Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Friskies Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Friskies Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

This is great for your pet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%100 out of 102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Friskies - Shreds

07/22/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves these. He is not thrilled with the beef for some reason, will eat it, but not as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Great Product

07/10/2014
By ,
Cincinnati Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My older cats love this food, it's easy to chew and they love the flavors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

My cat likes it!

07/07/2014
By ,
Fulton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat is rather picky about what food she eats and she prefers Friskies shreds. I would've been happier if the cans hadn't been so beat up when I received this box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food,

06/23/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is a very good value. The cans are the right proportion for my cat to eat two meals a day from each can. The variety is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Cans were dented and leaking

06/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
numrtous cans dented and ;eakingr
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

My kitties love the shredded.

02/25/2012
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never knew that Friskies made a loaf pack of the shredded food. I was so happy when I seen it on here. My cats love the shreds so much better than the pate. I find they eat every drop and its less messy because of no leftover. By far the best type of wet cat food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

great value...

05/27/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value great price..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

60 feral cats can't all be wrong.

09/14/2012
By ,
Denver CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my feral cats in our community seem to enjoy this as well as all the other Friskies cat food,I like the gravy, It is thick and I can hide medications in it. Thanks for a good price in this new expensive world and the FREE home delivery right to my door :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,
10/25/2012
By ,
Grifton NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both cats love the taste, but I do have to mash up the shreds for one cat, so I will probably try pate
next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Great wet cat food

04/07/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the few products that my cat enjoys eating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Friskies cat food

11/02/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if my cats could talk, they'd tell you they gotta have this stuff every morning for
breakfast or life stands still.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Three Kitties love it.

12/08/2013
By ,
Shenendoah, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats prefer the shreds over the pate. It seems easier for them to eat as well. They like like flavor, but what not sure what they think is good since they lick each other's butts too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

GREAT DEAL

12/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT DEAL VERY FAST SHIPPING BETTER THEN ANY OTHER STORE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Our cats love it.

03/24/2014
By ,
Tonasket, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have two large cats and they both love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Great price and my cat loves Friskies canned food

07/07/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well this was a great deal cause when l ordered $50.00 or more items at one time the shipping was free. And my cat eats this canned Shreds like mad. Loves the stuff plus there dried Indoor Delights as well.
Lance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Good cat food

06/16/2012
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I trust the Purina brand cat food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

Great

07/27/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

cats favorite!

03/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitties love this!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

My cats are very happy with their food Friskies mo

02/15/2014
By ,
McVeytown, PA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I get this cat food for my cats all the time I am very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-Pack Cat Food, 5.5 oz, 24-Pack,

It's cat food!

02/16/2014
By ,
Placerville, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's cat food. My cats liked it (except for the beef flavor)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next