Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Add a decorative touch to any room in your home with the Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel. It features a finely woven, multi-tone jacquard in a circular pattern with a grommet top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

beautiful curtains

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains look great in my room which is a light gray color. When they are on the window, with the light shining in, it is difficult to tell that there is blue in them. It looks more like a darker shade of gray.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Shiny curtains

03/04/2014
By ,
Fort Smith, Arkansas/Fairmont, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these curtains because i like shiny curtains. This one says its got blue and silver but it is more silver and really doesnt even look blue but more like a darker grey and light grey. I really love the color of these curtains.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Love 'em

07/02/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can never find a shower curtain that I like..the colors and prints are never appealing to me, so I decided to try regular curtains. They're for the outside of the sliding glass door for decorative purposes. I liked the style of these. They look sooo great! I'm glad I gave these a try!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel
12/04/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are awesome! I love them and are so much more than what I thought they would be. They color is perfect and the material has a really nice sheen to it. I am so pleased with them and the price was great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lorain
Color
Posted 03/27/2013
What Color are these curtains? They look like a pale turquoise? If anyone could help me a little more.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Great looking panesl

12/20/2012
By ,
Broomall, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panels are a nice weight, easy to hang and look great - perfect modern flair They definitely finished off my room for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel
11/14/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product. I was very happy with the material and the way the drapes hang. The quality is excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel
08/23/2013
By ,
Cayman Islands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The look and style is Great! Not too dark and not see through. It lets in just the right amount of light for my living room :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Great curtain panels

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these curtains for our nursery (doing a neutral gray and white theme for a boy/girl twin room), and they look very nice. They don't completely block out sun, but do darken the room quite a bit - while looking stylish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Not happy

03/22/2014
By ,
Elgin llinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The description was poor. They were not lined. too thin. I was not pleased with them. The photo was also better than the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Look Great!

12/05/2013
By ,
Malvern
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains look so high end for being such a good bargain. They are steely gray with a darker blue hue in some of the circles. Exactly what I needed to go with the slate in my dining table. They washed up nice and ironing them was a breeze. I with there were more colors to choose from for my other rooms. Very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Fit the bill

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect style and color to compliment the grey paint we chose. Modern, but classic enough to avoid needing to tone things down in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Nice curtain BUT...

01/14/2014
By ,
Buffalo, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased a pair of these for my teenage daughter's bedroom makeover. We plan on her room being grey/purple (furniture is a mix of black and white). I THOUGHT I had ordered the grey with black accent but instead received grey with blue... I FAILED to notice that there are 3 photos with only 2 options..I hate our local Walmart so instead of the hoopla of returning we are just going to keep them. The curtain itself seems very nice. Medium weight material with a great sheen. Thumbs up just check the color options..bad Walmart lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chicago
What size rod
Posted 01/22/2014
Can you use for this? Is 1 inch diameter of the rod too big for these?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Great look and quality

01/16/2014
By ,
Coral Springs, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these panels on clearance about a year ago for $5, wasn't sure if I would've been able to find them again for my new home. The original color was black and grey the closes online color was blue and grey, however once they arrived they were more of a silver and charcoal grey no blue in sight.This was fine since I needed a the color to be as close to black as possible. Wasn't able to find color in stores,Thanks to walmart.com I was able to finish my window treatments in my master bedrm.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Really pretty. Excellent price

04/05/2013
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric is lovely. Looks more expensive than what you pay. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

The red color is primarily brown

09/19/2013
By ,
Festus, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The overall appearance of the Red choice is mostly brown. When hung on the window, they are even more brown. I was looking for more red (that's how they looked online). They were just too dark and made the room dark so I'm returning them. The material was nice and the print was nice, just the color was too dark and too brown for my taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel
03/19/2012
By ,
Pikesville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains look great in my teenage son's room. They accent his blue and gray walls perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

beautiful

04/05/2012
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty! Exactly what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

Beautiful drapes

08/30/2013
By ,
raleigh nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice drapes, lovely feel, color and weight. They hang very well and look much more expensive than they are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel

4 inches short

08/13/2013
By ,
los Angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
4 inches shorter then a regular 84" curtain. Color and pattern is nice but to short
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Dylan Jacquard Curtain Panel
05/30/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish easy to care for curtains that totally jazz up my dining room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next