Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

Add a decorative touch to any room in your home with the Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel. It features a finely woven tonal jacquard with a grommet top.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

beautiful and good quality for the price.

11/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great curtains for the price point. There was slight pilling on the fabric, but I honestly don't think it detracts from the curtain. If you want the room dark, you will have to use a liner as they are semi-transparent. Very modern looking black/slate. Great product, especially for the price point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

Almost Perfect

01/22/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice looking contemporary panels. Love the tonal pattern and the grommet top makes them feel special. Bought Brown for the Living Room. Very cozy closed in the evening. They were a bit more expensive than other Wal-mart curtians I have in the bedrooms, but wanted nicer quality for the front room. Filter light nicely in the day; didn't want light blocking to keep the room dark. The big drawback for me is that the fabric is too polyester-y and feels cheap. I hope my 4 panels are more durable than they appear. Concerned about snags from kitty who likes to sit on the windowsill. Only have had them a few weeks, love them, but keeping my fingers crossed that they will not need replacing.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

Great for kid's rooms

08/30/2013
By ,
Summerville, S.C.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was exactly what I needed to finish off my son's bedroom. It has plenty of storage and can be used to put trophies or decor on top and in the empty blocks. Very happy with the decision of buying this product. It was easy to put together as well. The directions were all visual and no words so be sure to be able to understand visual directions!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

great

02/09/2014
By ,
east texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are a great value. They look great hanging, I ordered one more panel to make a valance between the curtains because my window is so wide, I hope when I'm done they look as good as I think they will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

Great curtain panels for the price

10/06/2012
By ,
South TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased 6 of the brown curtain panels for my bedroom. They look very stylish. They are light weight and allow light to filter through the curtain creating a soothing atmosphere. For the price, I'm very pleased. I was able to dress three windows for under $100.00. The curtains had fold creases when I received them. I lightly misted each individual panel at the crease folds and then stem ironed each one individually. It took me approx. 15 minutes per panel and enhanced the appearance of the panels. I noticed minimal amount of patches of fraying on the panels but the fraying isn't noticeable when the panels are hanging. As normal, there were hanging threads which I removed while ironing and again the hanging threads were minimal and removing them did not cause the stitch to un-do. I'm very happy with my purchase and am considering purchasing two more sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

These curtains are very simple and elegant.

11/23/2012
By ,
Shohola,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are very pretty. I got them in white. They aren't sheer but let in lots of light. They pull back and forth easily. They are also easy to iron. Overall I am very pleased with the appearance and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

Contemporary design, great value

07/26/2012
By ,
Decatur, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panels look great in my dining room (I ordered the red ones). I love the square pattern and the grommets; these design features really make the drapes look contemporary. The panels are thin (lightweight, not bulky) and narrow, but this works fine for me. They hang very neatly just at the edges of the window until I need to close them to block out the setting sun. They are half the price of most others I've found, but work great for me.
P.S. If you're looking for a heavy, lined, opaque panel, these are not for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

Color not as pictured

09/01/2012
By ,
North Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered the grey ones and the color is not at all like the picture. The material is also not the best qualities for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel
07/18/2012
By ,
Rockwood, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These drapes are very pretty . Bought two panels thinking they would work on a window. Didn't look that good so i ordered another two panels, made the window look much better with the fullness. Gosh, remember when you could buy a pair of panels? Seldom see that anymore. Just to get the look that i wanted it cost me four panels at the tune of $16.99 for each panel.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel
08/26/2012
By ,
houston, tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i ordered the black curtains. they had threads coming from them in random places. they also weren't dark as i expected. they were more like a dark gray color.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

Drapes

08/30/2013
By ,
Wichita, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thought these Drapes were a bit thin BUT they do filter sun light . Not sure how long
they will hold up ! Time will tell
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel

Nice for a great price!

05/21/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains were light and perfect for hanging on tension rods.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Echo Pieced Dyed Jacquard Curtain Panel
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5