Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Friskies Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Friskies Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

This is great for your pet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%118 out of 120reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Cats love it!

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this product and stand at the cabinet begging. I will continue to feed them this food.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Kitty grub!

12/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is very economical. It was the food my cat was eating before I got her so I kept her on it, she likes it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Cats love it

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats beg for this food. They purr while they eat it. Also, the freaky cat food stealing critter (raccoon?) that lives in my barn must love it, too. It licks the tins clean!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

cat food

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat's love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-pack cat food,

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I have a cats I always bought those. They love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Happy Kitties

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two cats loved this. I have an older cat that is picky but she was happy with this. I will purchase this again and recommend other cat owners try this for their kitties.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Great food and great service

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything good, as expected. Will purchase every month from now on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

My kitties love the shredded.

02/25/2012
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never knew that Friskies made a loaf pack of the shredded food. I was so happy when I seen it on here. My cats love the shreds so much better than the pate. I find they eat every drop and its less messy because of no leftover. By far the best type of wet cat food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Great deal!!!

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cat loves the shreds. Saved $35 for 120 cans getting from Walmart over our regular supermarket. Next order will get litter also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Shreds For The Win!

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little ones, Flitter and Rhino, will only eat the shreds, so I'm glad there's finally a big pack of them so I can stock up! The Turkey & Cheese in gravy is their favorite flavor. :)
Definitely recommend buying the 24-pack, saves you money in the long run!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Great food for cats

10/03/2014
By ,
Merritt Island, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cans are fragile and several were bent in shipment. None were damaged enough that the seals were broken which is a GOOD thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Friskies cat food

11/02/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if my cats could talk, they'd tell you they gotta have this stuff every morning for
breakfast or life stands still.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,
10/25/2012
By ,
Grifton NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both cats love the taste, but I do have to mash up the shreds for one cat, so I will probably try pate
next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Great

07/27/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Great

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
speedy shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Tasty and delicious !!!

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this food!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Great price and my cat loves Friskies canned food

07/07/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well this was a great deal cause when l ordered $50.00 or more items at one time the shipping was free. And my cat eats this canned Shreds like mad. Loves the stuff plus there dried Indoor Delights as well.
Lance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Good cat food

06/16/2012
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I trust the Purina brand cat food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

60 feral cats can't all be wrong.

09/14/2012
By ,
Denver CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my feral cats in our community seem to enjoy this as well as all the other Friskies cat food,I like the gravy, It is thick and I can hide medications in it. Thanks for a good price in this new expensive world and the FREE home delivery right to my door :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Friskies - Shreds

07/22/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves these. He is not thrilled with the beef for some reason, will eat it, but not as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next