Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Alpo Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

Alpo Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

The Wet Hidden Goodness variety pack of Alpo Dog Food comes with six cans of beef and six cans of chicken homestyle food. Alpo Pet Food is made by the Purina company and includes tender veggies to give your pet a balanced diet. This Wet Dog Food comes in 12 cans with 13.2 oz of moist food in each one.
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%70 out of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

my dog loves this.

07/10/2014
By ,
jerseyville, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

Great Dog Food

05/15/2014
By ,
San Antonio,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying Alpo wet dog food for years. I have had no complaints from the canine members of this family. So, I will continue to buy it. It also got a good rating from the vet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

Good product that is hard to find at a good price.

05/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good in all aspects. Delivered the day it was supposed to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

Delivery time was EXCELLENT !!!!

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery time was excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

Always found it to be a good product

12/17/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog is over 16 years old. I've never had a medical problem with her. On her yearly trip to the Vet she always gets an A+. My dog was adopted from our local shelter. she's a very loving dog with a shiny healthy coat. Don't have any dental problems with her either. Now I know I am very lucky but I believe that it has to do with her diet too. If something is not broke don't fix it. So I stay with Alpo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

My older dog with few teeth likes it

03/21/2014
By ,
McCall, ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My older dog with few teeth likes it
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

My dog likes this brand, I'm happy

01/07/2014
By ,
Northern Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered enough to get the free shipping to my house and most of the cans were BADLY dented when they arrived. That is the reason for the low "meets expectations" rating. I don't know if that is the shipping companies fault or Walmart's packaging for shipment. None of the cans were dented enough to become opened during shipping so I am using them. My dog likes either the chicken or the beef (chunks or ground - makes no difference). He still eats his DRY dog food as well during the day. He's happy so I am happy. Very good price - 25% less than local prices where I live. I will be ordering again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

DOG FOOD

07/22/2013
By ,
CINTI. OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT WAY TO GET PET SUPPLYS WHEN YOU CANT GET OUT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

Decent dog food

02/24/2014
By ,
San Francisco, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
one of the only canned dog foods my picky dog will eat every time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

Great dog food.

01/14/2014
By ,
Phx Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mix this as a gravy with the dry Old Roy food. My dogs love it. I also add in coat/digestive vitamins and linoleic acid in with this, to make a well rounded food. I purchased these from Jeffers pet/equine supply. I have a German Shepherd, Poodle mix and a miniature dachshund. The Dachshund, has had all her teeth removed, and I feed her this with the vitamins, and she is doing great! Would recommend this product to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

dog food

12/16/2013
By ,
wilkes barre penna
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent price for the amt of canned food you receive upon purchase. I have 5 dogs and its great to find a food that they all like and enjoy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

Cans arrived damaged

08/30/2013
By ,
Vermont
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
About 40% of the cans were dented/damaged. One so badly that the dogfood was oozing out of the side of the can!
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

My dogs have eaten alpo all their lives.

08/30/2013
By ,
hightstown NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs have eaten alpo all their lives. So I have nothing to compare it by.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct

best price out there

02/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i only buy on sale and clip coupons, and this is one of the best values i have found for alpo! my little pup loves alpo, and this is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Alpo Wet Hidden Goodness Variety Pack Dog Food, 12ct
Based on the average of (60) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5