Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Purina Friskies Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Purina Friskies Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Includes: 8-5.5 oz. cans Turkey & Cheese Dinner in Gravy; 8-5.5 oz. cans With Chicken in Gravy; 8-5.5 oz. cans With Beef in Gravy.   Animal feeding tests using Association of American Feed Control Officials (AAFCO) procedures substantiate that Friskies Savory Shreds provides complete and balanced nutrition for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation96%135 out of 141reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

My kitties love the shredded.

02/25/2012
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never knew that Friskies made a loaf pack of the shredded food. I was so happy when I seen it on here. My cats love the shreds so much better than the pate. I find they eat every drop and its less messy because of no leftover. By far the best type of wet cat food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Friskies cat food

11/02/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if my cats could talk, they'd tell you they gotta have this stuff every morning for
breakfast or life stands still.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Happy Cat

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my cat's favorite canned food. Excellent Wal-Mart price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24
10/25/2012
By ,
Grifton NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both cats love the taste, but I do have to mash up the shreds for one cat, so I will probably try pate
next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Yuk

02/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
None of our cats eat anything of this but the juice. Those cardboardy shreds get tossed.
Recommends this product? No
From PurinaFriskies02/12/2015
So sorry to hear your cats are not enjoying our Friskies Savory Shreds. Cats are attracted to food by the way it tastes, smells, and feels in their mouths. Our team would love to discuss this with you in greater detail and when you get a moment, give us a call at 800-877-7551. - The Friskies Team
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Great

07/27/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

cat food....

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats Love it....one of my little girl cats will only eat this food out of the can with a fresh can each time!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Great price and my cat loves Friskies canned food

07/07/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well this was a great deal cause when l ordered $50.00 or more items at one time the shipping was free. And my cat eats this canned Shreds like mad. Loves the stuff plus there dried Indoor Delights as well.
Lance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Shreds For The Win!

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little ones, Flitter and Rhino, will only eat the shreds, so I'm glad there's finally a big pack of them so I can stock up! The Turkey & Cheese in gravy is their favorite flavor. :)
Definitely recommend buying the 24-pack, saves you money in the long run!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Good cat food

06/16/2012
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I trust the Purina brand cat food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

60 feral cats can't all be wrong.

09/14/2012
By ,
Denver CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my feral cats in our community seem to enjoy this as well as all the other Friskies cat food,I like the gravy, It is thick and I can hide medications in it. Thanks for a good price in this new expensive world and the FREE home delivery right to my door :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Cats love it!

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this product and stand at the cabinet begging. I will continue to feed them this food.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Kitty grub!

12/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is very economical. It was the food my cat was eating before I got her so I kept her on it, she likes it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Cats love it

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats beg for this food. They purr while they eat it. Also, the freaky cat food stealing critter (raccoon?) that lives in my barn must love it, too. It licks the tins clean!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

cat food

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat's love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Three Kitties love it.

12/08/2013
By ,
Shenendoah, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats prefer the shreds over the pate. It seems easier for them to eat as well. They like like flavor, but what not sure what they think is good since they lick each other's butts too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Friskies Wet Savory Shreds Variety-pack cat food,

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I have a cats I always bought those. They love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Happy Kitties

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two cats loved this. I have an older cat that is picky but she was happy with this. I will purchase this again and recommend other cat owners try this for their kitties.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

Kitty Food

03/24/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a herd of cats and some can be very finicky in what they like to eat. So, I thought I would give this product a try. Some ate it and some ate just the liquid part. No reflection on the product, just finicky critters. I would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Friskies Wet Cat Food, Savory Shreds Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 24

My cats love this food.

12/13/2012
By ,
Florence KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks Walmart for making it so easy to order a large varity of items from you. And most of the time the shipping is free. You make it so easy to order and delivery time is outstanting, (very fast). I love shopping online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next