. HE LOVES IT AND PLAYS IT EVERYDAY. JUST TO SEE THE LOOK ON HIS FACE WHEN HE OPENED IT WAS WELL WORTH IT.
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for #1 Girl

great cd for your child

04/09/2012
By ,
Bolivar TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a gift for my child he loves this group music
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for #1 Girl
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5